131 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 17 2006, 11:23 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Adrian oh Adrian my man.
Follow Montoya to NASCAR..please notworthy.gif

Every race now...hitted me.
A record.

Picture 1 - I'm on a straight line looking for a braking point at the 1st corner.
Adrian's on my left ready to 'hit' me

Picture 2 - He's coming...he's coming
(Adrian :''...I'm gonna hit you Raikkonen...here I come...kamikaze...")

Picture 3 - BAM!!!!

Picture 4 - The momentum of that contact threw my car to hit Kenny's rear.

Picture 5 - Kenny spunned because of that.

Watch the replay.
You can see after Adrian hitted me...my car just threw itself to the front.

Speedom's under investigation for using illegal engine or tweaks.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Aug 17 2006, 11:25 PM
Penzman
post Aug 17 2006, 11:27 PM

In pic #1 Adrian seems to be the one in the right place for that curve. 1st curve isn't it? Look at the best line skid marks.

This post has been edited by Penzman: Aug 17 2006, 11:28 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 17 2006, 11:34 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ Aug 17 2006, 11:27 PM)
In pic #1 Adrian seems to be the one in the right place for that curve. 1st curve isn't it? Look at the best line skid marks.
1st corner.
But he brake later than me.
Does not even bother looking the his side mirror.
I was in front of him and I had the racing line.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Aug 17 2006, 11:35 PM
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 11:36 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

so many Ferraris rclxub.gif laugh.gif
speedoom
post Aug 17 2006, 11:36 PM

471 posts

kahahahahah laugh.gif
i have no idea what's happened....but it sure fun,lapping everyone else laugh.gif

when i enter the game in practice 4,
i ran a lap practising....i can feel something different...the acceleration is too quick,the car is light and i miss lots braking zone/point
but i thought it's ok,because havent drive this track for quite a long time,and it's not my fav

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 11:23 PM)
yaya...im a cheater...i cheating in game...yeah right..sigh dry.gif sleep.gif

adrian0229
post Aug 17 2006, 11:37 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 11:34 PM)
1st corner.
But he brake later than me.
Does not even bother looking the his side mirror.
I was in front of him and I had the racing line.
huh..i brake earlier than u..tell u..i brake b4 the right arrow bcoz i dun wan hit in front but u juz terus tekan minyak although after the right arrow ...

who on the racing line?of coz me...u on outside line la...then u dnf not bcoz of me lo...anyway,this is juz my opinion

This post has been edited by adrian0229: Aug 17 2006, 11:38 PM
adrian0229
post Aug 17 2006, 11:38 PM

3,913 posts

how 2 c telemetre ya?
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 11:46 PM

2,032 posts

I also see that Raikkonen was not on the racing line. According to the replay...Adrian had the racing line BUT Raikkonen had the inside line and he has the track position. Inside line matters more than racing line...one several situations which includes this. smile.gif
edison_84
post Aug 18 2006, 12:04 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

@speedoom
your lap time too fast, hard for us to catch up lar.. biggrin.gif
edison_84
post Aug 18 2006, 12:12 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 11:23 PM)
Bout speedoom case, may be
1.he didn't update the track pack
2.his car has better set up

SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 18 2006, 12:36 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Aug 18 2006, 12:12 AM)
Bout speedoom case, may be
1.he didn't update the track pack
2.his car has better set up
His track was ok.
Cat setup...no way you can do below 1 minute in Indianapolis.
And lapped us twice in the race?
TWICE man.

Got this from another forum.

Hi, today we have uncover one cheater in our online league. He uses cheat program (trainer), whitch means, that he have no fuel consumption. We saw his times carefuly, and it is clear. We also know, that an anti-cheat program exists, so I want to ask, if anybody can send it to me or write here any link. Thanks a lot.

When I get the anti cheat program, we'll use it.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Aug 18 2006, 12:37 AM
Penzman
post Aug 18 2006, 12:44 AM

I watched him racing and seems he accelerated so much at times that it was virtually impossible to hold the car, one occasion I remember was in the last curve before the grid stretch, another was the 1st curve , nobody can take it that fast... Other times it simply seemed as viewing almost as fast as fast forward mode.

