127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?

pokemon01234
post Jun 2 2013, 01:55 AM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

Did anyone here experience this before and have any idea for it ?
Just now I turned on my 3DS and wanna play Pokémon Mystery Dungeon Gates To Infinity but after I open my save file then it loads a bit long than usual so I press HOME button and reopen the game
But after I reopen the game the nightmare started, the game ask me to allow Spot Pass communication and I feel a bit worry ady, after I press Yes then I realise that my save is gone and only New Game button is available
My game is in cartiage and not the downloadable one so I think the SD card is not related with my save file

Did anyone experince this is any game and have solution for it? I feel so sad cause I already completed the game and it just lost like that cry.gif (I pretty sure I didn't press the delete save file button too)
kuroneko0509
post Jun 2 2013, 01:56 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

most probably your save file is corrupted hmm.gif
Alternate-Zer0
post Jun 2 2013, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Jun 2 2013, 01:55 AM)
Just now I turned on my 3DS and wanna play Pokémon Mystery Dungeon Gates To Infinity but after I open my save file then it loads a bit long than usual so I press HOME button and reopen the game
But after I reopen the game the nightmare started, the game ask me to allow Spot Pass communication  and I feel a bit worry ady, after I press Yes then I realise that my save is gone and only New Game button is available
My game is in cartiage and not the downloadable one so I think the SD card is not related with my save file
Did  anyone experince this is any game and have solution for it? I feel so sad cause I already completed the game and it just lost like that cry.gif  (I pretty sure I didn't press the delete save file button too)
did you allow spot pass before? change any settings related to spot pass? or download something from spot pass make it corrupted because it was not finished?
never happen to me before...
xtreme~~
post Jun 2 2013, 04:26 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Jun 2 2013, 01:55 AM)
But after I reopen the game the nightmare started, the game ask me to allow Spot Pass communication  and I feel a bit worry ady, after I press Yes then I realise that my save is gone and only New Game button is available
Did  anyone experince this is any game and have solution for it? I feel so sad cause I already completed the game and it just lost like that cry.gif  (I pretty sure I didn't press the delete save file button too)
save file corrupted liao because you close while the game accessing the save file.
andyting
post Jun 2 2013, 07:49 AM

324 posts

hi guys, just wondering, for those of you who has club nintendo, do you guys use it frequently? since i think the main difference between US set and SG/msia set is that only, other than the warranty and price. still thinking which set should i get hmm.gif
pokemon01234
post Jun 2 2013, 11:54 AM

Zorua the Little Illusionist
1,009 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jun 2 2013, 04:26 AM)
save file corrupted liao because you close while the game accessing the save file.
Nvm I guess I just have to accept it and replay it again sweat.gif
Just hope my game cartridge is still working since I try to make a new save file and it works too notworthy.gif

QUOTE(andyting @ Jun 2 2013, 07:49 AM)
hi guys, just wondering, for those of you who has club nintendo, do you guys use it frequently? since i think the main difference between US set and SG/msia set is that only, other than the warranty and price. still thinking which set should i get  hmm.gif
I use Club Nintendo when I got a new game (did some survey too) cause I can save points (300 points) to reach Gold Membership and eligible for a free game lol and I think US set is still a bit cheaper than SG/Msia set because of warranty hmm.gif
andyting
post Jun 2 2013, 06:39 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Jun 2 2013, 11:54 AM)
I use Club Nintendo when I got a new game (did some survey too) cause I can save points (300 points) to reach Gold Membership and eligible for a free game lol and I think US set is still a bit cheaper than SG/Msia set because of warranty hmm.gif
yea, US set is quite cheaper because of the warranty. but trade off the 1 year warranty with the club nintendo do you guys think is worth it?

This post has been edited by andyting: Jun 2 2013, 06:43 PM
denzel88
post Jun 2 2013, 09:04 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

Any idea from whom i can get the cheapest US eshop prepaid card ?

