Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V5, V5!!Now with Android 4.3

hyunterx
post Feb 4 2013, 01:19 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Guys my n7 auto shut once battle hit below 15%.
Why is this happening? unsure.gif
I know I selow but pls sifus enlighten me. sad.gif
hyunterx
post Feb 4 2013, 03:07 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Btw pls add me into banggala owner of n7 list. biggrin.gif
hyunterx
post Feb 4 2013, 04:39 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Feb 4 2013, 04:34 PM)
any cracked apps installed? Try removing them and observe if the issue is rectified. If the problem persistyou should send it to the centre ady.
Cracked app like? unsure.gif
hyunterx
post Feb 5 2013, 11:48 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:16 PM)
Read what i write. Don't jump
I say is worst overall if you travel a lot. In its area where it has coverage it surpass Maxis/Celcom and naturally will trounced Digi
Since he wants to go to Pahang, he can literally dump U Mobile and Digi
I travel extensively throughout the country in west coast up to Kedah/JB and Eastcoast up to Kota Baru and nothing beats Maxis for overall reliability and coverage
If just around KL/Selangor area?
which telco best?
so far my 7c 3G have not have a telco yet lol

hyunterx
post Feb 6 2013, 11:17 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(allycat @ Feb 6 2013, 10:14 AM)
In PJ, my Digi gives very good connection speed. I can even get up to 7.2Mbps.

I've used Umobile and Yes, and Digi is better than them.
which plan are you using? unsure.gif
planning to get one today~
hyunterx
post Feb 6 2013, 02:00 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(allycat @ Feb 6 2013, 11:48 AM)
Smart 88 package.
fuyoh expensive gila sweat.gif
can breakdown wats in the package?
hyunterx
post Feb 6 2013, 02:38 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(allycat @ Feb 6 2013, 02:18 PM)
8GB data for mobile internet. No commitment for voice.

You can check it out at Digi website.
ok thank you icon_rolleyes.gif
hyunterx
post Feb 8 2013, 11:11 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Feb 8 2013, 11:07 AM)
Yeah ...about time before CNY . Just received it.
Very nice and color matched as well with Nexus 7.
Nice keyboard dock you have there~
How much u bought?
hyunterx
post Feb 9 2013, 12:16 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 8 2013, 11:53 PM)
holding a 7" big tablet up high to snap photos look ridiculous. lol
not to say a 10" rolleyes.gif
hyunterx
post Feb 14 2013, 08:20 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Guys I have a problem with my n7. Sometimes when it boot, it automatically reset it's time and date to factory setting. Any idea why?
hyunterx
post Mar 30 2013, 09:51 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Guys, my SIM card slot has disappeared sad.gif will it affect my price if I were to sell it in near future or I can sell it with the price of WiFi version?
hyunterx
post Mar 31 2013, 09:58 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(ecneret @ Mar 31 2013, 03:51 PM)
what do you meant by "SIM card slot disappeared"?
QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 31 2013, 03:54 PM)
i think he means d sim card slot adapter~  blink.gif
yeap, as per above
hyunterx
post Jul 27 2013, 03:38 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

Guys, i bought a 7c half a year ago and would like to sell it since i have not utilize the device to the fullest.
but the problem is...
i have lost the sim card slot cry.gif
so i wonder how much i could sell with that condition above sad.gif

0.0253sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:04 AM