League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post
camel90
Jun 11 2006, 04:34 PM
guys......i love to joint u guys race.....but cannot la for maybe this month(exam lol) hehe.....anyway did u guys ever race with Al 100% strength? i mean rh 2004..........just wanna try though......sorry for my stupid question coz u all oledi pro ma.....any tips to new comers? hehe.....
camel90
Jun 11 2006, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 11 2006, 06:53 PM) Turn off the braking aid. it's the stupidest there is. Manual braking can give you more advantage as you can brake later and faster than automatic can. For more challenge, try 100% AI in 2005RH. and then 100% lap length. and also turn on the Tyre Sampling and Half Rate. Now that is the best challenge there is. you can do PHP Ghost? coz if you do you can help me with that. I need someone to design the site. i can do the hard coding and database. yup...i'm always race with that thing turn off.......but i'm just started play this game for 2 weeks only....can joint u guys ka?  for sure u all will keep lapping me down till race is over.....100%strength and aggresion at stock(75% i think) kiinda hard to even get 10-8th place ma  so damn hard to get that position.....but when i'm race with all stock difficulty...hehe way too easy la pulak....hehe.... i'm keep practice when i have time
camel90
Jul 10 2006, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Jul 10 2006, 01:46 AM) Ooo... Momo.. interesting.. Mind to tell me how much i need to get a Momo Racing Wheel now? i already plan to get it fews years ago, but still can't afford to buy, feels like kinda waste if i only buy for only playing F1C... u can add one more game LIVE FOR SPEED  anyway if u buy steering wheel i think u'll not regret it lah......unless u doesn't like racing game so much.....
camel90
Jul 21 2006, 08:53 PM
if noob racer wanna join can r?