Kris187
Mar 3 2013, 07:32 PM

Hi everyone,
Hope someone can answer my question, here is the scenario
"Our unifi 5Mpbs Two year contract is going to end on MAY 2013. The unifi is registered to my housemate, she already left last february 2013. My question is, Is it possible to transfer the ownership to me? so that i wont have to register again and be bonded by 2 years by unifi? Can i just continue the current connection i have?
This post has been edited by Kris187: Mar 3 2013, 07:33 PM
Kris187
Mar 3 2013, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(selikatwo @ Mar 3 2013, 10:22 PM) why not just continue use and pay bills? Previous housemate doesnt want her name on the unifi account.
Kris187
Mar 26 2013, 12:13 PM

yep. internet slowness. Damansara.
Kris187
May 2 2013, 11:00 AM

just want to ask, my router light suddenly goes to orange, after powering off and on, its gonna work again. Its been going on for weeks now. Using unifi router. after restart its going to work again.
is it time to change router? call unifi or how?
Kris187
Jun 5 2013, 05:07 PM

hi guys,
Question... Unifi tech just replaced our modem and internet so slow..
Tried basic troubleshooting already ( Unplug cables, power off modem ). anything else that can be done?
Kris187
Jun 5 2013, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Jun 5 2013, 06:14 PM) they replace the modem + router or only the modem? mind also kena like this before.. have to call the technician to setting back the modem.. Just modem.. can call technical support? maybe they know?
Kris187
Jun 5 2013, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Jun 5 2013, 06:18 PM) if u have the tech contact number just call him back and tell the problem u face now.. Surely he know how to solve this.. Ok.. Yes i still got his number.. will call him.. Thanks!
Kris187
Jun 10 2013, 04:07 PM

I purchased an ethernet cable but internet is so slow when using LAN.. help.. wireless ok..
Kris187
Jul 18 2013, 03:20 PM

hello, may i ask what is the TM Super admin username and password is?
need to modify the QOS.. thanks.,