TSWJ LEE
post Feb 5 2013, 07:34 PM, updated 13y ago

393 posts

Item(s):
i. CQ40 amd processor
no hdd no charger, 1GB ddr2 ram
battery shd be totally dead

problem, auto off after 1-3second turn on.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

sold to compz

come with original window, should be window vista, sticker still with laptop.

i dun mind sell separately, but u must offer me attractive price la.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Package includes:as stated

Price:rm250 or offer me, low baller will be ignore icon_rolleyes.gif

Warranty:depends, fullset no warranty.. prefer test on the spot. u can take out the lcd and test with ur laptop

Dealing method:cod or postage also can, postage fee and risk bear by buyer

Location of seller:melaka or klang

Contact method/details:pm me

Age of item:should be around 3years plus

---

Item(s) conditions:as stated lo.

Picture:

Reason for sale:my university friends trade in to me, both of them need cash to look for new laptop due to their laptop is RIP

Terms & Condition:
1) I reserve the right to sell the item(s) to whosoever I wish.

3) Item(s) will be sold on a "first pay, first get" basis.
4) No reservation will be entertained, unless with a non-refundable deposit of at least 20% from the agreed price.
5) I may decide to give priority to buyers who can deal with me in the quickest and most convenient way.
6) postage risk and postage fee is bet by buyer, any loss or any spoilt during postage, responsible on buyer.
7)any physical damage, burn marks or open before(Dismantle), warranty consider void.
8)any complaint or the parts i sold to u got problem please let me know in 3days start from the day i sold to u, after 3days then no more warranty.

P/S: Don't spam my thread. If want nego please PM me.

successful trade list (sold)
tremendous96
post Feb 8 2013, 07:36 PM

65 posts

compaq cq40 how much?
thanks smile.gif

0.0187sec    1.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled