Investment RIVERVILLE RESIDENCES @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OT], Premium residential in OKR with KL addre
ahwei83
Jun 26 2013, 05:20 PM

Bro, so far this developer didn't advertise in banner nor paper nor agents. They keep it very low profile. Every time I call same two ladies will answer. They say patient, patient, patient.......
I told them I want to place booking now can or not, they said cannot and they will announce when right timing comes.
I told them got people spread news that the land had been sold to other developer. They said no such thing. They confirmed they will launch Oct/Nov or earlier.
I don't know how long to wait. Is the authority that susah to get approval??
ahwei83
Oct 19 2013, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(Asali @ Oct 19 2013, 12:26 AM) Is this project near the high tension cable? They put up new hoarding today. I called them about high tension cable. They said project site actually behind sentosa court. So it is very far from the cable. Apparently the land immediately behind the hoarding not the actual site. The project site is second layer of land. Looks like sentosa court absorb all the tnb energy. ....
ahwei83
Nov 16 2013, 08:42 AM

Risk and reward..... One South , The Treez , Sanderson etc....also new developers /kids on the block. Today all these properties are delivered and appreciated. If we can fore tell so much, we better be fortune teller than smart investor. Calculate the risk in reasonable and acceptable manner not only on developer but yr own financial ability the utmost important. How much and how long u can hold ay property u consider to purchase.
New developer today is tougher than few years ago as the housing ministry imposes more restrictions and requirements. Few years back developer licence cost 250k, today 3% of GDV......easily 5-6mil. Bankers also gibe hard time in credit today.
My conclusion......location location location, always the greatest concern. My own opinion is a BUY.