131 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

TSlinkinstreet
post Jul 21 2006, 03:33 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

I'll edit it I think
TSlinkinstreet
post Jul 21 2006, 03:38 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jul 21 2006, 03:17 PM)
I'm using keyboard...if left brake broken... sweat.gif
I'm using keyboard to lor

anyways, first post updated
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 21 2006, 03:38 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 21 2006, 01:35 PM)
Also, read this thoroughly before racing

- Use the practice session to get the setup that you want for the race. don't bother going out with low fuel. You want to know what the car feel for the race itself. If u want, you can even carry this into qualifying. I rather do that than b****ing about not enough time to get the race setup before the race start.
- PPL that has not yet got the race setup during the start of the race can go refuel in the pits. It's your own fault that you didn't prepare 1st
- Line blocking to protect lead is permitted.
- cars that are 55% in front of the other are permitted to squeeze the chasing car. DO NOT DO THIS AGGRESIVELY. The chasing car can either yield or take to the grass. This also apply if the chasing car manage to get in front by 55%. He has the right to squeeze. Do this to aggresively and 10 points will be deducted
- Please practice racing with AI first. And try passing them through corners. F1C's engine makes the front lose grip when following another car through corner, thus if an accident occur, I will tend to blame the chasing car for not prepared for this.
- Do not barge your way into a corner. This is not GT. When the lead car brakes late, you have 0.1% chance of braking later than him. It's not worth it
- Spinning and taking out another car will be regarded as racing incident unless a complaint is filed.
We raced few times before.
And we've solved this issue during our previous races.
No problems so far.
The host were nice and pleasant biggrin.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

I prefer low fuel.
Of course if the host were nice like Edwin la tongue.gif
He let us all refuel and then ask..."ok everyone?"
After all confirmed refuelling...then he'll start qualifying session.

Majority says?

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jul 21 2006, 03:59 PM
speedoom
post Jul 21 2006, 03:41 PM

471 posts

how long is the practice session?
i suggest, <40mins
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 21 2006, 03:42 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jul 21 2006, 12:31 PM)
So, tonight u guys wanna race race? (*for fun not for the league..)
I was thinking wanna go for Italy, but izzit u guys race on that day? wish to choosen another circuit??

Bahrain?  biggrin.gif 
*a challenging modern circuit...

Wah..Italy huh?
Surely test it already Ed?
What's your fastest lap?

Bahrain?
Tricky like Shanghai.
What's your fastest lap?

Edwin's the driver to watch...he loves to hit me laugh.gif
Kidding tongue.gif

He's quite fast.
Once in front...he'll fly.
No mistakes.
Unlike me cry.gif
young_soul
post Jul 21 2006, 04:00 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

alrite, now let's talk about the prizes whistling.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 21 2006, 04:02 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jul 21 2006, 04:00 PM)
prizes?
now everyone needs to invest is it? tongue.gif

evoHahn
post Jul 21 2006, 04:06 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jul 21 2006, 04:00 PM)
Volunteers are welcome tongue.gif

young_soul
post Jul 21 2006, 04:31 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 21 2006, 04:06 PM)

reason not accepted brows.gif but I wasn't thinking of any big prize la tongue.gif
I dun mind forking out 10 bucks or so...we split the money to buy prizes for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd positions. How about that? whistling.gif
evoHahn
post Jul 21 2006, 04:34 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

just wandering, how many of you are in Klang Valley? then can have gathering and prize presentation...
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 21 2006, 04:37 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 21 2006, 04:34 PM)
just wandering, how many of you are in Klang Valley? then can have gathering and prize presentation...
Ampang here thumbup.gif
woe.com
post Jul 21 2006, 04:48 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 21 2006, 03:42 PM)
Wah..Italy huh?
Surely test it already Ed?
What's your fastest lap?

Bahrain?
Tricky like Shanghai.
What's your fastest lap?

Edwin's the driver to watch...he loves to hit me laugh.gif
Kidding tongue.gif

He's quite fast.
Once in front...he'll fly.
No mistakes.
Unlike me cry.gif
No laa.. didnt test yet on Italy, Bahrain also not tested yet, still doesnt has any fastest lap time... tongue.gif

ya, sorry if i hit u much.. but i feel more confident to race fast if there's no one infront of me, so i can concentrate more, coz scare accident ma if someone infront of u.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jul 21 2006, 04:31 PM)
reason not accepted brows.gif but I wasn't thinking of any big prize la tongue.gif
I dun mind forking out 10 bucks or so...we split the money to buy prizes for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd positions. How about that? whistling.gif
wahhhh.....

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 21 2006, 04:34 PM)
wahhhhhhhhhhhh..... em hai guaa....
But we hav no fans giving us support... sweat.gif

Shah Alam here then...!

