NYKO Xbox 360 Intercooler, Anyone interested in this?

miniacs
post Apr 17 2006, 01:49 AM

386 posts

I ordered many times, using USPS Global Priority mail, think it will kena tahan by the Pos Malaysia near LCCT. Depends, how big the box is too lar... kena many times already from importing my tuning goods for my car. so used to the place already. but not mistaken, gaming console items is tax at 10%. which is way cheaper than auto accessories which is at 30%.
miniacs
post Apr 20 2006, 09:55 AM

386 posts

actually more importantly you need to know the ppl in the Pos Malaysia who are based in KLIA.
miniacs
post Apr 21 2006, 05:16 PM

386 posts

Hhehehehehe, got my intercooler already. ordered it from amazon and amazon got it from gamespot. pricey lar but got it lar.. very good, order sent last morning night, got it today. smile.gif
miniacs
post Apr 22 2006, 12:04 AM

386 posts

sorry sorry, i was just testing the water whether reliable or can be deliver or not. dont worry, from now i know it works so i can order for you guys now. i am tempted to get the headset and the xbox360 quick charge, they sell it in amazon. anyone interested?

by the way, i bought topspin2 from uk but just found out it is not region free only for european region. anyone interested? if not i just refund back to them.
miniacs
post Apr 22 2006, 09:05 PM

386 posts

i think i owe you guys makan makan too lar for beli senyap senyap...

0.0166sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:52 PM