66 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Follow The Photo Game, All are welcome to join

lokgotz
post Jan 3 2007, 02:41 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

BWTAN, u are too late....hehehe.....sorry......

Latest Score

Themes Digest

Next Theme:
Very old buildings

Should be quite easy also...hehehe...as long as it looks old to me, i'm fine with it...

This is Eilean Donan Castle in Scotland. One of the most photographed castle in the world.

TearDrop
post Jan 3 2007, 03:48 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

Indeed this is a very old building. biggrin.gif

lokgotz
post Jan 3 2007, 03:54 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

mine is older...hahahah........anyway, nice shot.....

buildings like Sultan Abdul Samad, Eiffel Tower, Tower Bridge, Big Ben....this sounds familiar...... whistling.gif

anyway, there are a lot of mansions beeing teard down, shoot them before they get torn down....heheh

come on....2 more to go......i think this theme is not that hard......i think......heheh
CompMac
post Jan 3 2007, 05:04 PM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

The Roman Baths in Bath, UK.
LanEvoX
post Jan 3 2007, 06:25 PM

6 stars only...meh...
1,452 posts

Church of St. Anne, Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia (1840)

This post has been edited by LanEvoX: Jan 3 2007, 06:26 PM
lokgotz
post Jan 3 2007, 09:16 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

Latest Score

Themes Digest

Next Theme:
Three of a kind
Anything that is similar, but must be together in 3...not 2, not 4...only 3...

One of the very few traditional windmills that are still around in Holland(according to the tour guide...not too sure about that claim though...)
hikaru_x
post Jan 3 2007, 09:42 PM

161 posts

Deco Lights
First World Plaza, Genting. 03/11/2006
TearDrop
post Jan 3 2007, 09:53 PM

thriller O_O
984 posts

Bought Baskin 31st Robins on the 31st! 1 quart and 2 pint makes it 3 in a row! tongue.gif
kelvinyam
post Jan 3 2007, 09:57 PM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

Posted this one yesterday:

This post has been edited by kelvinyam: Jan 3 2007, 10:07 PM
lokgotz
post Jan 3 2007, 10:11 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

ok....3 pics up....hikaru_x, ur turn to set the theme.....hehe

Latest Score

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Jan 3 2007, 10:12 PM
sunbeams
post Jan 3 2007, 10:11 PM

878 posts

Darn, I'm late again. Well since I've already prepared my posting, I'll just post it (knowing I'll get no marks) for the sake of hobby.

Taken off a temple in Ratchaburi province, Thailand
CompMac
post Jan 3 2007, 10:21 PM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

@lokgotz

I've been to the windmills at Zaanse Schans too near Amsterdam in Holland. Very nice of them to make a town purely for tourism purpose.
lokgotz
post Jan 3 2007, 10:23 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(CompMac @ Jan 3 2007, 10:21 PM)
@lokgotz

I've been to the windmills at Zaanse Schans too near Amsterdam in Holland. Very nice of them to make a town purely for tourism purpose.
yeah...it's a very nice and peaceful place....hehehe......
gotta love the cheese there....or was it some where else......cant really remember....it was about 3 years ago...and the dutch names are sooo hard to remember....heheh
peggyliew
post Jan 3 2007, 11:38 PM

94 posts

do you guys think tht can increase 3 pics to 5 pics??
the theme is going so fast...
jus one day didn come here to see already finish 3 theme..
lokgotz
post Jan 3 2007, 11:40 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

it's all about timing......
i think that 3 pics is enough....5 pics will make the game very slow....

gold3knight
post Jan 3 2007, 11:56 PM

1,672 posts

it's fast because the themes are easy. my first few attempts at leading the game, i got scolded for setting things to hard, then some of them started to boycott.
vyruz
post Jan 4 2007, 12:12 AM

Photographer
1,082 posts

so what is the next theme??
TearDrop
post Jan 4 2007, 01:06 AM

thriller O_O
984 posts

QUOTE(peggyliew @ Jan 3 2007, 11:38 PM)
do you guys think tht can increase 3 pics to 5 pics??
the theme is going so fast...
jus one day didn come here to see already finish 3 theme..
QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 3 2007, 11:40 PM)
it's all about timing......
i think that 3 pics is enough....5 pics will make the game very slow....
Yes. Especially when we meet a hard theme. There was once we had a hard theme which left the whole game stuck for about 1 whole month. doh.gif
lokgotz
post Jan 4 2007, 01:14 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Jan 3 2007, 11:56 PM)
it's fast because the themes are easy. my first few attempts at leading the game, i got scolded for setting things to hard, then some of them started to boycott.
yeah....i remember this....the "parked red imported car without number plate".....did i get all the criterias right??hehehe

that's the reason i set easy themes.....

i think we should welcome hard themes once in a while....just my 2 cents....
hikaru_x
post Jan 4 2007, 01:22 AM

161 posts

Latest Score

Themes Digest

Next theme:
Stacked Sushi Plates
Stacked sushi plates. too easy? at least 10 plates in one stack. not that hard, i see >30 in my stack there

It's like Komtar!
e-Gate, Penang. 07/09/2006

This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Jan 4 2007, 11:11 PM

66 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:28 PM