League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

amenlo9
post May 4 2006, 10:38 PM

2,627 posts

how to capture game screenshot when i am playing game?
amenlo9
post May 7 2006, 01:20 AM

2,627 posts

i am facing some bugs on rh2005.some tracks will appear broken graphic....
amenlo9
post May 8 2006, 03:51 AM

2,627 posts

wah......all of u can compete with real f1 lap time already....
amenlo9
post May 23 2006, 11:02 PM

2,627 posts

QUOTE(yusri1426 @ May 22 2006, 08:51 AM)
Yup, we'll never know but both of them we can say gifted racer.
If Schumi can fit in current type of F1...so will Senna.
Schumi's 37 now...I think Senna also can drive when he's 37..but that's
1997 (if he's still alive) or maybe he did what Mika has done which is when
Mika see that it's hard to keep up with Schumi...he retired from F1.

Back then, they drive an F1 car manually, changing gear with the right hand
(Senna) and driving with the left hand. Such expertise.
Watched a video of Senna driving a Honda NSX and they put cameras
focusing on his left hand gear shifting as well as both he's feet on the clutch,
brakes and pedal.
Such expertise...I never done that.
But I think to get a fast lap times in F1C, I need to master that.
Lost a lot fraction of seconds in certain corners when using automatic gear shifting.
F1 is not as easy as I thought.
Got my P licence with a manual Kancil car.
HATED IT!!  tongue.gif
So annoying when you need to balance the clutch and the 1st gear in order to
move the car.
Prefer auto cars.
But if you wanted to be a real life racer in the future (as for me, too old already), you master manual gear shifting.
Guys, I'm using RH2004..if I install the RH2005 and the mega update,
can I still play online with you guys?
Or is it that you guys has two (2) computers with different RH each?  tongue.gif
where can download the sanna video?

0.0414sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:53 PM