36 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Fred Perry Official Thread Version 2

bearbearhong
post Jul 3 2014, 12:11 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(chuan30378 @ Jul 3 2014, 08:53 AM)
Wooohoo....nice haul bro, reli nice, but no choice , sure kena tax  sweat.gif

Normally they charge 10% from the total invoice ?
they imposed tax based on dont know what the heck freight charges + value of shipment x10%

absorb-d
post Jul 3 2014, 02:55 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 2 2014, 11:51 PM)
Indeed.

wow u must have a thing for polos. whats that on top right corner
ahlin
post Jul 3 2014, 03:29 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

If I order a Fred perry bag that cost 30pound will I get tax?
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 3 2014, 03:50 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Jul 3 2014, 12:11 PM)
they imposed tax based on dont know what the heck freight charges + value of shipment x10%
It is true
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 3 2014, 03:52 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Jul 3 2014, 02:55 PM)
wow u must have a thing for polos. whats that on top right corner
I hv no fashion sense the only thing i know is polo-t.

That is Fred Perry Amy Winehouse for ladies. It is meant for my wife.
viruz
post Jul 3 2014, 04:20 PM

820 posts

Is Fred Perry Drake's collection woven shirts made in China or England?
bearbearhong
post Jul 3 2014, 04:42 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 3 2014, 03:52 PM)
I hv no fashion sense the only thing i know is polo-t.

That is Fred Perry Amy Winehouse for ladies. It is meant for my wife.
haha bro, u have always been humble
peas6590
post Jul 9 2014, 10:08 AM

261 posts

Guys any idea is this legit?

viruz
post Jul 10 2014, 12:19 AM

820 posts

QUOTE(peas6590 @ Jul 9 2014, 10:08 AM)
Guys any idea is this legit?

err...S-Marketing... I think someone mentioned this company before, they import super A fred and sell it, you can go and visit though, take a look on the Fred Perry embroidery back side, usually the color of the thread has white threads in embedded, oh and check on the button holes as well, most fake has poorly made button hole.

viruz
post Jul 16 2014, 01:45 PM

820 posts

Some nice addition:

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

See my sig for the link to store.
f-24
post Jul 25 2014, 09:31 PM

95 posts

anyone want to buy this? or want to swap? do pm me.heheh

OLD DEAD STOCK SPECIAL EDITION FRED PERRY TWIN TIPPED SHIRT
FOR COLLECTORS
MADE IN ITALY
SIZE S

for more details https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry69478736

TSattacusatlas
post Jul 28 2014, 11:24 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

To all the Moslem forum members here:

Selamat Hari Raya, Maaf Zahir dan Batin
absorb-d
post Jul 28 2014, 12:25 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(f-24 @ Jul 25 2014, 09:31 PM)
anyone want to buy this? or want to swap? do pm me.heheh

OLD DEAD STOCK SPECIAL EDITION FRED PERRY TWIN TIPPED SHIRT
FOR COLLECTORS
MADE IN ITALY
SIZE S

for more details https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry69478736
wow looks so fake even the logo on label isnt true symmetrical
f-24
post Jul 28 2014, 01:15 PM

95 posts

fake? this one is the deadstock fp bro. maybe you're the one who wear the fake one made in china that cost 19+? lol.
jimbet1337
post Aug 2 2014, 02:29 PM

meh
2,670 posts

Hi guys, I'm planning to get this.

http://www.fredperry.com/men/woven-shirts/...eeve-m8305.html

Normally I'm wearing M size but I'm not sure about FP sizing. Their M size is like asian M or should I get S size instead?

There was once I bought M size shirt online and it's like L size to me. So I think I should have bought S instead.

Anyone can help?
MiseriGhost
post Aug 3 2014, 11:29 PM

238 posts

guys,i need help here.. i just bought this fp 2 weeks ago. and i only wear it today for the first time. when i come back,i suddenly notice this white spot appear. i buy it for 200++ and im really quite piss off right now.
can somebody how suddenly this think can appear? because before this i didnt even notice it. really seek for help.. cry.gif cry.gif

viruz
post Aug 4 2014, 12:43 AM

820 posts

QUOTE(MiseriGhost @ Aug 3 2014, 11:29 PM)
guys,i need help here.. i just bought this fp 2 weeks ago. and i only wear it today for the first time. when i come back,i suddenly notice this white spot appear. i buy it for 200++ and im really quite piss off right now.
can somebody how suddenly this think can appear? because before this i didnt even notice it. really seek for help.. cry.gif  cry.gif

Photos too small for me to see, but I guess it could be caused by washing detergent, did you dissolve detergent into water before putting your cloth in? Or putting your cloth then pour detergent, then add water?
MiseriGhost
post Aug 4 2014, 08:11 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(viruz @ Aug 4 2014, 12:43 AM)
Photos too small for me to see, but I guess it could be caused by washing detergent, did you dissolve detergent into water before putting your cloth in? Or putting your cloth then pour detergent, then add water?
the thing is,yesterday was my first time using it... and i havent wash it before.. sweat.gif
and the stain appear,looks like kena bleach like that... cry.gif cry.gif
this was my first time buying fp shirt and already kena like this..
viruz
post Aug 4 2014, 01:03 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(MiseriGhost @ Aug 4 2014, 08:11 AM)
the thing is,yesterday was my first time using it... and i havent wash it before..  sweat.gif
and the stain appear,looks like kena bleach like that... cry.gif  cry.gif
this was my first time buying fp shirt and already kena like this..
Could you please post bigger photos? I would like to see if it is authentic, where did you buy from?
MiseriGhost
post Aug 4 2014, 08:13 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(viruz @ Aug 4 2014, 01:03 PM)
Could you please post bigger photos? I would like to see if it is authentic, where did you buy from?
i bought it from lowyat forumers...

36 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 AM