post Feb 14 2013, 10:32 AM

1,804 posts

Server ok already. Can log in now
expl0it
post Feb 14 2013, 01:16 PM

On Letting Go
1,213 posts

Anyone have more info on the outage that is affecting the entire TTDI area and parts of Damansara right now?

silentsc
post Feb 14 2013, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(expl0it @ Feb 14 2013, 01:16 PM)
Anyone have more info on the outage that is affecting the entire TTDI area and parts of Damansara right now?

apparently some cabling issue
rizvanrp
post Feb 14 2013, 01:44 PM

195 posts

Switches @ TDI seem to be having issues since 4am, can't comment much as I'm not working on the issue and haven't been down to the exchange yet
richard912
post Feb 14 2013, 01:49 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(rizvanrp @ Feb 14 2013, 01:44 PM)
Switches @ TDI seem to be having issues since 4am, can't comment much as I'm not working on the issue and haven't been down to the exchange yet
I hope someone IS working on it as the outage remains unresolved grumble.gif
jovial
post Feb 14 2013, 01:50 PM

carpe diem
2,129 posts

Telekom Malaysia ‏@TMCorp
#TMAlerts The UniFi/Streamyx service issue affecting subs in K. Jaya was causd by equipment damage due to a power surge. Restoration in prog
Xefron
post Feb 14 2013, 03:00 PM

2,507 posts

QUOTE(nazamlebaran @ Feb 13 2013, 11:18 PM)
Hi y'all,
Happy New Year!!!

I have an issue with my bill. I install Unifi back in November 2012 and I believe the promotion was 2 months free if you register online. Now Unifi wants me to pay the free 1 month since the promotion was only free 1 month.

My question is, anybody remember this 2 months free promotion if you register online back at the end of 2012? I don't have any record since I registered via phone during my Q&A with the unifi people.
As far I am concern,they didn't have any 2 months free,only 1 month if you register online.
azim61
post Feb 14 2013, 03:49 PM

480 posts

Guys
Want to ask
What router and custom firmware that support 3 digit vlan so that i can use internet and also watch hypptv
can asus rt-n16 achieve this?
im using huawei hg850a BTU

This post has been edited by azim61: Feb 14 2013, 03:50 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 14 2013, 04:39 PM

6,955 posts

really wtf

down since morning. reporting from BU
impedance
post Feb 14 2013, 05:01 PM

166 posts

Same goes to damansara perdana
SUSkhalpowers
post Feb 14 2013, 05:05 PM

1,966 posts

TTDI also down since morning..
vanillatwilight
post Feb 14 2013, 05:32 PM

55 posts

damn slow @ subang
amirsubhi
post Feb 14 2013, 09:46 PM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Feb 14 2013, 05:05 PM)
TTDI also down since morning..
TDI having a crisis now, just hope it can be solved asap

Telekom Malaysia ‏@TMCorp
#TMAlerts The UniFi/Streamyx service issue affecting subs in K. Jaya was causd by equipment damage due to a power surge. Restoration in prog

dzeisen
post Feb 14 2013, 10:24 PM

114 posts

I'm at Mutiara Damansara - down as well since 4am. TM Support told me it should be back up by 8pm but nothing yet so far... sad.gif
DecaPix
post Feb 15 2013, 12:04 AM

5 star monkey
3,000 posts

Also from mutiara damansara.
Tried reset modem and stuff still no help.
We should get discount for this! sad.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 15 2013, 12:36 AM

6,955 posts

still downmnnnn
siles1991
post Feb 15 2013, 12:46 AM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

Went up for awhile in bu now back down
patienceGNR
post Feb 15 2013, 01:22 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(toobad @ Feb 12 2013, 09:43 PM)
Ohh thanks for the clarification. Ohh because I thought i read somewhere few months ago that the stock modem that comes with the unifi package have its flaws i.e. the wifi connectivity issue. That is why I think most of them have since switched to a TP-Link or Asus for better wifi connectivity.

So i just want to check with those who have encountered this WiFi issue and then switched to a new router (TP-Link or Asus). Would it solve the problem?
Lol, yeah, just imagine my frustration!
Hi bro. I have just installed a new router, ASUS RT-N12. Everything is better than the L7 so far now smile.gif awaiting the WiFi hiccup.
doremon
post Feb 15 2013, 10:27 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Hi guys

Just to check with all of you fine people, how to downgrade from VIP20 to VIP5?

I think is not wise for me to spend additional RM100 already since I already fully utilized like mad downloading 1080p files =`(

What's the procedure?

Just walk in to TM point and ask to downgrade?

Thanks in advance

This post has been edited by doremon: Feb 15 2013, 10:28 AM
wei__
post Feb 15 2013, 10:42 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Feb 15 2013, 10:27 AM)
Hi guys

Just to check with all of you fine people, how to downgrade from VIP20 to VIP5?

I think is not wise for me to spend additional RM100 already since I already fully utilized like mad downloading 1080p files =`(

What's the procedure?

Just walk in to TM point and ask to downgrade?

Thanks in advance
for downgrade you will be charged rm200-300 as far as i know

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:48 AM