125 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V17, FEB OTA 4.1.2 XXDMB2 - NO CHANGELOGS

PeeEl
post Feb 8 2013, 03:16 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 11:03 AM)
thx for all the feedback

my personal opinion is they want to earn more money  rclxms.gif
That would be the ultimate objective but to, not to have a removable battery, my view, in my personal opinion would be what they were trying to achieve.
pigglet
post Feb 8 2013, 03:22 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 8 2013, 12:59 PM)
Have you turn on Data Connection?
Yup its on 24/7 i dont turn it off
PeeEl
post Feb 8 2013, 03:25 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 8 2013, 10:57 AM)
Does anyone knows how to make the scrolling of the stock messages faster and more fluid??
I have a 1000 message bubbles and when I scroll up very fast it lags so badly..
I thought a quad core would suffice for smooth transition.. I guess not..
I tried go sms pro also.. its smoother but when i turn on the animation transition it still lags..
How to make the scrolling more fluid?? Thanks..
Delete 999 of the messages. whistling.gif
brotan
post Feb 8 2013, 03:45 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 8 2013, 11:40 AM)
anybody here uses sports armband for GNote 2?
Can recommend some?
you want to risk your arm being chopped off to steal your Note2? shocking.gif
yarusaru
post Feb 8 2013, 03:46 PM

1,416 posts

can anyone tell me where can i download theme for note 2? Stucked with stock theme since day 1 sad.gif no wan go launcher BTW
Superman7
post Feb 8 2013, 03:46 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 03:45 PM)
you want to risk your arm being chopped off to steal your Note2?  shocking.gif
unless they can catch me when I'm running tongue.gif
brotan
post Feb 8 2013, 03:47 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 8 2013, 03:46 PM)
unless they can catch me when I'm running tongue.gif
ppl ride motor ler
brotan
post Feb 8 2013, 03:49 PM

2,392 posts

got 1 case i think in cheras that guy chop off the grandma ears and fingers to get her earring and ring

finally she died of excessive bleeding
Superman7
post Feb 8 2013, 03:49 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 03:47 PM)
ppl ride motor ler
haha.. tongue.gif
so it's still safer not to run? laugh.gif
Superman7
post Feb 8 2013, 03:50 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 03:49 PM)
got 1 case i think in cheras that guy chop off the grandma ears and fingers to get her earring and ring

finally she died of excessive bleeding
must be drug addicts
brotan
post Feb 8 2013, 03:53 PM

2,392 posts

oh btw, just for you note2 guys in lyn. end of this month will have my first online promo as my 1st year anniversary selling in lyn

can't tell you details now but the promo will be on something much sought after by everyone

stay tuned
Superman7
post Feb 8 2013, 03:55 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 03:53 PM)
oh btw, just for you note2 guys in lyn. end of this month will have my first online promo as my 1st year anniversary selling in lyn

can't tell you details now but the promo will be on something much sought after by everyone

stay tuned
You should do some special promotion for LYN members only laugh.gif
brotan
post Feb 8 2013, 03:55 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 8 2013, 03:55 PM)
You should do some special promotion for LYN members only laugh.gif
the promo is exclusively for lyn members only but i just disclose it to note2 forumer at the moment. hehe

the promo is not selling outdated or slow moving products but hot products

anyway, stay tuned

This post has been edited by brotan: Feb 8 2013, 03:58 PM
gin&tonic
post Feb 8 2013, 03:57 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 03:53 PM)

stay tuned
Great.... drool.gif
Superman7
post Feb 8 2013, 03:57 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 03:55 PM)
it is for lyn members only but i just disclose it to note2 forumer at the moment. hehe
anticipating your promo.. drool.gif
gin&tonic
post Feb 8 2013, 04:03 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 03:55 PM)
the promo is exclusively for lyn members only but i just disclose it to note2 forumer at the moment. hehe

the promo is not selling outdated or slow moving products but hot products

anyway, stay tuned
Chap Goh Meh Special ? drool.gif
brotan
post Feb 8 2013, 04:06 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 8 2013, 03:57 PM)
anticipating your promo..  drool.gif
thx bro

if not becuz of CNY, i would done it sooner doh.gif
brotan
post Feb 8 2013, 04:08 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Feb 8 2013, 04:03 PM)
Chap Goh Meh Special ?  drool.gif
No lah. lol

anyway as said, these are very hot products on my promo list. you guys won't regret
aremeerul81
post Feb 8 2013, 04:17 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 04:08 PM)
No lah. lol

anyway as said, these are very hot products on my promo list. you guys won't regret
can't wait for the promo tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 8 2013, 04:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 8 2013, 10:32 AM)
on side note, any idea why HTC & Nokia is going into built in battery system like iphone?

any advantage (from user's perspective)?
Because iphone style less mechanism for removing back casing

Then prevent ppl to tempered with the stuff behind.

Its always cheaper to make one form then make 2 to 5 pieces then come together.

125 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:06 PM