Added on April 29, 2007, 8:09 pmwell, from a group redang plane to a single backpacking adventure in langkawi, damn fking lame and curse ffk ppl
well, my plan is really uncertain, bought the plan ticket to leave and arrive at 1st of may which i cant find any room to stay on that day, rofl, going to be straying on the street
i keep on calculate roughly for my stay until friday (4th) morning, the hotel already cost 600? wtf? any recommendation?
and for transport i guess i'll prefer kancil since, well you know, solo rambo adventure.
that means around 240?? wtf?
and how does shopping normally will go up to ? 200?
my plan is i'll try to take all these day to go to those must-go since i'm on my own, would be easier. but i worried that this all might take up to rm1000 for this trip. D:
island hopping, cable car, underwater, croc, kuah town
i never been to langkawi before, i really hope this will be the most unforgetable for me since cherating when i was small that time.
i guess the first night if no hotel or room to stay i'll sleep inside the car
but it's a bit weird since i'll only arrive around 8pm on 1st of may, and leave at morning on 4th. hmmm...
how now brown cow :s
Added on April 29, 2007, 8:10 pmyes want to add, since i dont want this end up to be like a refugee-like-runaway trip and make a mess out of myself and overstress without reason from carrying too much gadget with me,
it's best i dont bring my notebook right? just camera and cloths will be alrite?
This post has been edited by siaukia: Apr 29 2007, 08:10 PM
Apr 29 2007, 07:26 PM
0.0182sec