Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V17, FEB OTA 4.1.2 XXDMB2 - NO CHANGELOGS

Fallenangelz
post Feb 6 2013, 09:43 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

way too busy with the CNY, dun even have time to lurk at here doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif anyway thanks bro joytest, will try omega v11 later biggrin.gif
Fallenangelz
post Feb 20 2013, 05:27 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Feb 20 2013, 05:25 PM)
guys need need some help here very2 serious  one sad.gif  i have a problem with either my screen wacom digitizer or my s pen. i just notice it this afternoon when im trying to take a note on something that some area of my screen are acting funny with my s pen. explaining is difficult so i attach some image.

anyone ever experienced this kind of problem?
remove your casing first
Fallenangelz
post Feb 20 2013, 05:35 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Feb 20 2013, 05:34 PM)
yes i am, there's a magnet at my flip cover casing. walao that is affecting the screen? thank god its okay after i remove the case. will it gave permanent effect after prolong usage?
it might. its recommended not to use magnetic casings.

0.0596sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:01 PM