NYKO Xbox 360 Intercooler, Anyone interested in this?
duke_hunt
Apr 28 2006, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 28 2006, 03:25 PM) hehehe a bit pricey lah each intercooler US$26.63 and shipping not yet  really hope my 1st bulk will make it but seems like the chances very2 slim already  bro, why don't you try here... bulking looks cheap here... Divineo.cntry emailing them as they provide shipping to S'pore, prolly could ship here also... price are quite reasonable without shipping cost, but i presume shipping + tax would get you roughly around RM 100.00 per piece... try asking them for a quotation based on your bulk orders...
duke_hunt
Apr 29 2006, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 28 2006, 11:50 PM) i went to that site already. if buy 10 units can get US$20 each but the EMS shipping is US$243! they add up the total shipping cost for each and become US$243. 10units US$200 EMS US$243 total US$443 each intercooler will be RM163 something... and must remember got some kastam tax later. wah...i didn't know bout that...US$ 24.30 per item for EMS...damn expensive!! based on that alone, it looks like they track per item using EMS rather than they track the whole delivery as 1... they shouldn't do that...but, what to do bro... have to find another method or other online retailer... sorry coz my suggestion doesn't help...