127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V67, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

adiexx
post Feb 20 2013, 07:40 AM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 19 2013, 10:56 PM)
not worth it. unless you plan on customizing it or just like loose joints.
I see.. Ive also heard about the QC problems.. thats why i ask first.. well, better spend my money elsewhere i guess.. thanks bro.. thumbup.gif

hocksoo
post Feb 20 2013, 10:51 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(adiexx @ Feb 19 2013, 10:52 PM)
Guys, any advice on xovergen grand patriot? worth to get or not? I see at famitoy selling for rm100.. dont know should grab or not..
Save the RM100 for something better.
adiexx
post Feb 20 2013, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Feb 20 2013, 10:51 AM)
Save the RM100 for something better.
sure.. eyeing yots omega supreme now.. biggrin.gif

kiien_kyan
post Feb 20 2013, 05:32 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Feb 20 2013, 05:28 PM)
a word of advice :

put up price tag on each of em.. potential customer will get irritated to go into shop n see no price tag n have to ask for each item.. summore on internet, everything suppose to be easy. PM, waiting for u to reply.. it takes time. u'll loose customer..

n dont expect ppl to pay retail price for loose, no box figures.

just my 2 cents bro.. peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
bro, i saw the price there la, RM300 for all TF Prime set ma, total got 7 autobots smile.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 20 2013, 05:35 PM

not a bad price for those starting out TFP.. but that's hard to come by since people are bound to only want some of them..
but for those who want to masuk TFP, each deluxe is about 35, voy about 70.. still not cheap enough for ah Chan i think whistling.gif
kiien_kyan
post Feb 20 2013, 05:37 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 20 2013, 05:35 PM)
not a bad price for those starting out TFP.. but that's hard to come by since people are bound to only want some of them..
but for those who want to masuk TFP, each deluxe is about 35, voy about 70.. still not cheap enough for ah Chan i think whistling.gif
Chan will request RM50 for all whistling.gif whistling.gif jus kidding ya Chan, jgn marah tongue.gif tongue.gif
jokerjester
post Feb 20 2013, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Feb 20 2013, 05:32 PM)
bro, i saw the price there la, RM300 for all TF Prime set ma, total got 7 autobots smile.gif
My set is still negotiable hahaha. I can give a loose RID Vehicon to the person who can get the set before Friday.
HxiiiK
post Feb 20 2013, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(jokerjester @ Feb 20 2013, 05:48 PM)
My set is still negotiable hahaha. I can give a loose RID Vehicon to the person who can get the set before Friday.
should just put it in the list too.. maybe people would think, hey that's +1 to the things i want in the set.. might sway their judgement to your favor laugh.gif good luck!
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 20 2013, 08:19 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 20 2013, 05:35 PM)
QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Feb 20 2013, 05:37 PM)
Chan will request RM50 for all whistling.gif whistling.gif jus kidding ya Chan, jgn marah tongue.gif tongue.gif
Not nice pickin on other...LOL.. But good to pick on fren icon_rolleyes.gif

But seriously..as Ej mention there r other people that like somethin look like from the factory
In other word wierdo who collect Box.... Like me

And 35for a deluxe TFP ok by me consider it B.I.B. or M.I.S.B something that got B.ox

OK another kickstart on pegs...
Price scan *PLEASE ASK STAFF*
Run on staff and ask for the price RM47.xx somethin
Y the heck i buys lasttime rM59.90.... rclxub.gif
Lucky is for en Prez lol

Sory En Hxiix... I didnt realise me talkin about Startscream FOC like i first time found it....LOL
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Feb 20 2013, 08:27 PM
kiien_kyan
post Feb 20 2013, 09:04 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 20 2013, 08:19 PM)
Lucky is for en Prez lol

Sory En Hxiix... I didnt realise me talkin about Startscream FOC like i first time found it....LOL
rclxub.gif
omg.. Chan, y u always so lucky? Tesco near ur area abandoned ke? i never saw any new wave or shelfwarmers pun sad.gif all i saw just those BH new wave, and FOC only got OP and Jazz.. doh.gif
david888
post Feb 20 2013, 09:10 PM

1,069 posts

But seriously..as Ej mention there r other people that like somethin look like from the factory

And 35for a deluxe TFP ok by me consider it B.I.B. or M.I.S.B something that got B.ox
Lucky is for en Prez lol

rclxub.gif
smile.gif it's tesco again. luckily until now i still don't collect FOC. well, maybe only FOC grimlock, if i see the actual item and feel like to collect it. but RM47.XX is good price.

