Investment Why sudden increase in property prices at Puchong?, Why Puchong??

kamilnu
post Feb 22 2016, 09:54 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 22 2016, 08:35 PM)
Even pay cut, the amount still higher than others. My neighbor last time monthly salary is more than many yearly amount. Boss work 4 days a week now?
Not exactly true. If PET staff salary not that much only the bonuses are big.
kamilnu
post Feb 23 2016, 12:36 AM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 22 2016, 11:56 PM)
Hahaha. those of u thought I was selling my house coz I got pay cut? lol. better don't comment about me if u don't know me. hehe.

this is my friend's house. not mine. I sold my puchong house with 100% appreciation more than 2 years ago and it is still appreciating in value.

puchong is a great place to stay. especially like my friend's house here. got lake (he always pancing), got lrt nearby that will be operational soon, got shops everywhere. got cinema. everything u need, u can get in puchong.

pm me if interested. can negotiate in price.
Puchong is the best place to stay no doubt. Even have hair saloon after cut make didi happy oso have.

0.0120sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:16 PM