15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Bottom

League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

edison_84
post Aug 15 2006, 10:41 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 15 2006, 10:04 PM)
very constructive comment whistling.gif

EDIT :
i'm just frustrated. forgive me  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Cause, when i ask about the price and linkin's recommanded server, then you ask me read the email that you posted (post #2114, if not mistaken.). Then i thought you know bout this.
Sorry if my words offend you.
edison_84
post Aug 15 2006, 10:44 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

deleted--double post--

This post has been edited by edison_84: Aug 15 2006, 10:45 PM
edison_84
post Aug 16 2006, 05:05 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 16 2006, 03:59 PM)
what does buying the original F1 game have to do with our league? Can play in their server for free?
is rfactor, not f1 smile.gif
edison_84
post Aug 17 2006, 10:58 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 16 2006, 11:40 PM)
Adrian has been known for his 'hit and run' attitude.
That's why I need to see the .vcr.

Edison claimed Adrian a loudspeaker.
So Adrian, you hitted me twice in the last race and not even an APOLOGY.
Anyway I kept my cool.

But when someone hitted you...all hell brakes lose.
You became  vmad.gif  *#$%&@ etc.
That's how I felt when you hitted me.
But as a Raikkonen..iceman still at heart  tongue.gif

Suxx when it happen to ourselves (being hit) but does not feel a thing when happened (hitted others) to someone else caused by our actions.

If this is the way we are driving...NO POINT la paying for the server fees.

Edison, put the chat message OFF.
It's very annoying right?
I did that.
If i turn it off, i can't see the 30sec countdown..
That why i turn it on. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 16 2006, 11:48 PM)
o..okok...i accidently fotget that thing liao ma...haha...anyway,soli lo...

bout i stay there talk,u all mentioned b4 that anyone who dnf must stay lo...so,very boring ma..of coz say something la...if not,rly bore 2 wait finish the race...

though i hv the photo that edwin sent 2 me,but i dun wan post it la...later u all say me at here 'ka ka ciao ciao' only...
Ya.. everyone must stay in the games even he out of race, so that can post every racers result biggrin.gif
Erm.. you can just watch others race right. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 16 2006, 11:50 PM)
When I DNF..I just watched the race.
Even though 'bengang'  sweat.gif

But I don't chat at all.
Just watch the race.
thumbup.gif Must learn from raikkonen. However, if i not mistaken, in australia race, after you out of race, you also messaging right. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 01:10 AM)
I've watched the replay.

Red lights OFF...Adrian hitted Kenny and Kenny went to the grass and hitted
the wall.

Clearly Adrian wish to block Kenny...that's reasonable.
Kenny, why did'nt you tricked Adrian by moving to the left and overtook him?
Clearly you have the better speed.

Then at the 1st corner...Kenny hitted Adrian's right rear.
Adrian spunned.
Lost his front wing.
Maybe Kenny 'tak sengaja'.
If I were you Kenny, I would take the inside line.

Adrian, after that you just quit the race.
Why?
Won't went to the pit to change front wing?
See..you love to block people...but Kenny has the last laugh  tongue.gif
Then you 'marah2' using chat.
I continue the race even got hitted twice by you in Australia.
I did not quit.
I just continue racing.
And won't disturb others using chat.
IMHO, I DNF because got hitted by others.
It's not my fault and I'm proud of that.
Means that my drive was a clean drive.

Edison went to the grass...I don't know what happen there  tongue.gif
No contact at all with anyone.

Kenny made a lot of mistake when too ager to overtake Evohahn.
Edwin did a nice ovetaking taking the inside line and passed Evo.

Kenny hitted Evo.
I think by accident.
But Kenny can brake a when he sees Evo so close at that corner.

Evo put his Invul OFF?
Lost left front wheel.

Then saw Edwin stopped and Edison in the garage.
Why?

Cause two ferrari fight for first corner, then try my best to avoid them, but went to the grass laugh.gif

That time race already finish. biggrin.gif

Bout young_soul and evohahn incident.
The incident quite similar compare to me and raikkonen case. That happened at australia GP, i pass raikkonen when he did mistake at corner, luckily didn't hit him.. tongue.gif

edison_84
post Aug 17 2006, 11:08 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Cases like adrian vs young_soul and youg_soul vs evohahn can avoid one, just overtake the car in front when got chance or when he/she do some mistake. biggrin.gif
edison_84
post Aug 17 2006, 11:53 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

@young_soul and evohahn
cool down.. this only a games,
edison_84
post Aug 18 2006, 12:04 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

@speedoom
your lap time too fast, hard for us to catch up lar.. biggrin.gif
edison_84
post Aug 18 2006, 12:12 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 11:23 PM)
Speedom's under investigation for using illegal engine or tweaks.
Bout speedoom case, may be
1.he didn't update the track pack
2.his car has better set up

edison_84
post Aug 18 2006, 06:41 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

I want quit from the league.
Within 4 day, format my pc twice,
Problem--> virus detected, source is Hamachi
edison_84
post Aug 18 2006, 07:14 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ Aug 18 2006, 06:49 PM)
I have some viruses in my virus vault but none ever came from Hamachi. Are you part of a group other than LYN on Hamachi?
My hamachi only LYN F1C League group.
edison_84
post Aug 19 2006, 12:03 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(speedoom @ Aug 18 2006, 09:47 PM)
what antivirus u use?
I use AVG.

edison_84
post Aug 19 2006, 04:29 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

hamachi is full...
edison_84
post Aug 19 2006, 09:19 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

LYN F1C League group already full..
I will create another hamachi group,anyone joined?

edison_84
post Aug 19 2006, 10:49 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

LYN F1C League racer,

New hamachi group created.
PM me to get group name and password.
thanks..

This post has been edited by edison_84: Aug 19 2006, 10:50 PM
edison_84
post Aug 20 2006, 12:45 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Aug 20 2006, 12:35 AM)
i host now...
brazil track...........  smile.gif
what is the games name?
any password?
btw, adrian host now.. join his games
edison_84
post Aug 20 2006, 10:42 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

IMHO,
There is possibility to get good pick up at starting line. Just remember this, this is sim racing, not arcade racing, your car setting will decide your race result.

edison_84
post Aug 20 2006, 08:13 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

then linkinstreet - raikkonen?
edison_84
post Aug 21 2006, 11:32 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ Aug 21 2006, 01:30 AM)
"We are the champions" played by a Renault engine. biggrin.gif

Hear it here.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
edison_84
post Aug 21 2006, 12:12 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 21 2006, 11:59 AM)
wish to hear how a Ferrari engine playing it  tongue.gif

guys, have you tried racing with AI at maximum strength and agression?

not matter how hard you try...still can't get pole....only 2nd on the grid.
during Start...worse would be 3rd.
me only 100% and 100% tongue.gif

This post has been edited by edison_84: Aug 21 2006, 12:14 PM
edison_84
post Aug 21 2006, 12:18 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 21 2006, 12:15 PM)
Tried that...100% and 115%...easy to beat them.
even pole was 4 seconds faster.

Edison, kinda shock when heard that you want to quit the league  sad.gif
Want to concentrate on NFS is it?  tongue.gif
nop.. cause of hamachi make me headache, but now problem solved, and i'm back biggrin.gif

15 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0492sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:04 PM