125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V128, YAT YEE FATT !!!!

SKY 1809
post Mar 29 2013, 11:22 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 29 2013, 11:00 AM)
All this Singaporean buying JB properties, mainly for investment, i'm not really sure they are going to stay in there (Most probably weekend house).
Iskandar theme will take at least 3 years to see result, this round maybe is the "goreng" wind tongue.gif

Just ignore me, i'm just blowing water only laugh.gif
In fact, a couple years back, some properties launched in Iskandar were at higher prices than those in JB ( as bench marks ) , but fully sold.

And soon those JB properties shoot up to be on par with Iskandar. And Iskandar again launches more at even higher prices, result i.e demands still there.

Some would think these investors are just mere water fish, but some would think they are far farsighted .

Depending on which boat u want to join. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Mar 29 2013, 11:23 AM
Boon3
post Mar 29 2013, 11:22 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Mar 29 2013, 11:07 AM)
Good to have people like you offering views from different perspective.  biggrin.gif
Few eyes are always better than a pair of eyes.
Sometimes you can try asking your ownself simple questions.

Say Dutch Lady. (Don't want to use panamy. Scared scared )
Say at 49.00 (I like this number. tongue.gif)

The simple question to ask is at 49.00, do 'I' (as in you) see DLady doubling its stock price in a years time?
If no, the why don't I look at another stock.
You can use Hua Yang. ( I remember. tongue.gif )
Compare the chances.
Hua Yang 4.00, possible mah? (hard but not say impossible lor)
Dutch Lady 98.00 possible mah?

Which one got more chances, choose that one lor.

( I actually used this when I sold Dutch Lady and swap another stock. tongue.gif )

Icehart
post Mar 29 2013, 11:23 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 29 2013, 11:17 AM)
please ignore his view tongue.gif laugh.gif
lol laugh.gif
jy1905
post Mar 29 2013, 11:24 AM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:22 AM)
In fact, a couple years back, some properties launched in Iskandar were at higher prices than those in JB ( as bench  marks ) , but fully sold.

And soon those JB properties shoot up to be on par with Iskandar. And Iskandar again launches more at even higher prices, result i.e demands still there.

Some would think these investors are just mere water fish, but some would think they are far farsighted .

Depending on which boat u want to join. laugh.gif
do you think pr gonna close down iskandar?
Icehart
post Mar 29 2013, 11:24 AM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:22 AM)

The simple question to ask is at 49.00, do 'I' (as in you) see DLady doubling its stock price in a years time?
Compare the chances.

( I actually used this when I sold Dutch Lady and swap another stock. tongue.gif )
This one if want to double have to ask our 100% Master SKY 1809 and follow his tips liao
3 times 100% in a row in just one year. biggrin.gif

jy1905
post Mar 29 2013, 11:26 AM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:22 AM)

Compare the chances.

when the wily fox vincent tan sold digi at below rm5, he also never imagine digi will go up to rm50 tongue.gif

gark
post Mar 29 2013, 11:26 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:24 AM)
No lar.. they will not. Nothing illegal wat...

But now heard oh the PR campaign they are going after one listed company.... this company will be ultra dangerous to hold due to political risk. sweat.gif
SKY 1809
post Mar 29 2013, 11:27 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:24 AM)
Do u think Palm Oil Price shoot up after GE. hmm.gif

I guess properties in Iskandar would , no matter which party wins .
jy1905
post Mar 29 2013, 11:29 AM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 29 2013, 11:26 AM)

But now heard oh the PR campaign they are going after one listed company.... this company will be ultra dangerous to hold due to political risk.  sweat.gif
i remember someone from the moon said speculation is illegal in a perspective
now so many ppl speculate iskandar, then is illegal

Boon3
post Mar 29 2013, 11:30 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 29 2013, 11:19 AM)
Wah... why blame me eh?  doh.gif  I never recommend anything also..... tongue.gif
harlooo.. when the dung hits the fan, someone's got to take the blame.

jk la

icon_rolleyes.gif
Boon3
post Mar 29 2013, 11:30 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Mar 29 2013, 11:23 AM)
lol  laugh.gif
LOL!

I also agree what. tongue.gif

SKY 1809
post Mar 29 2013, 11:31 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Mar 29 2013, 11:26 AM)

But now heard oh the PR campaign they are going after one listed company.... this company will be ultra dangerous to hold due to political risk.  sweat.gif
Political and Govt linked are diff.

But 99% of people linked these two all together.

Sad story to me. yawn.gif
Boon3
post Mar 29 2013, 11:32 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:29 AM)
i remember someone from the moon said speculation is illegal in a perspective
now so many ppl speculate iskandar, then is illegal
Some of them Sporeans see this as their only chance to buy a landed property at a cheap price leh.

Compare to Spore, such prices where to find leh?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Mar 29 2013, 11:33 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:27 AM)
Do u think Palm Oil Price shoot up after GE. hmm.gif

I guess properties in Iskandar would , no matter which party wins .
hmm.gif CPO price should not link to GE, it more depend to supply/demand of the market

yes, i believe Iskandar area properties price will raise
Boon3
post Mar 29 2013, 11:34 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(jy1905 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:26 AM)
when the wily fox vincent tan sold digi at below rm5, he also never imagine digi will go up to rm50  tongue.gif
This one... laugh.gif

This is a good example never to follow rich people all the time.
Some time rich people is also human and human makes mistakes.

Ask Kuok about his Transmile investment.
Kena con hor...

When these rich people lose such investments, it's a spit in the ocean for them.
For us, die standing hor...
jy1905
post Mar 29 2013, 11:34 AM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:32 AM)
Some of them Sporeans see this as their only chance to buy a landed property at a cheap price leh.

seems like these sporeans are so chicken
run away when their land is invaded by china
should fight back and change gov la
SKY 1809
post Mar 29 2013, 11:35 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Mar 29 2013, 11:33 AM)
hmm.gif CPO price should not link to GE, it more depend to supply/demand of the market

yes, i believe Iskandar area properties price will raise
well if does go wrong, do not look for me. laugh.gif

I blow bubbles only.

jy1905
post Mar 29 2013, 11:38 AM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:34 AM)
This one...  laugh.gif

This is a good example never to follow rich people all the time.
Some time rich people is also human and human makes mistakes.

Ask Kuok about his Transmile investment.
Kena con hor...

When these rich people lose such investments, it's a spit in the ocean for them.
For us, die standing hor...
but from another point of view, it could be the chance to earn the first bucket of gold tongue.gif
gark
post Mar 29 2013, 11:39 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:32 AM)

Actually HDB is cheaper than Iskandar.... the buyer of Iskandar are those with 2 or more properties already.. ie speculation. tongue.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Mar 29 2013, 11:39 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Mar 29 2013, 11:35 AM)
well if does go wrong, do not look for me. laugh.gif

I blow bubbles  only.
hmm.gif I always go to Johor, like to read the housing advertisement................found the price selling higher and higher

they like to attract Singaporean investor, price simply can 500k above

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:44 PM