i think singapore and us 3ds is the same
Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?
Jul 15 2013, 05:22 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: KUCHING |
i think singapore and us 3ds is the same
Jul 15 2013, 08:48 PM
1,009 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: The Legend of the Mysterious Pokémon Island |
2013 Elite Status gifts have arrived finally
https://club.nintendo.com/elite-status-gifts.do A little question to everyone who reached Gold or Platinum Status, which game/game item will you choose I only reached Gold Status but I am still thinking which game should I choose - Platinum — Three-Poster Set - Platinum — The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask Original Soundtrack CD - Platinum or Gold — 2014 Club Nintendo Calendar - Platinum or Gold — Super Smash Bros. - Platinum or Gold — WarioWare: D.I.Y. Showcase - Platinum or Gold — The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening DX - Platinum or Gold — Super Mario Land - Platinum or Gold — Sakura Samurai: Art of the Sword |
Jul 15 2013, 10:54 PM
1,432 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Jul 15 2013, 08:48 PM) 2013 Elite Status gifts have arrived finally damn, after i press order only i noticed , Super Smash Bros is for Wii only....;(https://club.nintendo.com/elite-status-gifts.do A little question to everyone who reached Gold or Platinum Status, which game/game item will you choose I only reached Gold Status but I am still thinking which game should I choose - Platinum — Three-Poster Set - Platinum — The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask Original Soundtrack CD - Platinum or Gold — 2014 Club Nintendo Calendar - Platinum or Gold — Super Smash Bros. - Platinum or Gold — WarioWare: D.I.Y. Showcase - Platinum or Gold — The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening DX - Platinum or Gold — Super Mario Land - Platinum or Gold — Sakura Samurai: Art of the Sword Any idea I can cancel the ordeR? |
Jul 15 2013, 11:35 PM
1,009 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: The Legend of the Mysterious Pokémon Island |
QUOTE(denzel88 @ Jul 15 2013, 10:54 PM) damn, after i press order only i noticed , Super Smash Bros is for Wii only....;( When you click again to the link below what does it says ?Any idea I can cancel the ordeR? https://club.nintendo.com/elite-status-gifts.do And did the system issue the code to you already ? |
Jul 15 2013, 11:36 PM
204 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
It has since been a long time since I played a Megaten Series. SMT IV is making my old timer blood boils. Didn't expect it to be that hard. Really need to be careful all the time.
Jul 16 2013, 12:39 AM
61 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Bought a used 3DS XL Animal Crossing version, waiting for it to arrive
I want to know is it possible to reset factory default and maintain the game? |
Jul 16 2013, 10:25 AM
Jul 16 2013, 03:42 PM
99 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
guys if i get the 3ds bundled with mario which is asia set (correct me if im wrong), will there be games that i cant play on a 3ds xl us set? since im going to the us soon
Jul 16 2013, 04:08 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
Jul 16 2013, 04:55 PM
99 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
owh ok thx
Jul 16 2013, 09:39 PM
Got me self the Project X Zone from Abang Kyo here. Hahah
Jul 17 2013, 09:34 AM
61 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Jul 17 2013, 10:12 AM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Jul 17 2013, 02:42 PM
136 posts Joined: May 2005 From: all over the world---> nokia connecting ppl |
I saw there is 2 type of console in Garage Sales>Games which is US & Asia set.
My question is: 1. Both region can register for Club Nintendo is it? 2. I tried to get a console in UAE, but they preference is PAL & NTSC. I know PAL is for Europe/Australia and NTSC is for US. Will I have a problem buying Asian game if I buy the NTSC set? I'm still a newbie here and still doing research regarding which set I should buy. Thanks in advance for the help |
Jul 17 2013, 04:43 PM
1,838 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras saja deyh! |
QUOTE(thenoname @ Jul 17 2013, 02:42 PM) I saw there is 2 type of console in Garage Sales>Games which is US & Asia set. 1. Nope, only US can.My question is: 1. Both region can register for Club Nintendo is it? 2. I tried to get a console in UAE, but they preference is PAL & NTSC. I know PAL is for Europe/Australia and NTSC is for US. Will I have a problem buying Asian game if I buy the NTSC set? I'm still a newbie here and still doing research regarding which set I should buy. Thanks in advance for the help 2. No problem at all. |
Jul 17 2013, 06:47 PM
136 posts Joined: May 2005 From: all over the world---> nokia connecting ppl |
Jul 17 2013, 10:32 PM
I called US Nintendo 1-800-255-3700 cause Nintendo email said I should call to get back my elite reward, some woman answered and I told her I staying in Malaysia.
Now they deactivated my account since I do not stay in united states Is there anyway to get my account activated again? all my points are in it... help pls:( This post has been edited by denzel88: Jul 17 2013, 10:45 PM |
Jul 17 2013, 11:14 PM
969 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Subspace Emissary |
QUOTE(denzel88 @ Jul 17 2013, 10:32 PM) I called US Nintendo 1-800-255-3700 cause Nintendo email said I should call to get back my elite reward, some woman answered and I told her I staying in Malaysia. sad to hear that... but nothing can be done as most of us who have club nintendo account were already breaching the terms & conditions in the first placeNow they deactivated my account since I do not stay in united states Is there anyway to get my account activated again? all my points are in it... help pls:( T&C B.1 QUOTE To register as a Club Nintendo member, you must be a resident of the United States or Canada T&C B.2 QUOTE We may take action against and/or terminate the account of anyone who supplies false information when registering, impersonates other users, or uses an account that isn't his or her own. This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Jul 17 2013, 11:15 PM |
Jul 17 2013, 11:52 PM
If I lose my Nintendo club account, does it mean i will lose the games I bought online and consoles i registered too?
Jul 18 2013, 12:17 AM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(denzel88 @ Jul 17 2013, 11:52 PM) If I lose my Nintendo club account, does it mean i will lose the games I bought online and consoles i registered too? I think you will just lose the reward points and all.All the things that you have redeemed previously as long as it is still on the console will work just fine. You will not lose your game and you can still download them as long as you still have your 3DS. How in the world could you lose it? |
| Change to: | 0.0320sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:58 PM |