League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 05:30 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Aug 21 2006, 05:28 PM)
Just now join gkl84 practice session,
guest what, i blow my engine with auto shifting. tongue.gif
and my game CTD when you left...
evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 05:34 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Aug 21 2006, 05:32 PM)
CTD?? full name? tongue.gif

encik Crash To Desktop tongue.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 05:47 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 21 2006, 05:35 PM)
you're basically quoting what I said so far...what do you mean? I dun understand.

You dont understand or you dont want to understand?

Although you are posting on these thread infront of a pc, that doesnt mean that you cant show any respect to your fellow forumer.

Penzman was asking how he can improve his time using wheels like guys who are using keyboard.

and Raikkonen answered that probably some of them use TV cockpit view, so they can see the racing lines better.

and then out of nowhere, you posted

are you still on this case?
I use third person view in GT4, NFS U, U2, MW, Flatout, Daytona....etc
I use first person view in Initial D
I use inside car view in Battle Gear
I use TV cockpit view in F1

I'll use what I like...when I like it  camera view is a lame reason for being slow. View does not affect your racing speed, your skill does.
and then i posted that Raikkonen wasnt mentioning about you.

and then you posted

well, you're always nagging about that view thingie...and let's be honest...its not gonna help Penzman's times

you are hinting that Penzman is actually slow, no matter what he do, he will not go faster.

and then you arrogantly go on posting

I can drive first person view, cockpit view, helicopter view, spaceship view...you name it.
and I heard about this view thing first from you, in thread and in races/practices...where else did I learn it from...
enough, maybe you just didn't realize it.

that no one on this thread has asked you what view you used.

so, if you go nothing positive points/ hints/ tips to help Penzman, please keep your ' I am 1337' comment to yourself.

and i put a lot of space so you can understand.

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Aug 21 2006, 05:48 PM
evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 06:07 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 21 2006, 06:01 PM)
1) I did not hint that he was slow at all. I meant that view is not gonna help. Please see properly.
2) I'm guessing that you were aiming at my post about driving with the spaceship view? That's a response to Raikkonen's comments...which he deleted. He deleted a lot after I responded...

am I still arrogant?
1. you use this whistling.gif at the end of your sentence.
2. My fault, i apologize to you.

you still are, in my book based on your past post.
evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 06:10 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 21 2006, 06:09 PM)
evo...i think it is better 2 dl that 1 so that evryone wont mismatch...although it may same..
okay. done that. when is the race?
evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 06:17 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 21 2006, 06:13 PM)
what icon am I supposed to use? I'm sure  tongue.gif would really make things worse.
sigh...leave it be lah, you'll understand in the future

which reminds me...Penzman...did you ask Raikkonen about your steering settings?
dont worry lah... i'm bored actually. you always owned me in the game..... until the other Ferraris hit you tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 08:42 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Aug 21 2006, 08:35 PM)
any game tonight?
according to adrian, woe will host spa tonite.
evoHahn
post Aug 21 2006, 09:00 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

My spa game is up...

password : iammika
evoHahn
post Aug 22 2006, 12:05 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Tonite race was fun.... had a great battle with speedoom. Finally i have race pace tongue.gif I've closed to overtake young_soul when he was out of pit, but i was pitting the next lap, so have no chance to put pressure. smile.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 22 2006, 08:10 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Last nite 1st lap action...

Schumi : young_soul (center)
Barrichello : speedoom (left)
DC : me

evoHahn
post Aug 22 2006, 08:30 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

anyone racing tonite?
evoHahn
post Aug 22 2006, 08:54 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 22 2006, 08:52 PM)
join the server now...1st come 1st serve coz ony can fit up to 7ppl...if already full,soli ya..haha

pw is sandai
what track ?

evoHahn
post Aug 22 2006, 10:52 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Aug 22 2006, 10:31 PM)
oh my god... my line disconnected!!!! sigh...  vmad.gif

who won??
edwin, gkl and me... and 1-2-3 McLaren rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 22 2006, 10:56 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 22 2006, 09:35 PM)
evohahn...can give me the replay? who's the guy on the last pic? Where was I? rclxub.gif
and where's that pic of me and Speedoom almost hitting each other tongue.gif
is this the one?

pm me your email add, i'll email the vcr to you.

gkl : so it was you... tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 22 2006, 11:40 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

we have reach our 2500 posts.... its time for v2....

anyways... our league is still on or not?

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0488sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:23 PM