This post has been edited by woe.com: Jul 21 2006, 04:49 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 21 2006, 04:56 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jul 21 2006, 04:48 PM)
No laa.. didnt test yet on Italy, Bahrain also not tested yet, still doesnt has any fastest lap time...  tongue.gif

ya, sorry if i hit u much.. but i feel more confident to race fast if there's no one infront of me, so i can concentrate more, coz scare accident ma if someone infront of u..  laugh.gif
wahhhh.....
wahhhhhhhhhhhh..... em hai guaa....
But we hav no fans giving us support...  sweat.gif

Shah Alam here then...!
thought so rclxms.gif
I'm not scared about hitting but I'm worried being hit from behind + wish to
overtook cleanly.
Better if my car was faster or the driver made a mistake rclxms.gif mistake by my
pressure behind him staying less than a second or did try to overtook him
in the previous corners.

I'm more relaxed when smoker laugh.gif behind we were + 10 seconds.

Last time we raced at Hockenheim..you were 0.5 behind me.
Then 0.2 - 0.8...then a full sec.
I kept looking at the clock doh.gif need to stop doing that shakehead.gif

That's why I forgot the 1st corner and brake...should have just ease the throttle.
Then you hit me...the rest is history tongue.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 21 2006, 05:20 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I'm not racing lah tonight...got exam on Sunday morning.
Keep me posted about the pole...drama etc.

Can't wait to hear you guys experiences about 30% race and pit stop strategy etc.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jul 21 2006, 05:22 PM
woe.com
post Jul 21 2006, 05:24 PM

438 posts

I usually will look at the time clock when i was in the straight line... tongue.gif
1 thing i know is, overtake adrian McLaren need a lots of ideas and skill, if u r chasing him, u know wat i mean.... wink.gif

So for tonight race?
Which track u guys choose?

Italy / Bahrain / Germany / Belgium-Spa?
Please vote, we'll b ON at 8++ / 8.30pm, how many of you are joining for tonight battle?? rclxm9.gif

Yup! 30% race, Mechanical n Damage ON (*means will spoil), x4 race fuel, Pit strategy, rules applied, steward investigation 'on complain' after race and etc..
woww.. gonna b exciting!

This post has been edited by woe.com: Jul 21 2006, 05:28 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Jul 21 2006, 05:30 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jul 21 2006, 05:24 PM)
I usually will look at the time clock when i was in the straight line...  tongue.gif
1 thing i know is, overtake adrian McLaren need a lots of ideas and skill, if u r chasing him, u know wat i mean....  wink.gif

So for tonight race?
Which track u guys choose?

Italy / Bahrain / Germany / Belgium-Spa?
Please vote, we'll b ON at 8++ / 8.30pm, how many of you are joining for tonight battle??  rclxm9.gif

I hope other drivers keep it cool ya if got hit or involved in an accident?
Not nice lah name calling etc.
Don't be like Materazzi...he has no respect for anybody biggrin.gif

I have a gut feeling Edwin's gonna win again.
Or maybe PRINZE will win if he did not make any mistake this time.
Since Bahrain is quite similar to China..a lot of blind corners.

woe.com
post Jul 21 2006, 05:36 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 21 2006, 05:30 PM)

I hope other drivers keep it cool ya if got hit or involved in an accident?
Not nice lah name calling etc.
Don't be like Materazzi...he has no respect for anybody  biggrin.gif

I  have a gut feeling Edwin's gonna win again.
Or maybe PRINZE will win if he did not make any mistake this time.
Since Bahrain is quite similar to China..a lot of blind corners.
1. Who is Materazzi??
2. u too see up me lehh laugh.gif biggrin.gif
evoHahn
post Jul 21 2006, 05:42 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

guys, muslims will be observing the fasting month from 29th Sept till 29th October. So during those time do we need to take a break or start the race late?
edison_84
post Jul 21 2006, 05:52 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Mechanical failure must on tongue.gif

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 21 2006, 05:42 PM)
guys, muslims will be observing the fasting month from 29th Sept till 29th October. So during those time do we need to take a break or start the race late?
My suggestion,
1 Race day still remain same, just delay the time to suit muslims or
2 Race on Saturday and race late, cos sunday we no need work or study.

Bout prize giving in F1C league, i think it hard to implement.
First, we from different place, then we have to bank in money to Host, so that he can buy the prize.
Second, if we wan have prize giving ceremony, then those outside kl or stay in east malaysia, have to spent money to go there.

This post has been edited by edison_84: Jul 21 2006, 05:59 PM
evoHahn
post Jul 21 2006, 05:54 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Jul 21 2006, 05:52 PM)
Mechanical failure must on tongue.gif
My suggestion,
1 Race day still remain same, just delay the time to suit muslims or
2 Race on Saturday and race late, cos sunday we no need work or study.
agree with your suggestion. we'll wait for others to have their say. I think we need to rope in more drivers smile.gif

131 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:12 PM