126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V17

pumpskill
post Jun 4 2013, 08:34 PM

Is unifi internet down at ampang area near pandan mewah?

*sry lag thats why double posted*

This post has been edited by pumpskill: Jun 4 2013, 08:34 PM
yeelong
post Jun 4 2013, 08:58 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(heavendevil @ Jun 4 2013, 06:03 PM)
Same here, PJ. Tried calling 1300881221 but their number no longer exists. blink.gif
Same here in Cheras, UNIFI under attacked?
eternity4av
post Jun 4 2013, 09:02 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

getting back the reception on channel 100.
leetan33
post Jun 4 2013, 09:43 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Jun 4 2013, 09:02 PM)
getting back the reception on channel 100.
and it's gone now
edan1979
post Jun 4 2013, 09:44 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

QUOTE(pumpskill @ Jun 4 2013, 08:33 PM)
Is Unifi Internet at Ampang is down? Pandan Mewah area?
the internet is ok... just the Hypp TV
M_Shahrul
post Jun 4 2013, 09:57 PM

657 posts

I want my HyppTV back... F**k. Why down? Cant do a maintenance or testing during midnight? -- Kinrara, Puchong. Internet is okay. HyppTV is f**kin down...
heavendevil
post Jun 4 2013, 10:00 PM

17 posts

Hypp is still down. Some channels appear on 100 but when I select them they are still blank.
djhenry91
post Jun 4 2013, 10:04 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

technical issues i think..long time no open laio
Efalex
post Jun 4 2013, 10:26 PM

361 posts

I want my money back..... vmad.gif
edan1979
post Jun 4 2013, 10:55 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

rebate rebate.... hahahaha
kimyee73
post Jun 5 2013, 08:51 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(heavendevil @ Jun 4 2013, 03:50 PM)
Your contract won't reset should you upgrade your package, it will just continue on. On the other hand, there'll be penalty if you downgrade before your contract is over.
Not true. From Unifi FAQ below. I just wondering if the contract will restart if I upgrade after first contract expired.

Can the UniFi package be upgraded / downgraded?

Customers can upgrade to a higher-priced package at any time (either within contract period or not). However, for downgrades, a fee of RM 200 will be charged (this is subject to change).

In the event of an upgrade or downgrade, the contract period shall be renewed and a new 24-month contract will take effect from the upgrade/downgrade completion date.

heavendevil
post Jun 5 2013, 10:09 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kimyee73 @ Jun 5 2013, 08:51 AM)
Not true. From Unifi FAQ below. I just wondering if the contract will restart if I upgrade after first contract expired.
I upgraded a couple of months back and the last time I checked my contract still ends this coming 30th. Upgrading doesn't affect your contract.
ammarsweil
post Jun 5 2013, 10:21 AM

25 posts

Hi, currently I'm subscribing Streamyx 2mb. But i wanna change to unifi 5mb. here are some questions i have:

1) at the registration website, it gave 3 option which is whether to terminate streamyx only, terminate streamyx n phone line, maintain all 2. if i choose to terminate streamyx only, does that mean i have 2 telophone line in my home?

hope u guys can help me here smile.gif
Agito666
post Jun 5 2013, 10:24 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Jun 5 2013, 10:21 AM)
Hi, currently I'm subscribing Streamyx 2mb. But i wanna change to unifi 5mb. here are some questions i have:

1) at the registration website, it gave 3 option which is whether to terminate streamyx only, terminate streamyx n phone line, maintain all 2. if i choose to terminate streamyx only, does that mean i have 2 telophone line in my home?

hope u guys can help me here smile.gif
streamyx and unifi is different phone line, that is what i know during i go upgrade my streamyx to unifi in TM point smile.gif
ammarsweil
post Jun 5 2013, 10:28 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 5 2013, 10:24 AM)
streamyx and unifi is different phone line, that is what i know during i go upgrade my streamyx to unifi in TM point smile.gif
so does that mean i have 2 bill to pay? one more thing, my existing phone line is included in my streamyx bill (flat rate to TM fixed line, 10sen to mobile), if decide to maintain it, what is the rate then? btw, TQ for ur quick reply
Agito666
post Jun 5 2013, 11:23 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Jun 5 2013, 10:28 AM)
so does that mean i have 2 bill to pay? one more thing, my existing phone line is included in my streamyx bill (flat rate to TM fixed line, 10sen to mobile), if decide to maintain it, what is the rate then? btw, TQ for ur quick reply
this one i don't know sweat.gif
not using phone that much.

the only thing i know when i move house and change package in a same time...

i terminated my streamyx service and phone line and apply unifi package (with new phone line, number)
thoseeyes
post Jun 5 2013, 03:32 PM

365 posts

selayang bordering rawang area unifi very slow
poh880
post Jun 5 2013, 03:41 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Jun 5 2013, 10:28 AM)
Your existing TM line will be FREE but only can receive call. smile.gif
Kris187
post Jun 5 2013, 05:07 PM

73 posts

hi guys,

Question... Unifi tech just replaced our modem and internet so slow..

Tried basic troubleshooting already ( Unplug cables, power off modem ). anything else that can be done?
greenlp_87
post Jun 5 2013, 05:14 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(Kris187 @ Jun 5 2013, 05:07 PM)
hi guys,

Question... Unifi tech just replaced our modem and internet so slow..

Tried basic troubleshooting already ( Unplug cables, power off modem ). anything else that can be done?
they replace the modem + router or only the modem? mind also kena like this before.. have to call the technician to setting back the modem..

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:07 PM