Investment RIVERVILLE RESIDENCES @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OT], Premium residential in OKR with KL addre

keneeth111
post Feb 5 2013, 09:58 PM

574 posts

anyone called? pls clarify......
keneeth111
post Nov 5 2013, 09:12 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(kokkk @ Nov 5 2013, 07:54 PM)
someone posted:
https://m.facebook.com/groups/115179435202482
RM525psf
1116, 1210, 1304, 1400.....four sizes.
1116&1210 facing north-Gasing hill & PJ.
1304&1400 facing south-River, pàrk, clubhouse and facilities view.
Free spa and loan legal fee. Buyers pay stamp duty & disbursement. # no DIBS
price not cheap tough........far below than earlier expectation.............
keneeth111
post Nov 10 2013, 02:44 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Jodrian @ Nov 10 2013, 12:43 PM)
I don't think you can find a lot of information online about this developer. this is their first residential development, last time they are doing development for hotels.

I abit kiasi so I did a search on the company before booking. Apparently this is a family business and run by a lose knit family members. Directors all same sur names.

I spoke to few of them during the booking day la, I asked them whether this is their first residential project, they said yes. And I asked why their method of doing their launching is so different, apparently they told me they are very conservative one, chinese method lol. They don't allow speculators and agents to book wor. I dunno how true it is la, this is what I am being told.

I heard they have got few upcoming projects soon, so I am assuming considering they are new, they would not want their name to be tainted with bad reviews la from this project. So trying to avoid speculators.

I also asked about which comapny will be responsible for the architecture, design and landscaping. They said a few comapny's name. So I balik googled, betul betul those companies existed in their respective areas wor.

My instinct told me this developer should be alright la. Just my opinion okay!
mind to share its salient selling points of this project?? thank you very muchie......
keneeth111
post Nov 10 2013, 09:10 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Jodrian @ Nov 10 2013, 03:01 PM)
Erm i dont think i am so pro until can say for sure about the selling point. But for me, i buy becuz of the location and it is freehold. Further, the park is big, can bring my children jalan jalan exercise next time. shopping also nearby. Most of the condos there along jalan sri sentosa are leasehold prop, and all the condo prices along OKR is so much higher.

In terms of developer, i think they will try to give a very good and strong impression to the public through this project if they want to gain good sales for their next projects. But like i said, i might be wrong  biggrin.gif
thanks for your humble opinions.
keneeth111
post Nov 10 2013, 09:13 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 10 2013, 07:36 PM)
Ask yourself if it's worth the risk? Take into consideration your love ones especially if you are married with kids. If cons outweigh pros, please look else where.
Xccess boss, you got the point there........
keneeth111
post Dec 22 2013, 10:14 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Dec 22 2013, 09:29 PM)
What size? It is reasonable price and slightly fair compare other surrounding projects.
wilsonhow boss, this wan you also interested kah? tongue.gif
keneeth111
post Dec 23 2013, 09:28 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Dec 23 2013, 12:11 AM)
Kenneth 111, U r also be here. I am still surveying and sharing information. We cant only receive info but not share with others. Haha...what else project forum can meet u again?
ermm....strongly support on your "sharing is caring" spirit...........

btw, whats the salient selling point here....??

so how many units committed again, beside AR........

let's see if we have fate again in other projects....?? brows.gif
keneeth111
post Jan 7 2014, 11:21 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Dec 23 2013, 10:07 PM)
Haha...u r funny. Committed? Not easy to buy! Buy vegie is committed. OKR is easy access and entry price is reasonable.
AR is much better with major highways connected via Bersara Highway, NPE, KL-Sg Besi Highway, KESAS, MRR2...

With a little more extra in price, you could get access to public transportation with DIBS (about 30-40psf off if DIBS

stripped).....You're wise man, don't need to explain so much here lah......keke rclxms.gif

0.0380sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:38 PM