131 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

evoHahn
post Aug 3 2006, 12:20 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 3 2006, 12:14 PM)
hmm...nice tips.
that's the only way you can get 1:22 in Australia...how to attack the 1st corner.
I use brakes...maybe'll try without one  biggrin.gif
or just use the front cars as brakes tongue.gif
you'll win the race rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
next day booted out of the league whistling.gif whistling.gif
Hiwatari
post Aug 3 2006, 12:23 PM

Think u're good enuff 2 beat me?
1,214 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 11:36 AM)
yes... now you know who is gonna be in the last spot of the grid  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
knew it long ago liao...me sweat.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 3 2006, 12:25 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 3 2006, 12:16 PM)
impossible, that's cutting the track already....penalty 10 positions whistling.gif
No.
Either brake before the 1st corner or let go of the gas before reaching the 1st corner.
I think if we cut track during qualifying, the lap won't be counted.

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 12:20 PM)
or just use the front cars as brakes  tongue.gif
you'll win the race  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
next day booted out of the league  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
young_soul
post Aug 3 2006, 01:46 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 3 2006, 12:25 PM)
No.
Either brake before the 1st corner or let go of the gas before reaching the 1st corner.
I don't think letting go of the gas is enough to slow down...although you're welcomed to try...just don't blame me when the fella behind brake late and overtake whistling.gif laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 3 2006, 02:08 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 3 2006, 01:46 PM)
I don't think letting go of the gas is enough to slow down...although you're welcomed to try...just don't blame me when the fella behind brake late and overtake whistling.gif  laugh.gif
Do that in our league? Yeah right laugh.gif
Use Test Day thumbup.gif

young_soul
post Aug 3 2006, 02:29 PM

2,032 posts

btw...who are the stewards for this league? Or all of us can have a word? unsure.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 3 2006, 02:42 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 3 2006, 02:29 PM)
btw...who are the stewards for this league? Or all of us can have a word? unsure.gif
Just check out the rule, young_soul. steward only be appoint when got complaints. No complaint, no steward.

here's the new league board

Hiwatari
post Aug 3 2006, 02:45 PM

1,214 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 02:42 PM)
Just check out the rule, young_soul. steward only be appoint when got complaints. No complaint, no steward.

i...am...lost....or not welcome sad.gif rolleyes.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 3 2006, 02:50 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Aug 3 2006, 02:45 PM)
i...am...lost....or not welcome sad.gif rolleyes.gif
your name is below my name lah laugh.gif laugh.gif i use LYN nick because it is easier to track or just press F5 smile.gif

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Aug 3 2006, 02:50 PM
young_soul
post Aug 3 2006, 02:55 PM

2,032 posts

err...league board...looks the same sweat.gif
and what does F5 do?
evoHahn
post Aug 3 2006, 03:02 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 3 2006, 02:55 PM)
err...league board...looks the same sweat.gif
and what does F5 do?
F5 to refresh the page. I'm using the same file name as the previous board, so just press F5 will show you the latest one.
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 3 2006, 03:07 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 03:02 PM)
F5 to refresh the page. I'm using the same file name as the previous board, so just press F5 will show you the latest one.
OOooo..F5 is the one we are going to use.
Hiwatari
post Aug 3 2006, 03:17 PM

1,214 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 02:50 PM)
your name is below my name lah laugh.gif laugh.gif i use LYN nick because it is easier to track or just press F5 smile.gif
below urs is linkin...me himawari, ops, hiwatari icon_rolleyes.gif

edited : wops...saw it...changed the table style huh?nice rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Hiwatari: Aug 3 2006, 03:19 PM
adrian0229
post Aug 3 2006, 03:17 PM

3,913 posts

since when i bcome brazilian adriano?haha...anyway,it still a nice name...haha
evoHahn
post Aug 3 2006, 03:25 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 3 2006, 03:17 PM)
since when i bcome brazilian adriano?haha...anyway,it still a nice name...haha
what to do lah, with all caps on, you turn into adriano! laugh.gif laugh.gif

Guys, tomorow we'll have our first race, hopefully we have all 12 drivers smile.gif smile.gif

and jiunkei too if he's in.
woe.com
post Aug 3 2006, 03:31 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 02:42 PM)

errr... how about the board tat i mention? each circuit list down the points, so everyone will clearly get it? but i oni see the "Position" was added wohh...

erm...
or can i design an example?
young_soul
post Aug 3 2006, 03:33 PM

2,032 posts

oh, now I see the new table...
made one myself out of boredom...guess that's scratched laugh.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 3 2006, 03:36 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Aug 3 2006, 03:31 PM)
errr... how about the board tat i mention? each circuit list down the points, so everyone will clearly get it? but i oni see the "Position" was added wohh...

erm...
or can i design an example?
i did what you asked me for. i think you need to refresh this page to clear the old cache
woe.com
post Aug 3 2006, 03:58 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 03:36 PM)
i did what you asked me for. i think you need to refresh this page to clear the old cache
ooops... tongue.gif now i saw it...
I'm trying to design 1, hope it will be better... when i finish then i'll post up let u guys hav a look.. tongue.gif
PRINZE
post Aug 3 2006, 04:01 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 3 2006, 03:36 PM)
can i switch team now? i saw a lot ferrari.. sad.gif
i wanna change to Williams. Can do me a favour??

131 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:44 AM