11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V67, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

roytomas8998
post Apr 18 2013, 05:16 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 18 2013, 05:08 PM)
I paid rm 450 for it. dunno have to tambah or later the shop return the difference
should be around that price. i think someone PO for rm380. rclxub.gif

manyak murah.
roytomas8998
post Apr 18 2013, 05:34 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 18 2013, 05:31 PM)
now i am jelly sad.gif
i oso didn't get it for that price.. sad.gif
roytomas8998
post Apr 19 2013, 12:43 PM

336 posts

so what exactly the reason(s) Hasbro (M) not bringing all these TFs? not popular figure? not making money? third-party too syok? what? doh.gif
roytomas8998
post Apr 22 2013, 08:42 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 20 2013, 07:15 PM)
already slowly doing that bro.. he loves FOC OP and Hegemon too.. this is expensive education lol
brows.gif
roytomas8998
post Apr 23 2013, 04:29 PM

336 posts

Definitely getting both triple changers. Hot damn dawg!!! drool.gif

what flaws? can easily be fixed. flex.gif
roytomas8998
post Apr 24 2013, 02:38 PM

336 posts

Masterpiece Optimus Prime Rocket Pack

http://www.tfw2005.com/transformers-news/3...-images-177299/
roytomas8998
post Apr 25 2013, 01:12 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 25 2013, 12:51 PM)
slowly completing my movie autobots with the onscreen casts smile.gif

nih je termampu
u boleh geng ngan si Chan.. brows.gif
roytomas8998
post Apr 25 2013, 02:51 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Apr 25 2013, 02:01 PM)
where got bro.. buy toys for my boy to play only  tongue.gif  got proof what tongue.gif
wah bagus u punya anak dapat bapa mcm ko.

roytomas8998
post Apr 25 2013, 04:48 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Sadistic Reaper @ Apr 25 2013, 04:34 PM)
Before i made my post earlier, yes, i did check out on Peaugh's video but it doesn't work. I'm not the only one who encounter this after following Peaugh's video. Apparently, the people in TFW2005 boards tried Peaugh's way to lock the shoulders but it doesn't for them either. It's not universal fix.
Peaugh way don't work la. need to modify the shoulder. but still waiting for mine to come.
roytomas8998
post Apr 26 2013, 08:54 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(Sadistic Reaper @ Apr 26 2013, 08:50 AM)
Sorry guys, last night i had no unifi connection lol, can't post the images. I manage to fix it a bit on Blitzwing's shoulder when i shaved off the chest piece (see the image below)

I forgot to take a picture when i removed the chest piece, but you get the general idea. All the screws are located at the back of the figure, you cannot remove the "turret" piece with the arms, so you need to turn it around so the screws are revealed in order for you to unscrew them. Reassembling the pieces are easy once the chest piece is removed, it contains the back piece, the front chest piece, the nosecone head and the legs. In order to fix Blitzwing's floppy shoulders, you need to shave off a bit (not too much, you can estimate the distance when you plug the shoulder pegs there and see the distance required to shave). But it only fixed the left shoulder, while the right shoulder is still a bit loose (at least better than when i opened it straight out from the box).

Once i shaved off the chest piece, the left shoulder locks into the chest piece very well and when i rotate the shoulders, it doesn't pop out the entire shoulder piece. The right shoulder however, i'm not sure why it's like that and apparently the guy who suggested the idea...also mentioned that the right shoulder could be a design flaw or something as he experienced the same thing.

Springer is the best figure i ever laid my hands on, he has no issues whatsoever and pretty fun to pose and transform too
good tips bro. thumbup.gif
roytomas8998
post Apr 28 2013, 12:18 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Apr 27 2013, 11:11 PM)
rumors to come SDCC version of metroplex. rolleyes.gif look like taikun2 out there gonna break their banks for it i guess. whistling.gif

Another news is The Rock gonna star in TF4!! I like it. laugh.gif
wow, this figure is impressive indeed! drool.gif unfortunately the price is quite steep. sad.gif

TF4 gonna be awesome then.. rclxm9.gif
roytomas8998
post Apr 29 2013, 11:36 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(carpark7 @ Apr 29 2013, 11:14 AM)
they are selling at HKD 999.90 around Rm 400
i seriously doubt Toys R Us (Msia) going to sell at that price.. sad.gif

roytomas8998
post Apr 29 2013, 11:53 AM

336 posts

oh blimey! I was thinking about HASBRO METROPLEX the whole time! doh.gif
but actually the picture is referring to YS OP. laugh.gif

ugh, yes, my brain is still at home.
roytomas8998
post Apr 29 2013, 02:20 PM

336 posts

apa kaitan metroplex dgn TF4???
[/quote]

nothing to do with Metroplex. Was referring to The Rock involvement in TF4. But he turned down the offer.
roytomas8998
post Apr 30 2013, 11:44 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(david888 @ Apr 30 2013, 11:13 AM)
yes, it can also transform to become one of "the largest alternate mode yet for the Leader class price point."  smile.gif second spam!
pm me 2 bro. thanks.
roytomas8998
post May 4 2013, 09:24 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ May 3 2013, 09:13 AM)
currently 1toy open PO RM600 is hasbro, i asked ah soon already... he said takara should be almost the same. he got news said hasbro 1 comes with few legend class tfs.

and takara... yes... everyone heard comes with 2 gun.
when is takara version coming?
roytomas8998
post May 4 2013, 10:48 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ May 4 2013, 10:13 AM)
Bulu roma sudah naik
another OP? shakehead.gif

no other robots ka? asyik2 OP n BB je. doh.gif
roytomas8998
post May 6 2013, 03:01 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ May 6 2013, 11:14 AM)
U Got too share info and , hire a free lance hunter LOL
HFTD Mindset i get it on my kindna price  rclxms.gif
Now the problem is collecting the missing pieces
and this is lot sof pieces...
fuyoo, masih collect ni ka? where to find? so expensive nowadays.

roytomas8998
post May 7 2013, 04:56 PM

336 posts

Bolehland - anything can happened. If "magic show" can happened on Sunday, Toy R us oso can do "magic show", suddenly Blitzwing and Springer appear.. brows.gif

roytomas8998
post May 7 2013, 08:09 PM

336 posts

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0605sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:20 AM