League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

BuFung
post Aug 4 2006, 02:55 PM

8,407 posts

U guys are cool.. playing this game online huh?? use ehem CD can play ah??

do u guy allow steering control.. braking control etc??

I wish to join.. but I dont have the game.. donno how to play yet.. but a gila F1 fans.. haha.thanks
BuFung
post Aug 7 2006, 11:32 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 4 2006, 03:29 PM)

BuFung : Go and buy the game and join us! we have 3 more vacancies  smile.gif

For tonight race, almost all have confirmed to race except 2 drivers : speedoom and menmissed.

and if not too much of a hassle, can you edit your in game nick to reflect your lyn nick, so that it is easier for us to tell who's who  tongue.gif

oh, and qualifying format, the slowest driver in the practice session will qualify first, so be mindful when you need to go out on the track
may I know the detail about this? game version.. server.. rules.. bla bla..

noob here..

U guy use steering/brak control in race?? keyboard very hard to control leh..

0.0429sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:24 PM