Investment BANDAR RIMBAYU | CHIMES | PERRENIA | PERIWINKLE, RM11bil Landed DSL Township kickstart

Scissorshand
post Mar 4 2013, 11:03 AM

1,691 posts

anyone wants to let go their bookings, let me know....thanks
Scissorshand
post Jun 25 2013, 07:53 PM

1,691 posts

Is this 27th balloting based on invitation or normal register then ballot?
Scissorshand
post Jun 26 2013, 10:20 PM

1,691 posts

Guys

What are the odds of people lining like mad tomorrow? Interested with 24x75 unit...
Scissorshand
post Jun 27 2013, 05:12 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(mf3 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:56 PM)
Got selected but not sure if I want to go there and select.
Bro
If you don't want, take me along. I want, once confirm buy i give you 1k.

Scissorshand
post Jun 27 2013, 08:07 PM

1,691 posts

Was told that they have 2 grps of 60 each and started calling them to come over to select the available units. This will continue till all 60 units are gone!

Then the remaining whom were chosen to ballot will be given an opportunity for 2nd phase targeted July-Aug. Price will increase by 50k but its slightly bigger eg 24x80 and 22x80. BU unknown at this time, even saw the photo of the new phase design which is a bit of british colonial on the frontage with grill type balcony at the front.

Anyway, if anyone has been selected but not buying, am willing to take up.
Scissorshand
post Jul 4 2013, 09:26 PM

1,691 posts

Some project even bumi lots completely kena sapu....
Scissorshand
post Jul 7 2013, 03:33 PM

1,691 posts

Any word out yet on Phase 2 launching date? And price?
Scissorshand
post Jul 13 2013, 02:10 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(jalong @ Jul 13 2013, 06:48 AM)
I've got balloted and paid the booking fee for Chime - 22 x 75.
Looking for joint invest to lessen my loan burden, anyone interested?
Pls PM me. Thanks.
Lucky you! rclxms.gif

Scissorshand
post Jul 21 2013, 07:28 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Jul 21 2013, 03:20 PM)
Heard that phase 2 sales is bad. Still many unit available. Is it true? Phase 1 sales was so good and need baloting. Maybe because of price different around 100k between phase 1 and 2.  Is it true?
Those who got the ballot but couldnt buy will be given priority in Phase 2 according to the SA there......
Scissorshand
post Aug 13 2013, 03:21 PM

1,691 posts

Less than 5 units available if not mistaken. Another good sale by IJM
Scissorshand
post Aug 13 2013, 03:47 PM

1,691 posts

Yeah, went in the morning, got my unit, that time no need q, just walk in choose pay sign. My friend went afternoon abt 1 pm, had to q but he got it as well.that's when he told me the available unit were Les than 5.
Scissorshand
post Aug 22 2013, 10:36 PM

1,691 posts

Maybank BLR- 2.4% no MRTA or Lock-In....
Scissorshand
post Aug 24 2013, 09:04 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 23 2013, 08:29 PM)
If I had a AR Parrot drone I'd fly it to the construction site and get some pics of the area. Should be interesting to see
Hoped you had nuttin to do with Wee Ka Siong case... brows.gif
Scissorshand
post Aug 31 2013, 10:42 AM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 30 2013, 11:43 AM)
Phase 1. Metal roof means hotter and more noisy right? Unless there's something I don't know.
Metal roof is hot if you stand on it in the middle of the afternoon. But most of these houses will be padded with thermal insulation sheet that also abrosbs the sound when it rains. Basically hear a very low water drop when it rains heavily. I wouldn't be too concern abt metal roofing.
Scissorshand
post Nov 3 2013, 09:43 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Nov 3 2013, 06:27 PM)
Dah tengok. Just wanna see sample of how to renovate the house. smile.gif by the way, anyone bought perennia house zone 6 for own stay?
I bought Zone 6 but for investment purpose now now blush.gif
Scissorshand
post Apr 7 2014, 01:48 PM

1,691 posts

Guys

With the implementation of GST, would we need to pay 6% on the house upon VP?

Scissorshand
post Apr 10 2014, 08:37 AM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Apr 7 2014, 02:18 PM)
Aiyo... please la.
Try to do much research and study about GST and also about  purchase of property before asking such a noob and random question here.
This is a forum, questions will always be asked, most likely repeatedly in diff way. If you dont like what you reading, then dont answer or respond to it. Its simple, no need for sarcasm.

Scissorshand
post Apr 18 2014, 08:31 AM

1,691 posts

Hmmmm..........i'd like to know too whats so bad abt Ph2? i have vested interest there.........

0.0468sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:14 AM