This post has been edited by david888: Feb 20 2013, 09:11 PM
HxiiiK
post Feb 20 2013, 09:14 PM

Lucky is for en Prez lol

rclxub.gif
doh.gif tak apa la.. the kickback is not a bad fig.. beli saja la at 59.90.. still waiting to meet u to pick it up.. haha

ah Chan u memang very lucky rolleyes.gif always yang taknak, will jumpa all these whistling.gif yang mau pulak... habuk pun takda whistling.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 20 2013, 09:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Feb 20 2013, 09:04 PM)
omg.. Chan, y u always so lucky? Tesco near ur area abandoned ke? i never saw any new wave or shelfwarmers pun sad.gif all i saw just those BH new wave, and FOC only got OP and Jazz..  doh.gif
Coz me not lookin for it.. LoL

QUOTE(david888 @ Feb 20 2013, 09:10 PM)
smile.gif it's tesco again. luckily until now i still don't collect FOC. well, maybe only FOC grimlock, if i see the actual item and feel like to collect it. but RM47.XX is good price.
I hope En David didn accuse me of being fren with staff or somthin like that
I use to think other like that oso.. Maybe some.. But not me lol.. It just stumble
I use to check the same pegs everyday just to realise someone come once and hit jackpot the day i late for it...
I think tesco got sumthin system wrong.. After we hear about somesay the differentses of FOC Deluxe..
For same Carded series... Got 3type of price... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 20 2013, 09:14 PM)
doh.gif tak apa la.. the kickback is not a bad fig.. beli saja la at 59.90.. still waiting to meet u to pick it up.. haha

ah Chan u memang very lucky rolleyes.gif always yang taknak, will jumpa all these whistling.gif yang mau pulak... habuk pun takda whistling.gif
The cost...
The day they wanna KILL all DOTM
Remember to Tremind me.. LOL...

thumbup.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 20 2013, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 20 2013, 09:52 PM)
The cost...
The day they wanna KILL all DOTM
Remember to Tremind me.. LOL...

thumbup.gif
dont worry.. next time ada DOTM i will call u and return the favor brows.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Feb 20 2013, 10:03 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

QUOTE(jokerjester @ Feb 20 2013, 05:48 PM)
That's very good offer. Prime series is very nice why would u wanna sell them all?
HiperPanda
post Feb 20 2013, 11:23 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 20 2013, 09:14 PM)

haha..Chan da king of luck. tongue.gif
But..Chan..wanna test ur super duper luck them try find this fella.. brows.gif if jumpa, u mmg king of super duper luck. laugh.gif

jokerjester
post Feb 20 2013, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 20 2013, 06:13 PM)
should just put it in the list too.. maybe people would think, hey that's +1 to the things i want in the set.. might sway their judgement to your favor laugh.gif good luck!

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 20 2013, 10:03 PM)
That's very good offer. Prime series is very nice why would u wanna sell them all?
Going to focus on just classics and WFC/FOC. I also collect Marvel Legends so I need to dispose my TF:Prime for more funds hahaha

This post has been edited by jokerjester: Feb 20 2013, 11:57 PM
HxiiiK
post Feb 21 2013, 08:14 AM

noticed one shop already open PO
RM450 saja brows.gif

roytomas8998
post Feb 21 2013, 08:18 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 21 2013, 08:14 AM)
noticed one shop already open PO
RM450 saja brows.gif
mana cakap? jgn diam2.
HxiiiK
post Feb 21 2013, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 21 2013, 08:18 AM)
mana cakap? jgn diam2.
vhobby.. just found out.. dont know about other shops brows.gif cepat-cepat.. pergi PO whistling.gif

127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:58 AM