Investment RIVERVILLE RESIDENCES @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OT], Premium residential in OKR with KL addre
Jodrian
Nov 10 2013, 12:43 PM
I don't think you can find a lot of information online about this developer. this is their first residential development, last time they are doing development for hotels.
I abit kiasi so I did a search on the company before booking. Apparently this is a family business and run by a lose knit family members. Directors all same sur names.
I spoke to few of them during the booking day la, I asked them whether this is their first residential project, they said yes. And I asked why their method of doing their launching is so different, apparently they told me they are very conservative one, chinese method lol. They don't allow speculators and agents to book wor. I dunno how true it is la, this is what I am being told.
I heard they have got few upcoming projects soon, so I am assuming considering they are new, they would not want their name to be tainted with bad reviews la from this project. So trying to avoid speculators.
I also asked about which comapny will be responsible for the architecture, design and landscaping. They said a few comapny's name. So I balik googled, betul betul those companies existed in their respective areas wor.
My instinct told me this developer should be alright la. Just my opinion okay!
Jodrian
Nov 10 2013, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Nov 10 2013, 02:44 PM) mind to share its salient selling points of this project?? thank you very muchie...... Erm i dont think i am so pro until can say for sure about the selling point. But for me, i buy becuz of the location and it is freehold. Further, the park is big, can bring my children jalan jalan exercise next time. shopping also nearby. Most of the condos there along jalan sri sentosa are leasehold prop, and all the condo prices along OKR is so much higher. In terms of developer, i think they will try to give a very good and strong impression to the public through this project if they want to gain good sales for their next projects. But like i said, i might be wrong
Jodrian
Nov 13 2013, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(agent_john @ Nov 13 2013, 12:46 PM) Wonder if their surname is Mak. When I saw their address at the Riverville-KL/PJ FB page, I think most probably I know who are they. If I am correct, the projects they had completed or still running are industrial project located in Balakong. Heard about this project last year, and finally they "launched" now.  Yeah, if im not wrong. Oh really? Balakong is somewhere i have never been, before so no idea about their previous industrial projects But saw some forummers commented that they were involved in hotel constructions previously
Jodrian
Feb 28 2014, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Feb 27 2014, 04:17 PM) Stil no updates on their official webpage http://riverville.com.my/rvnew.phpI dont find this will sell good I dont think you will find much information from the website. You may request a brochure from them but I was informed that the finalised brochure (consists of all the fine details and descriptions) will only be out after they completed the show unit ard May. You can always call them, i would say they are rather prompt in replying. As of now, they started to ask us to compile and submit documents for loan process already. I think those who placed their bookings are like me, really interested buyers, that is why this project seems to be rather quiet and not being goreng by agents.
Jodrian
Jul 17 2014, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 16 2014, 04:24 PM) Now only sales gallery opening? How many percent sold? Hows people's reception to Sri Sentosa. In the other Klang (not OKR), sentosa n especially sri sentosa is notorious for bad crime just like the same named township in OKR I went last Saturday, their sales gallery is completed. I saw people doing the landscaping and their show unit is 90% completed. However we still manage to check out the show unit although the workers were still touching up the details here and there. Was told vthing should be completed for the official launch this weekend. As for % sold, i have no idea. Saw the board, seems like units in Block A almost sold off. Block B still available.