13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V67, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

HxiiiK
post Feb 20 2013, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 20 2013, 08:19 PM)
Not nice pickin on other...LOL.. But good to pick on fren icon_rolleyes.gif

But seriously..as Ej mention there r other people that like somethin look like from the factory
In other word wierdo who collect Box.... Like me

And 35for a deluxe TFP ok by me consider it B.I.B. or M.I.S.B something that got B.ox
OK another kickstart on pegs...
Price scan *PLEASE ASK STAFF*
Run on staff and ask for the price RM47.xx somethin
Y the heck i buys lasttime rM59.90.... rclxub.gif
Lucky is for en Prez lol

Sory En Hxiix... I didnt realise me talkin about Startscream FOC like i first time found it....LOL
rclxub.gif
doh.gif tak apa la.. the kickback is not a bad fig.. beli saja la at 59.90.. still waiting to meet u to pick it up.. haha

ah Chan u memang very lucky rolleyes.gif always yang taknak, will jumpa all these whistling.gif yang mau pulak... habuk pun takda whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 20 2013, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 20 2013, 09:52 PM)
The cost...
The day they wanna KILL all DOTM
Remember to Tremind me.. LOL...

thumbup.gif
dont worry.. next time ada DOTM i will call u and return the favor brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 21 2013, 08:14 AM

noticed one shop already open PO
RM450 saja brows.gif

HxiiiK
post Feb 21 2013, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 21 2013, 08:18 AM)
mana cakap? jgn diam2.
vhobby.. just found out.. dont know about other shops brows.gif cepat-cepat.. pergi PO whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 21 2013, 03:38 PM

finally! and it's every bit as amazing as i imagined laugh.gif huge thanks to ah Chan for helping me get my hands on this fella!

and after a while, i found out a good place to store his weapon.. actually gives him quite an interesting look whistling.gif

HxiiiK
post Feb 21 2013, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 21 2013, 04:30 PM)
nais..nais..nao ken pek bek into box n sen to me..kasi balut chantek2 mcm beday present. brows.gif
btw..1st pix..that 1 thingy str8 to bottom, btween his legs is his 'weapon' ka? tongue.gif
QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 21 2013, 04:47 PM)
damn, looks like he got 2 long dxxk.. shakehead.gif

hxiiik is a pervert.. icon_idea.gif
cilaka punya budak2 ni whistling.gif that's his bug mode arms.. supposed to be over his shoulders, tapi can store the weapon if u fold downwards
HxiiiK
post Feb 21 2013, 05:33 PM

kena bayar ah Chan in DOTMs brows.gif

anyway more pics! a lot of weapon plug in points on this guy

see if he could do this in the game.. what's grimlock? whistling.gif

HxiiiK
post Feb 22 2013, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Feb 22 2013, 02:12 PM)
prototype? looks OK atm..

wondering how the orange thingy plug on his chest.. din see any hole pun.. hmm.gif
maybe it's another kind of those soft rubbery crap that came with smokescreen? do not care, as long as it's removable
HxiiiK
post Feb 22 2013, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 22 2013, 08:42 PM)
its ended ald. no idea if its just an intention to show off or Hasbro made their move to stop the seller from illegally selling what suppose to be confidential property as its were marked "Not For Sale".
But here it is da link
sos: ebay
maybe it is.. or just a publicity stunt by hasbro team? since they did put a very clear pic of the NOT FOR SALE at the bottom
HxiiiK
post Feb 22 2013, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 22 2013, 09:21 PM)
haha..probability is there so perhaps they did wanna troll BH or TFP collectors out there.
btw..any1 wanna kicjback? brows.gif mosc but not c10 coz the card is curve abit. not suitable for misb collector.  laugh.gif
hocksoo ada mau ka? brows.gif
lu taknak ka? brows.gif one of the best deluxes hasbro has put out in a long time whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 24 2013, 08:51 PM

