Collectibles Transformers Thread V67, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

roytomas8998
post Feb 25 2013, 04:36 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 25 2013, 04:02 PM)
LOL! good story whistling.gif too bad the item also.. apala.. missing pieces.. the husband maybe also don't know how to jaga whistling.gif
dont know whether story true or not. kepala tf hilang takpe, jangan hilang kepala butuh.. brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 25 2013, 04:36 PM)
dont know whether story true or not. kepala tf hilang takpe, jangan hilang kepala butuh.. brows.gif
mana tau dah hilang whistling.gif now hilang TF punya kepala whistling.gif whistling.gif nanti orang punya kepala pun hilang
s1steven
post Feb 25 2013, 05:21 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(aperture5.6 @ Feb 25 2013, 03:00 PM)
Omg... All toys shop came in 1carton only for generation... Bh came in 3 carton... Dont bother to find it in qb toy r us d... Last toy r us in penang.... Hmmm... U know  where .. ^^
Got Kickback? drool.gif
waikin_31
post Feb 25 2013, 05:23 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 25 2013, 03:40 PM)
LOL... rclxms.gif

I disagree on the part that he left his wife with nothing, he left her with a fortune of Transformers collection?!

This post has been edited by waikin_31: Feb 25 2013, 05:24 PM
s1steven
post Feb 25 2013, 05:24 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Feb 25 2013, 04:06 PM)
i can still see wheelie around..and i can tell u its not rare at all.. Carefour, some Jusco.. even few Tesco.. it wont be hard to find unless its an exclusive / limited edition figure, it wont be hard to find if you know where to look.. forums / hypermarkets / facebook..

but dont be cheapskate when u finally found it, still holding back coz no discount. retail price is as good as it gets.. if got discount its a bonus.. else just buy it lorh..

n like i said, just be patient, dont rush to complete your collection, hunting is one of d fun factor in collecting toys.. =)
Haha, this time i will wait bonus for BH wave icon_rolleyes.gif

HiperPanda
post Feb 25 2013, 06:27 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(aperture5.6 @ Feb 25 2013, 03:00 PM)
Omg... All toys shop came in 1carton only for generation... Bh came in 3 carton... Dont bother to find it in qb toy r us d... Last toy r us in penang.... Hmmm... U know  where .. ^^
Early wave of d series no need to scare if not get it.later sure got restock. Some supermarket still dont hv it rite now, later they'll get it altho its abit late.

QUOTE(aperture5.6 @ Feb 25 2013, 03:58 PM)
They hardly will bring in cos other chara is harder to sell n might be shelfwarmers...  Example wheelie... How rare is it? I dont see it anymore..
wheelie or free willy? tongue.gif
i still can see bunch of it just now. tongue.gif how come u can say cant jumpa 1. hmm.gif

HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 06:33 PM

i also seen quite a few wheelies whistling.gif wonder why orang cakap tak jumpa hmm.gif
HiperPanda
post Feb 25 2013, 06:41 PM

92 posts

To all those kaitun & pro 3rd party, wanna ask somthing bout this female bot..Which character she is? How her plastic quality & size? blink.gif
tq. biggrin.gif

aperture5.6
post Feb 25 2013, 06:55 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Feb 25 2013, 04:06 PM)
i can still see wheelie around..and i can tell u its not rare at all.. Carefour, some Jusco.. even few Tesco.. it wont be hard to find unless its an exclusive / limited edition figure, it wont be hard to find if you know where to look.. forums / hypermarkets / facebook..

but dont be cheapskate when u finally found it, still holding back coz no discount. retail price is as good as it gets.. if got discount its a bonus.. else just buy it lorh..

n like i said, just be patient, dont rush to complete your collection, hunting is one of d fun factor in collecting toys.. =)
i have got mine but i cant see it anymore my place... no more in jusco,parkson,tesco, toy r us... ended up i pay 15 more than retail becos of shipping(petrol)...

i never being a cheapskate... i even paid 100+ for jet vehicon... i m not rich... i just want that piece real bad cry.gif

