I cant remember the title n which is why its hard for me to use the search function..
so..any soulution for me?
searching for archives
Mar 29 2006, 05:07 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
104 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 101 Dreamland |
so sorry to trouble U guys..but..im trying to search for a topic under the health n fitness forum..there are only 2 pages..how should I make some setting in order to view all the post?
I cant remember the title n which is why its hard for me to use the search function.. so..any soulution for me? |
Mar 29 2006, 05:10 PM
3,107 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sydney |
Rest of the threads have been purged unfortunately. We do clear out threads with no replies for more than 20 days as and when the need arises.
Mar 29 2006, 05:14 PM
Mar 29 2006, 05:18 PM
3,107 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sydney |
QUOTE(amytiang @ Mar 29 2006, 05:14 PM) Some forums are archived at http://lynarchives.doubleukay.com/ but Health & Fitness isn't. If you know the keywords maybe you could do a google search and check google's cache. |
Mar 29 2006, 09:21 PM
6,008 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
What's the title of the thread are you looking for? I can dig through the *special* archives if it's neither too new nor too old.
Mar 30 2006, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(wKkaY @ Mar 29 2006, 09:21 PM) What's the title of the thread are you looking for? I can dig through the *special* archives if it's neither too new nor too old. ha..great..I can;t really remember the name of that thread..but its something got to do with Yoga classes in PJ area..I need the information inside.. |
Mar 30 2006, 12:33 PM
6,727 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 6 feet under at Bloodgulch Outpost Alpha Number 1 |
You can try searching through archive.org, but its monthly snapshots and not done on a daily basis. You might get lucky.
Mar 30 2006, 01:09 PM
6,008 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Here you go..
QUOTE(lord) ss2 got...i think is called trim fitness...not sure...sri hartamas oso got...yogazone...looks expensive though... i just registered at Les Studio at ss23,taman sea...today only 2nd class..... 03-78031682 fees is rm79 per month(75 for student)...hav to register for 3 months at least....rm35 process fee.....n u can go for any classes...not only yoga but also pump,line dance,cardio step...........but most of the classes r at evening...except on saturday...........thats all i guess.....oh 1 more thing...LOTS of female...i feel so weird bcoz i was the only guy yesterday.....n those dance n steps...ALL FEMALE....wanna join but feel weird.... and this link: http://xfile007.blogspot.com/2005/09/free-...-fitness-1.html |
Apr 22 2006, 09:32 AM
96 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Just to add...
If you are a student, this may be helpful - http://xfile007.blogspot.com/2005/10/stude...ership-fee.html And if you are comparing information for gyms - http://xfile007.blogspot.com/2005/08/category-gym.html This post has been edited by whyme: May 3 2006, 04:49 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:26 PM |