Edited to make it brighter....

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 18 2006, 01:37 AM
lokgotz
post Nov 18 2006, 12:28 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

aikz....how to find ants and flower at this hour???

going out now to find just because of this game...hehe
lokgotz
post Nov 18 2006, 01:31 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Nov 18 2006, 12:44 AM)
Aiyoh...Knight-ah, Knight!

...your semut sooo small, ah-mah got  plenty difficulty to find the ants. blink.gif
lokgotz,

better pergi lah tidur. Semut semua kalian sudah pergi Zzzzzzz liao.

I have a strong suspicion your 'water on leaves' pix is a larut-malam pix you just did.  smile.gif
QUOTE(gold3knight @ Nov 18 2006, 12:56 AM)
thumbup.gif
user posted image  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
haha...yeah.....i had one taken in the morning when i cant sleep.....dunno go where already.......and seeing the game is going so fast....desperate measures....

go to one of my mum's plants....spray some water and take pics.....but the lights not bright enough....hehehe..

just came back from ant hunting....cannot find also...went to a few places in my condo....also cannot find...hehehe.....
lokgotz
post Nov 18 2006, 01:39 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(LanEvoX @ Nov 18 2006, 01:34 AM)
brother, u dun want sleep ant also want sleep la laugh.gif
hahaha....my timezone terbalik already 1 lah.....coz these 2 months i am jobless....
and i know some ants jobless also.....so they are crawling around waiting for me to take pics....hehehe sweat.gif sweat.gif

anyway, i edited the original post to make the pic brighter.....

lokgotz
post Nov 20 2006, 04:46 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

not exactly japanese cosplay.....

Wikipedia to support me.....heheh...

Cosplay (コスプレ, kosupure?), a contraction (or portmanteau) of the English words "costume" and "play", is a Japanese subculture centered on dressing as characters from manga, anime, tokusatsu, and video games, and, less commonly, Japanese live action television shows, fantasy movies, or Japanese pop music bands. However, in some circles, "cosplay" has been expanded to mean simply wearing a costume.
taken in Nottingham England, Robin Hood's Castle

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 20 2006, 04:49 PM
lokgotz
post Nov 21 2006, 02:52 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

hey i have the same pen!!!
and yeah, it's from sarawak.....

lokgotz
post Nov 21 2006, 03:54 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

JJ Lin singing and dancing on stage.....2 years ago in mines...

wow.....u guys are fast.....when i saw the theme.....i copy, upload to image shack.....and i am third already.....

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 21 2006, 03:55 PM
lokgotz
post Nov 21 2006, 04:05 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

next theme by LanEvoX right??
lokgotz
post Nov 21 2006, 04:17 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

aikz......too late.....

Manchester sunset.....can see trees there..heheh

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 21 2006, 04:18 PM
lokgotz
post Nov 21 2006, 09:41 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

Not as nice as the ones u guys posted.....but it's still a panning shot of a car.....a VERY expensive car.....Bentley......

lokgotz
post Nov 22 2006, 03:16 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Nov 22 2006, 02:37 PM)
............Never thought of snapping pix of the crew...

That's a very nice pix of the Spore Girl.
yeah....neva thought of it too....

My bro is comming back from Australia tomorrow....i'll sms him to snap a cabin crew....heheh......but that defeats the purpose of snapping my own.....haihhh cry.gif

I am going to KLIA tomorrow evening...can i snapped the ones in the check in counter???
lokgotz
post Nov 22 2006, 04:05 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Nov 22 2006, 03:29 PM)
cabin crew and ground crew are different. those manning check in counters belong to the ground crew...
aikz....then cannot lah......hehehe.....
but i thought u are not supposed to use elctrical devices in the plane? whistling.gif
lokgotz
post Nov 28 2006, 12:25 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Nov 28 2006, 09:44 AM)
come come, 2 down 1 to go...photos of cabin crew disembarking also can.
aikz.....now only u tell me......i didnt take pictures the other day......hahah
lokgotz
post Dec 5 2006, 04:18 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

haih.......have to go out starbucks already.......hehehe.....
lokgotz
post Dec 5 2006, 04:51 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

brought my laptop to starbucks also.....took and directly upload it here......hehehe

now if you would excuse me, please let me enjoy my mocha....hehehe

lokgotz
post Dec 5 2006, 05:09 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Dec 5 2006, 04:54 PM)
Surprise...surprise...I thought you take photo of anything and everything!  smile.gif

yeah...i thought you'll take photos everywhere also......

lokgotz
post Dec 6 2006, 03:02 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

took this in Scotland, on the way to Isle of Skye....

the lake in the background is the infamous Loch Ness

lokgotz
post Dec 6 2006, 03:32 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Dec 6 2006, 03:22 PM)
the loch ness monster is definitely to the left of the lake, look how it's tilting. biggrin.gif hahaha. I made a bad joke. Forgive me.
hehehe.....was trying to look for it when i was there....but as usual....it's hiding....heheh.... laugh.gif

lokgotz
post Dec 6 2006, 04:56 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

i am in bangsar village now and i dont see a single giant christmas tree.......maybe i'll have to look harder.......hehehe

will go to bangsar shopping center after this....

hope i am still in the game......hehehe

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Dec 6 2006, 04:56 PM
lokgotz
post Dec 6 2006, 05:09 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Dec 6 2006, 05:03 PM)
i'm sure those big complexes would have giant trees like klcc and midvalley
yeah......but bangsar village is not big enough....hehehe......

EDIT:
found one in bangsar village.....hehehe
tree or trees arr??? there is only ONE in bangsar village....hehehe

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Dec 6 2006, 05:28 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:42 PM