336 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 27 2013, 11:10 AM)
looks like abominus' head may be hidden in hun-gurr's tail
boleh jadi Sherlock Homes ni. brows.gif
HiperPanda
post Feb 27 2013, 11:13 AM

92 posts

TF Prime Beast Hunter schedule on 22/3!!
be ready..
here abit of spoiler..warning!! do not open it if dont wanna be spoiled! tongue.gif

gosh...time to get DE jackie perhaps. brows.gif

This post has been edited by HiperPanda: Feb 27 2013, 11:18 AM
HxiiiK
post Feb 27 2013, 11:16 AM

some clearer pics of the terrorcons.. can see some parts of how they are going to attach and combine brows.gif

i just realized blot/blight has very obvious hands on his feet doh.gif
at least the other terrorcons don't have them hanging out so obviously

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 27 2013, 11:18 AM
alanyuppie
post Feb 27 2013, 11:21 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 27 2013, 12:16 PM)

cool. he can kick and punch at the same thing while eating a bowl of mee with his actual hands.
Sadistic Reaper
post Feb 27 2013, 11:41 AM

47 posts

News update from Unique Toys:

Unique Toys: Updates! The cannons will not just pop out from War Lord's shoulders,but ,maybe can pop out straight from his back, just like what we have seen G1!!! Keep watching Unique Toys updates on War Leo!!!

kiien_kyan
post Feb 27 2013, 11:55 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 27 2013, 11:13 AM)
TF Prime Beast Hunter schedule on 22/3!!
be ready..
here abit of spoiler..warning!! do not open it if dont wanna be spoiled! tongue.gif

apa kaitan dengan DE version pulak? hmm.gif

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Feb 27 2013, 11:21 AM)
cool. he can kick and punch at the same thing while eating a bowl of mee with his actual hands.

hahaha.. lol.. this is funny rclxms.gif

waikin_31
post Feb 27 2013, 12:10 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 27 2013, 11:10 AM)
looks like abominus' head may be hidden in hun-gurr's tail
QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 27 2013, 11:13 AM)
boleh jadi Sherlock Homes ni.  brows.gif
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 27 2013, 11:16 AM)
some clearer pics of the terrorcons.. can see some parts of how they are going to attach and combine brows.gif

Ah ha....i just realized the chest piece of the abominus is the tail of hun-gurr. That makes sense now.

Hun-gurr's bot mode has the tail behind...
roytomas8998
post Feb 27 2013, 12:16 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Feb 27 2013, 12:10 PM)
Ah ha....i just realized the chest piece of the abominus is the tail of hun-gurr. That makes sense now.

Hun-gurr's bot mode has the tail behind...
haha. don't say it bro..it made me chuckle..tsk..hehehe..

the perverted minds of hasbro.. brows.gif
waikin_31
post Feb 27 2013, 12:17 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 27 2013, 12:16 PM)
haha. don't say it bro..it made me chuckle..tsk..hehehe..

the perverted minds of hasbro.. brows.gif
Hmmm...not sure if i'm slow today or not perverted in nature. YOu mean? hmm.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 27 2013, 12:21 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Feb 27 2013, 12:17 PM)
Hmmm...not sure if i'm slow today or not perverted in nature. YOu mean?  hmm.gif
son...ayam disappointed..u r both slow n not perverted enuf 2 understand the joke. brows.gif
waikin_31
post Feb 27 2013, 12:23 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 27 2013, 12:21 PM)
son...ayam disappointed..u r both slow n not perverted enuf 2 understand the joke.  brows.gif
I take that as a compliment though... whistling.gif Suci rolleyes.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 27 2013, 12:25 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Feb 27 2013, 12:23 PM)
I take that as a compliment though... whistling.gif  Suci  rolleyes.gif
suci = virgin? hehe..

not virgin = not suci? hehe..

icon_rolleyes.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 27 2013, 12:34 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 27 2013, 12:21 PM)
son...ayam disappointed..u r both slow n not perverted enuf 2 understand the joke.  brows.gif
make it three

Klick Thread TF
,.. Look For What On Left First
Not what been write or post rclxub.gif

Ok sambung kerja balik
david888
post Feb 27 2013, 12:39 PM

1,069 posts

Thanks to SeanzConcept,

item received in very good packing and well thought in packing to prevent damage to the box. this is the first time i received item in Domestic Post with tracking code. seems like domestic post will be delivered by poslaju in my area, quite ok and reasonable fast for the domestic post.

thanks for the posting to melaka.
jhcj
post Feb 27 2013, 12:41 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(Sadistic Reaper @ Feb 27 2013, 09:42 AM)
Sien, to those who pre-ordered the FansProject's Car Crash figure (aka not Breakdown)...shipping will only begin by END OF MARCH...maybe.
nvm give me time to reload my wallet...TFC's blackbird coming soon!
HiperPanda
post Feb 27 2013, 12:45 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Feb 27 2013, 11:55 AM)
apa kaitan dengan DE version pulak? hmm.gif

hahaha.. lol.. this is funny rclxms.gif
nothing..tongue.gif just suka2 tambah. laugh.gif
david888
post Feb 27 2013, 01:09 PM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 27 2013, 11:13 AM)

DE Jackie, you mean this guy below? one of my TF collection i haven't transformed yet. just found out there are some white color dust on the vehicle.

This post has been edited by david888: Feb 27 2013, 01:10 PM
tanleeseng
post Feb 27 2013, 02:08 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 27 2013, 11:16 AM)
Don't expect too much from the designers since they are just Legion class. They can actually put a small gap on the arms to hide the fists but I guess it may decrease the stability of the figure as it seems the fists does serve as a peg/heel for the foot area. hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 27 2013, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Feb 27 2013, 02:08 PM)
Don't expect too much from the designers since they are just Legion class. They can actually put a small gap on the arms to hide the fists but I guess it may decrease the stability of the figure as it seems the fists does serve as a peg/heel for the foot area. hmm.gif
i agree.. just that it struck me as odd that he had a whole fist instead of a c shaped hand like the rest of them
HiperPanda
post Feb 27 2013, 08:34 PM

92 posts

Gold OP!!

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:52 AM