36 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Fred Perry Official Thread Version 2

mfaizulm
post Feb 17 2016, 03:10 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(kasualinton @ Feb 17 2016, 01:30 PM)
ouh niceee...hahahaha !!
but u have to becarefull coz even warehouse sale pon banyak yg fake skang nih..
QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 17 2016, 01:50 PM)
A wise man once taught me :

"Be careful of cheap stuffs. They might actually cost more to your pocket."

I gave up on warehouse sales already. Usually wait for sales on website like Mr. Porter and others.
Been to only two warehouse sale so far and haven't found the fake one yet.
Unless the fake one already can copy 100% with the Ori one. Now that kinda scary sweat.gif
kasualinton
post Feb 17 2016, 05:21 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 17 2016, 01:50 PM)
A wise man once taught me :

"Be careful of cheap stuffs. They might actually cost more to your pocket."

I gave up on warehouse sales already. Usually wait for sales on website like Mr. Porter and others.
yah true..and the price still reasonable.
silverchain
post May 13 2016, 11:14 PM

503 posts

So, any latest authentic fred perry seller? 😮
TSattacusatlas
post May 14 2016, 11:51 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(silverchain @ May 13 2016, 11:14 PM)
So, any latest authentic fred perry seller? 😮
Which Fred Perry are you looking for? PM me.
Mr.Weezy
post May 14 2016, 11:54 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ May 14 2016, 11:51 PM)
Which Fred Perry are you looking for? PM me.
What's the cheapest FP polo I can get ? Want one to try
kasualinton
post Jun 3 2016, 01:15 PM

639 posts

Fred Perry Liberty Dead Stock Limited Edition ~ Made In Portugal ~
interested do pm me / wassa 019-2464 312

All Brand New With Tag !

Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image Attached Image Attached Image
bearbearhong
post Jun 24 2016, 02:15 PM

1,441 posts

FP website having sales now, but after browsing and having looked at those models' faces, shakehead.gif i dont feel like buying...may be it is just me
Yomismopp
post Jul 4 2016, 06:35 AM

Hi everyone, I bought online the polo in the pics last week and im not totally sure its original.

I have check the washing label and it hasn't the laurel's watermark. ( Its made in Portugal). I read that some polos could not bring the watermark even when are not fake. is it right?

Please help me.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Yomismopp
post Jul 8 2016, 03:57 AM

Please someone help me...
tankt_92
post Aug 8 2016, 05:40 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Yomismopp @ Jul 8 2016, 03:57 AM)
Please someone help me...
Please put the FP laurel wreath on a flat surface. And take picture behind it as well

djduzker
post Nov 13 2016, 10:25 PM

921 posts

Rare collection

Gwiyomiz
post Dec 1 2016, 01:28 PM

138 posts

https://www.facebook.com/Brandedoutletexpo

Trusted? Anyone went to their warehouse sale before, legit/fake?
chris916
post Dec 25 2016, 09:12 PM

161 posts

Sales on

TSattacusatlas
post Dec 26 2016, 07:36 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(chris916 @ Dec 25 2016, 09:12 PM)
Sales on

Not bad. Thanks for sharing.
chris916
post Dec 26 2016, 09:39 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Dec 26 2016, 07:36 PM)
Not bad. Thanks for sharing.
Shop promoter said next year rrp will increase by around 100rm
AlvinBear
post Dec 27 2016, 09:21 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(chris916 @ Dec 26 2016, 09:39 PM)
Shop promoter said next year rrp will increase by around 100rm
Already increase compared with last year. One T-shirt Rm199, last year is around 149 or 139.
Makakeke
post Dec 29 2016, 08:09 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Gwiyomiz @ Dec 1 2016, 01:28 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/Brandedoutletexpo

Trusted? Anyone went to their warehouse sale before, legit/fake?
I'm curious too. I've bought from them before though.
QuickFire
post Jan 1 2017, 01:49 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

Someone got me a twin tipped polo from Fred Perry in size M. The chest and waist feel a little to large so I went to the store to see if S would fit better. Turns out S is a little too tight in the chest and the arms/shoulders are just too tight. The arm opening is just too small and my upper arms feel constricted. Are the jump in sizes this big for all FP ranges?

The store personnel told me that all polos are slim fit now, even thought there are no labels.

I kept the M in the end. Hope it will shrink a little after a wash laugh.gif
Gwiyomiz
post Jan 1 2017, 02:54 PM

138 posts

Any Sifu can help me to legit check this?
Thanks!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSattacusatlas
post Jan 1 2017, 04:44 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jan 1 2017, 01:49 PM)
Someone got me a twin tipped polo from Fred Perry in size M. The chest and waist feel a little to large so I went to the store to see if S would fit better. Turns out S is a little too tight in the chest and the arms/shoulders are just too tight. The arm opening is just too small and my upper arms feel constricted. Are the jump in sizes this big for all FP ranges?

The store personnel told me that all polos are slim fit now, even thought there are no labels.

I kept the M in the end. Hope it will shrink a little after a wash laugh.gif
Try to soak it in hot water. It may help a little.

36 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:20 AM