128 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V23, Continue to chat here... Chat

ElaineChewMeow
post Feb 6 2013, 10:37 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

not being a liar, just keep the silence for the good sake.
heliena

14 posts

QUOTE(ketnave @ Feb 6 2013, 10:35 AM)
Y ?!
hands.gif
but sadly to inform u miLord... while u going for ur meal, we had a drillz feast last night.... rolleyes.gif
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Feb 6 2013, 10:37 AM)
but sadly to inform u miLord... while u going for ur meal, we had a drillz feast last night.... rolleyes.gif
drillz rolleyes.gif
SUSvuetnam

1,259 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Feb 6 2013, 10:36 AM)
Hi vuetboy. Slept well? Had sweet dreams after seeing our awesome drillz? wink.gif
Okay. Consider this as interested. I go put your name on first post later... smile.gif
yes lust.gif wub.gif
heliena

14 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Feb 6 2013, 10:35 AM)
got jambu batu menumpulkan pineapple.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
laugh.gif ok lah....
gaeria84
post Feb 6 2013, 10:39 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Feb 6 2013, 10:32 AM)
but he's my King... i ady swear my fealty to him.... laugh.gif
Did I hear king? icon_idea.gif
Dear King Ketnave, I'm coming for you. Yours truly, Letho (the Assassin of Kings)

ketnave

868 posts

yes, Knight HeHe ... I am aware of that ... sigh ... it is my loss then ...

TSHappyCrazyFreak

QUOTE(ketnave @ Feb 6 2013, 10:35 AM)
Y ?!
I tendered in my resignation last night. Maybe you've missed out on that post. Later I go put on first page. A lot has happened and I need to get myself back to reality again. Insaf already. But as for my quarters, I won't give up on us. laugh.gif Awaiting your good news. I'll make sure you are properly rewarded, King ketnave! wink.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Feb 6 2013, 10:40 AM

1,259 posts

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Feb 6 2013, 10:41 AM

760 posts

Silence for good sake.
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Feb 6 2013, 10:39 AM)
I tendered in my resignation last night. Maybe you've missed out on that post. Later I go put on first page. A lot has happened and I need to get myself back to reality again. Insaf already. But as for my quarters, I won't give up on us. laugh.gif Awaiting your good news. I'll make sure you are properly rewarded, King ketnave! wink.gif
unsure.gif
AC_ryan94

banned!
1,000 posts

this happy jie keesiao liao laugh.gif laugh.gif
ketnave

868 posts

I am well aware of that Queen HaHa ...

Yor ... lotsa pressure neh ... sweat.gif

heliena
post Feb 6 2013, 10:42 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Feb 6 2013, 10:39 AM)
Did I hear king?  icon_idea.gif
Dear King Ketnave, I'm coming for you. Yours truly, Letho (the Assassin of Kings)

huh! over my dead body!

heliena
post Feb 6 2013, 10:43 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Feb 6 2013, 10:40 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
still drunk with happiness eh? laugh.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Feb 6 2013, 10:44 AM

760 posts

each careful steps...
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

and more.... much more than this...
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

I did it... my way....
SUSvuetnam
post Feb 6 2013, 10:45 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Feb 6 2013, 10:43 AM)
still drunk with happiness eh? laugh.gif
saw happy jie, leilei and yr drillz brows.gif drool.gif lust.gif
AC_ryan94
post Feb 6 2013, 10:46 AM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Feb 6 2013, 10:44 AM)
each careful steps...
y? u emo ka? come hands.gif

This post has been edited by AC_ryan94: Feb 6 2013, 10:46 AM

128 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0258sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:19 AM