Kyoyagami
post Jun 2 2013, 09:05 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Jun 2 2013, 09:04 PM)
Any idea from whom i can get the cheapest US eshop prepaid card ?
Why not visit the Canadian E Shop instead? If it still works that is.

Read the FAQ. smile.gif
konakona
post Jun 2 2013, 10:52 PM

204 posts

Dayum, I haven't even started on MH3U. Now there's MH4 coming out. Need to finish all the other games fast.
Bill2012
post Jun 3 2013, 01:18 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Mizu @ Apr 26 2013, 09:23 PM)
Another user I've met got a 3DS XL for RM 600 with R4 in Lowyat. He couldn't remember the shop but he did say it took him a while of scouting and asking around to get that price.

To this day I'm still not sure if the price was a fluke or that shop is really, really generous  thumbup.gif
wait..my hunting at lowyat will based on this price? quite inexpensive.. biggrin.gif

will i ever get this price? hmm.gif
Kelrys
post Jun 3 2013, 08:23 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(konakona @ Jun 2 2013, 10:52 PM)
Dayum, I haven't even started on MH3U. Now there's MH4 coming out. Need to finish all the other games fast.
For me it's the Layton games. I am still at Unwound Future. No time to play them sad.gif
jellybean-fish
post Jun 3 2013, 09:21 AM

22 posts

Hi i just bought a 3DS US for my fren , could you recommend me a step down converter to purchase?

If i set the region to Malaysia is it possible to change it?

This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Jun 3 2013, 09:29 AM
TSkenjixx
post Jun 3 2013, 09:36 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jun 3 2013, 09:21 AM)
Hi i just bought a 3DS US for my fren , could you recommend me a step down converter to purchase?
1. better purchase a local adapter(if anyone is selling it) and a usb charger from daiso
2. You can change ur region anytime u want.
jellybean-fish
post Jun 3 2013, 09:39 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jun 3 2013, 09:36 AM)
1.  better purchase a local adapter(if anyone is selling it) and a usb charger from daiso
2.  You can change ur region anytime u want.
luckily he didn't charge it yet. today will go daiso have a look for USB charger, will the USB charger be slower changing rate?

Mizu
post Jun 3 2013, 09:45 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(konakona @ Jun 2 2013, 10:52 PM)
Have you seen the limited edition 3DS XL Japan is getting for MH4? The black one is absolutely drool-worthy:

I'm not a fan of MH, but even I'm tempted to try it if it means owning that beauty wub.gif
tigerporc
post Jun 3 2013, 08:09 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jun 3 2013, 09:21 AM)
I have a US set as well, you can get the Step Down Convertor from ACE Hardware (supports up to 70W) - RM 3x.xx
The USB cable (120cm) from Daiso is stated to charge at 700mAH so using the step down with the US ori charger will be faster charging (charges at 900mAH)
I am also looking for a high quality local charger... my last one bought from Qisahn lasted less than a month sad.gif
Bill2012
post Jun 3 2013, 09:12 PM

202 posts

cant believe just bought my self a blue xl..feel so guilty will punish my self for not spending for months..

but i am very excited..still..lol..mix feelings
TheUndead
post Jun 3 2013, 09:34 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Bill2012 @ Jun 3 2013, 09:12 PM)
cant believe just bought my self a blue xl..feel so guilty will punish my self for not spending for months..

but i am very excited..still..lol..mix feelings
Dont worry.. U have made a wise purchase
No regrets.. The 3DS XL is a nice choice..
konakona
post Jun 3 2013, 09:50 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(Mizu @ Jun 3 2013, 11:45 AM)
Have you seen the limited edition 3DS XL Japan is getting for MH4? The black one is absolutely drool-worthy:

I'm not a fan of MH, but even I'm tempted to try it if it means owning that beauty  wub.gif
OMG SO DAMN COOL

Hopefully it will be released outside Japan...

127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:25 PM