This post has been edited by aperture5.6: Feb 25 2013, 06:58 PM
aperture5.6
post Feb 25 2013, 07:00 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 25 2013, 06:27 PM)
Early wave of d series no need to scare if not get it.later sure got restock. Some supermarket still dont hv it rite now, later they'll get it altho its abit late.
wheelie or free willy? tongue.gif
i still can see bunch of it just now. tongue.gif how come u can say cant jumpa 1. hmm.gif
hope got restock la... i still want a few... not scalper ha... dont mock me, cos nice mold i want to keep 1 robot mode, 1 insect mode, 1 collector box mode

really? but i cant see any of them... hmmm

This post has been edited by aperture5.6: Feb 25 2013, 07:02 PM
aperture5.6
post Feb 25 2013, 07:01 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Feb 25 2013, 05:21 PM)
Got Kickback? drool.gif
got got biggrin.gif

20130225_145018 by megatron_1988, on Flickr

but in my house d la ^^
Sadistic Reaper
post Feb 25 2013, 07:16 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 25 2013, 06:41 PM)
To all those kaitun & pro 3rd party, wanna ask somthing bout this female bot..Which character she is? How her plastic quality & size? blink.gif
tq. biggrin.gif
That's the Fansproject "Car Crash" (not Breakdown from the Stunticons), the figure's size should be generations deluxe, might be a tad shorter. From the reviews, the plastic quality is pretty good, quite a poseable solid piece, haven't hear any complaints about this figure yet. I pre-ordered him but still waiting for Fansproject/Captured Prey to update.

This post has been edited by Sadistic Reaper: Feb 25 2013, 07:17 PM
hocksoo
post Feb 25 2013, 07:30 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 25 2013, 06:41 PM)

tq. biggrin.gif
Are you kidding me? U don't know what this is? Don't bluff ler... But you are right at one point, this one looks like female bot though he is breakdown.
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 07:33 PM

i feel like he's trolling whistling.gif last time i thought bro hiperpanda was the one who posted the preview pic of him with deadend?
HiperPanda
post Feb 25 2013, 09:07 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Sadistic Reaper @ Feb 25 2013, 07:16 PM)
That's the Fansproject "Car Crash" (not Breakdown from the Stunticons), the figure's size should be generations deluxe, might be a tad shorter. From the reviews, the plastic quality is pretty good, quite a poseable solid piece, haven't hear any complaints about this figure yet. I pre-ordered him but still waiting for Fansproject/Captured Prey to update.
oh..stunticons not BD..not recognises the figure in robotmode. Really impress me alot! thumbup.gif Robotmode more awesome than the alt mode i saw previously.

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Feb 25 2013, 07:30 PM)
Are you kidding me? U don't know what this is? Don't bluff ler... But you are right at one point, this one looks like female bot though he is breakdown.
Honestly i dont. Dint give much attention to 3rd party coz its above of my league. So much $$$ to spend for unless im working at US with dollar salary but living in Msia. laugh.gif
btw, i called it female coz he got hole. laugh.gif

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 25 2013, 07:33 PM)
i feel like he's trolling whistling.gif last time i thought bro hiperpanda was the one who posted the preview pic of him with deadend?
Not trolling lar..last time i only saw their alt mode but not robotmode. No idea the robot mode turn to this more badass bot. Im surprised, its impressed me alot with those neat looking.. er..except for that hole. sweat.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 25 2013, 09:07 PM)
oh..stunticons not BD..not recognises the figure in robotmode. Really impress me alot! thumbup.gif Robotmode more awesome than the alt mode i saw previously.
Honestly i dont. Dint give much attention to 3rd party coz its above of my league. So much $$$ to spend for unless im working at US with dollar salary but living in Msia. laugh.gif
btw, i called it female coz he got hole. laugh.gif
Not trolling lar..last time i only saw their alt mode but not robotmode. No idea the robot mode turn to this more badass bot. Im surprised, its impressed me alot with those neat looking.. er..except for that hole. sweat.gif
LOL.. that also panggil reason to call it a fembot whistling.gif i'm pretty sure you saw the bot mode too.. it was in the preview pic

HiperPanda
post Feb 25 2013, 09:25 PM

92 posts

^haha.maybe im distracted by its beauty car mode that i underlook the robot mode. tongue.gif afterall that preview pic, BD robot mode doesnt look as good as the close up pic. sweat.gif
Then looking back at preview pic, the close up pic for deadend must be more badass coz his preview robotmode ald look awesome. brows.gif

adiexx
post Feb 25 2013, 10:19 PM

I cant wait to see their motormaster.. can tengok only, x mampu beli.. blush.gif
buckethead
post Feb 25 2013, 11:00 PM

294 posts

Spam Grimmy flex.gif
fallenkia
post Feb 25 2013, 11:25 PM

Kickback? SS?...
brows.gif brows.gif