No time to view the vcr now but I'll have it or breakfast tomorrow biggrin.gif

Sad if it is this way, spending hours learning tracks only to race against unfair competition...
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 18 2006, 12:55 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ Aug 18 2006, 12:44 AM)
I watched him racing and seems he accelerated so much at times that it was virtually impossible to hold the car, one occasion I remember was in the last curve before the grid stretch, another was the 1st curve , nobody can take it that fast... Other times it simply seemed as viewing almost as fast as  fast forward mode.

No time to view the vcr now but I'll have it or breakfast tomorrow biggrin.gif

Sad if it is this way, spending hours learning tracks only to race against unfair competition...
that's what I'm talking about.
Even the pro or expert league did 1:05 in Indianapolis.

watch the start of the race.
no way a car can start like that in a race..except AI.
adrian0229
post Aug 18 2006, 01:13 AM

3,913 posts

so,juz remove ur super engine then is ok lo...
young_soul
post Aug 18 2006, 01:17 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 18 2006, 12:36 AM)
His track was ok.
Cat setup...no way you can do below 1 minute in Indianapolis.
And lapped us twice in the race?
TWICE man.

Got this from another forum.
When I get the anti cheat program, we'll use it.
actually...I think he lapped adrian more than 3 times laugh.gif
that anti cheat program might cause more lag whistling.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 18 2006, 01:19 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 18 2006, 01:13 AM)
so,juz remove ur super engine then is ok lo...
I think it's not super engine.
Super engine only gave you superb launch control and high RPM.
1-2 second faster than anybody else.

This is 10 seconds faster doh.gif
no way in he77.

Maybe use a Trainer.
I'll investigate on this.
Even telemetry got fooled by Trainer.

Or maybe edit the Terrain file or the .hdv file.
A car can go 500mph and even 1000mph shakehead.gif

Oh yeah, only way to prevent cheat is NO MISMATCH by anyone.
You know what, in other servers...International...if you got weird fast times...
they'll kick your a** out of the game.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Aug 18 2006, 01:21 AM
adrian0229
post Aug 18 2006, 02:00 AM

3,913 posts

i think we shd apply kicking someone if he rly use cheat,,,by the way...do u all still rmbr last time i record a very fast lap in aus track?that time i din use cheat n on the same time,the server created by penzman....iif i not mistaken,the time is oso faster around 10sec rite?if speedom din use cheat,i think is penzman track prob lo...but this case too weird...need 2 find the solution...hv 2 ask speedom wat he has did to his f1c
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 18 2006, 02:19 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 18 2006, 02:00 AM)
i think we shd apply kicking someone if he rly use cheat,,,by the way...do u all still rmbr last time i record a very fast lap in aus track?that time i din use cheat n on the same time,the server created by penzman....iif i not mistaken,the time is oso faster around 10sec rite?if speedom din use cheat,i think is penzman track prob lo...but this case too weird...need 2 find the solution...hv 2 ask speedom wat he has did to his f1c
I remember.

But if it's Penz track...then why all of us except Speedoom got close lap times?
Try viewing the vcr and use tv cockpit on Speedoom's car.
Listen to the engine sound.
Penzman
post Aug 18 2006, 02:55 AM

If we were to drive the way he drove in Indianapolis, spinning, running wide off track, worst throttle control I've ever seen , constantly adjusting steering right and left, we'd finish last, 2 laps behind. He was 2 laps ahead...

In Tv cockpit mode, watch the VCR at elapsed time 740 seconds where he sees a Ferrari ahead and intentionally slowns down, even downshifts in the grid stretch in order not to raise suspicion, then once he's passed that Ferrari he flies again. So fast that the car can't be steered correctly at times and loses control. More if you watch the whole vcr.

What's the point of racing with others unless you cheat on your own server. I almost shut down the game at one point then decided it may be better to end his race by crashing into him but I missed, unfortunately.

Getting banned ain't so bad.
They used to shoot you right at the poker table in the ol' Far West. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Penzman: Aug 18 2006, 03:22 AM
gkl83
post Aug 18 2006, 03:58 AM

8,377 posts

hi guys,
i installed F1 Challenege, basepack, expansion pack an track pack...
what the next move i need to do so that can play with u all guys?

131 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:14 PM