the shockwave looks pretty good, and UM's hammer is properly detailed.. too bad hasblow decided to cheap out on paint again.. some paint would do that hammer a lot of justice.. as it is, it's very show accurate laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 24 2013, 10:23 PM)
haha..i now in dillema..want that solus hammer but dun want that mold coz i prefer the PRID mold. That BH UM legs look abit skinny and inside thigh abit hollow. Now, how i gonna get that hammer w/o paying for that BH mold. hmm.gif
i think there may be a way to get the hammer without the figure brows.gif last time got one seller sell the PRID magnus with the hammer separately.. maybe he will sell separately again for this magnus brows.gif

but last time the PRID hammer saja also i think RM30 whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 25 2013, 12:14 AM
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 25 2013, 03:40 PM)
LOL! good story whistling.gif too bad the item also.. apala.. missing pieces.. the husband maybe also don't know how to jaga whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 25 2013, 04:36 PM)
dont know whether story true or not. kepala tf hilang takpe, jangan hilang kepala butuh.. brows.gif
mana tau dah hilang whistling.gif now hilang TF punya kepala whistling.gif whistling.gif nanti orang punya kepala pun hilang
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 06:33 PM

i also seen quite a few wheelies whistling.gif wonder why orang cakap tak jumpa hmm.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 07:33 PM

i feel like he's trolling whistling.gif last time i thought bro hiperpanda was the one who posted the preview pic of him with deadend?
HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 25 2013, 09:07 PM)
oh..stunticons not BD..not recognises the figure in robotmode. Really impress me alot! thumbup.gif Robotmode more awesome than the alt mode i saw previously.
Honestly i dont. Dint give much attention to 3rd party coz its above of my league. So much $$$ to spend for unless im working at US with dollar salary but living in Msia. laugh.gif
btw, i called it female coz he got hole. laugh.gif
Not trolling lar..last time i only saw their alt mode but not robotmode. No idea the robot mode turn to this more badass bot. Im surprised, its impressed me alot with those neat looking.. er..except for that hole. sweat.gif
LOL.. that also panggil reason to call it a fembot whistling.gif i'm pretty sure you saw the bot mode too.. it was in the preview pic

HxiiiK
post Feb 25 2013, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(fallenkia @ Feb 25 2013, 11:25 PM)
Kickback? SS?...

brows.gif  brows.gif
nice brows.gif coincidentally those are the only 3 FOC figures i have brows.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 26 2013, 02:25 PM

dropped by Tesco just now and found a box of W3 on top of the shelf.. to my dismay.. everything is intact except the most wanted one whistling.gif
though i wonder, how come Airraid is not getting as much love? he's also a 1 per carton hmm.gif

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Feb 26 2013, 09:20 AM)
The white look like Lambo Reventon while the red 1 look like Lambo concept car Ankonian. Just both color different. sweat.gif

yeah they have that Lambo look about them.. but just because Not Deadend is that lambo concept, i'm tempted to get just him, if they turn out to be non-combiners.. otherwise i'm going to have to pass on him as well since i'd most likely want to get them all if i do get one

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 26 2013, 02:26 PM
HxiiiK
post Feb 26 2013, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 26 2013, 03:10 PM)
That guy also like u (n me tongue.gif) used to selongkar inside unopened cartons. hahaha laugh.gif
Airraid might get love if its came with new mold, not repaint/retool.
This TFP Stunticons? brows.gif

i dont really selongkar whistling.gif cos normally they hide the cartons well.. Airraid also 1 in a box, logically it should also be scalped.. i mean, if scalpers scalped Airachnid, i'd think they'd grab any 1 in a carton figure just to resell whistling.gif

and that Wildrider.. those pegs are so unsightly.. a piece of plastic covering it to look like a spoiler might make a world of difference brows.gif

gua tak nampak Smokescreen yet.. actually he was the reason i dropped by Tesco whistling.gif whistling.gif but too bad still the same figures.. i saw one aunty take the BH BB for her kid.. probably around 3-4 yrs.. still sitting in the trolley holding the BB.. whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 26 2013, 03:17 PM

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0768sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:45 AM