43 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

MMO Neverwinter Online - Action MMORPG, Officially release on 20th June 2013!

moshpit21
post Jun 25 2013, 03:03 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

I didn't know if there is Neverwinter thread, I've been playing too with my friend, I have a CW and a TR, he has GF and Cleric.
moodswingfella
post Jun 25 2013, 03:07 PM

364 posts

mmmm...not sure if u guys still playing this game or is it just me?

a list of players IGN will be helpful smile.gif
moshpit21
post Jun 25 2013, 04:42 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

I'm still playing, and I know some people who are playing everyday
Leone
post Jun 25 2013, 05:06 PM

52 posts

Still playing, with westerners. At least they are kind enough to take me for dungeon run.

Tonight's patch will nerf Leadership profession. Thoughts?
moodswingfella
post Jun 25 2013, 05:27 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Leone @ Jun 25 2013, 05:06 PM)
Still playing, with westerners. At least they are kind enough to take me for dungeon run.

dont know what u talking bout.

baru lvl 4 liao biggrin.gif
moshpit21
post Jun 25 2013, 05:38 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(Leone @ Jun 25 2013, 05:06 PM)

Nerf Leadership profession? What do you mean? I never bother reading the patch notes.

What class and what level are you?
Leone
post Jun 25 2013, 09:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jun 25 2013, 05:38 PM)
Nerf Leadership profession? What do you mean? I never bother reading the patch notes.

What class and what level are you?
Devoted Cleric level 44

Professions

High-tier Arm slot pieces no longer require Tier 2 dungeon resources.
    The tasks that make the high-tier Arm slot pieces now require the piece to be upgraded. These tasks are now always visible.
    Alchemy: Experimentation tasks now display their potential rewards on the Summary screen.
    Leadership: The rewards for several tasks have been updated, as well as the contents of Leadership chests.
        Rank 3: Extended Guard Duty: A medium chest has been added to the rewards for this task.
        Rank 4: Protect Caravan: The Astral Diamond reward for this task has been lowered to 100.
        Rank 4: Protect Local Merchant: 150 XP and a medium chest have been added to the rewards for this task.
        Rank 5: Explore: The time to complete this task has been increased to 2 hours.
        Rank 5: Raid Supply Cache: 450 XP has been added to the rewards for this task.
        Rank 6: Protect Survey Team: 2 Silver has been added to the rewards for this task.
        Small Chest: The number of skill items given by this chest has been reduced to 1.
        Medium Chest: The number of skill items given by this chest has been reduced to 3, but the Healing Potion count has been increased to 2.
        Large Chest: The number of skill items given by this chest has been reduced to 6, but the Greater Healing Potion count has been increased to 2.
        Very Large Chest: The Greater Healing Potion count given by this chest has been increased to 7.
    Profession Pack reward windows now properly inherit the color of the best item in the pack.

It was announced as tonight's patch in the launcher earlier today. Not sure if really will patch because it broke quite a few of the player's keybindings.
moshpit21
post Jun 25 2013, 10:56 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(Leone @ Jun 25 2013, 09:23 PM)
Devoted Cleric level 44
It was announced as tonight's patch in the launcher earlier today. Not sure if really will patch because it broke quite a few of the player's keybindings.
Nice, when is your playing time usually bro? We need a good cleric for dungeon runs
IXionI
post Jun 26 2013, 09:18 AM

128 posts

playing cleric @ dragon shard..
lv 13 now...
why cleric looks kinda weak = =lll
healing feels like not helping anything...
Maxsimax
post Jun 26 2013, 10:02 AM

186 posts

Any guild or team here?

Playing alone is just no fun tongue.gif
moshpit21
post Jun 26 2013, 10:32 AM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(IXionI @ Jun 26 2013, 09:18 AM)
playing cleric @ dragon shard..
lv 13 now...
why cleric looks kinda weak = =lll
healing feels like not helping anything...
I played a Cleric before, at early level it is so frustrating to play solo, once you have a companion and your companion reach a decent level, it will start to be fun, and when your Cleric reach higher level, a dungeon run will only start when they have Cleric in the party, you will be wanted the most thumbup.gif
TSathlonmax
post Jun 26 2013, 10:43 AM

558 posts

My TR got kicked out by an angmo guild because not active for sometime lol..
moshpit21
post Jun 26 2013, 11:19 AM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jun 26 2013, 10:43 AM)
My TR got kicked out by an angmo guild because not active for sometime lol..
Level 60? Damage or stealth build? But you're still playing now right?
TSathlonmax
post Jun 26 2013, 11:22 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:19 AM)
Level 60? Damage or stealth build? But you're still playing now right?
nah level 41 only,just started playing back couple days ago. smile.gif
moshpit21
post Jun 26 2013, 11:32 AM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

Dragon shard right bro? As someone suggested earlier, list of IGN would be good
TSathlonmax
post Jun 26 2013, 11:40 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:32 AM)
Dragon shard right bro? As someone suggested earlier, list of IGN would be good
Yeah Dragon shard, i'll make the IGN list at the first page.
HeartRoxas
post Jun 26 2013, 11:40 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

How are the bots doing in this game, farming enough? I played a little, really like it with friends especially dungeon part. Then new phone got me occupied and the fact that PW is behind this makes me feel like everything will end the same : pay to win.
allsick
post Jun 26 2013, 11:46 AM

116 posts

Latency..
moshpit21
post Jun 26 2013, 12:03 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(athlonmax @ Jun 26 2013, 11:40 AM)
Yeah Dragon shard, i'll make the IGN list at the first page.
This is mine:

Arya Stark@moshpit21

Shard: Dragon
Trickster Rogue (Stealth build)
Level= 60 soon

Playing time: Weekdays= anytime after 7am till 12 midnight
Weekend= anytime just check with me first laugh.gif

I do have also a level 60 CW if the party needs it.
TSathlonmax
post Jun 26 2013, 12:13 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:03 PM)
This is mine:

Arya Stark@moshpit21

Shard: Dragon
Trickster Rogue (Stealth build)
Level= 60 soon

Playing time: Weekdays= anytime after 7am till 12 midnight
                    Weekend= anytime just check with me first  laugh.gif

I do have also a level 60 CW if the party needs it.
Are u in a guild?
Added u in the list IGN bro on the first page.

43 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:58 AM