91 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?

PropertyN00b
post Sep 26 2013, 02:38 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Sep 26 2013, 02:31 PM)
Just back from the gallery. 16 units booked thus far
The layout is very similar to Pentas 1.

Looks like I&P is heeding the call for commercial vibrancy, they will be developing commercial hubs at Sri Petaling, Alam Damai, Temasya, and here in Alam Impian ...

But when pressed for a commencement date for AI commercial hub, they can only say latest 10 years from now ... sigh
Sri Petaling still got land for commercial hub?

1ullaby
post Sep 26 2013, 02:41 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Sep 26 2013, 02:38 PM)
Sri Petaling still got land for commercial hub?
Was told that it will be at present driving range.
Was recommended to this when I stated my preference for elevated land.. haha

PropertyN00b
post Sep 26 2013, 02:47 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Sep 26 2013, 02:41 PM)
Was told that it will be at present driving range.
Was recommended to this when I stated my preference for elevated land.. haha
Wow. Thanks for the info.

I guess if I&P is desperate enough to build 8 petaling at its current site, i guess there is no reason for them not to reclaim the driving range and build a commercial hub there. Haha

This post has been edited by PropertyN00b: Sep 26 2013, 02:48 PM
1ullaby
post Sep 26 2013, 02:52 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Sep 26 2013, 02:47 PM)
Wow. Thanks for the info.

I guess if I&P is desperate enough to build 8 petaling at its current site, i guess there is no reason for them not to reclaim the driving range and build a commercial hub there. Haha
Ya, developing pockets of land at Kinrara and SP now, good also
PropertyN00b
post Sep 26 2013, 03:05 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Sep 26 2013, 02:52 PM)
Ya, developing pockets of land at Kinrara and SP now, good also
Too bad no commercial hub in Kinrara

1ullaby
post Sep 26 2013, 03:10 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Sep 26 2013, 03:05 PM)
Too bad no commercial hub in Kinrara
True...
I guess that indirectly increases the value proposition of Jalil City hmm.gif
waga
post Sep 26 2013, 03:12 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 26 2013, 01:31 PM)
I recalled the foundation/construction works has started for this new phase, if possible, you should go to the site ( see whether can snake in just to have a look ) before you make any decision. Feel it yourself.

If Chinese, get better house number, no curve road, no junction, but this phase has split levels so ask SA to clarify the units with split level, high /low units, direction wise should be OK as no more West facing like Nukilan 3. smile.gif
Split level as in the living and dining hall......one higher and the other lower ground ? .......if yes....those days.......it was fashionable to have such split level hall/house and the owners were proud of it.........

However I personally don't like it as it make the living n dining hall much shorter n smaller at least visually and perception wise although the built-up sf is the same.
WL6016
post Sep 26 2013, 03:30 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(waga @ Sep 26 2013, 03:12 PM)
Split level as in the living and  dining hall......one higher and the other lower ground ?    .......if yes....those days.......it was fashionable to have such split level hall/house and the owners were proud of it.........

However I personally don't like it as it make the living n dining hall much shorter n smaller at least visually and perception wise although the built-up sf is the same.
Oh not within the house, split level in this case means from house to house, meaning the land is not flat, 1 house or a few houses / row can be higher or lower than the one next to it, depends on the land level and the layout plan.

This post has been edited by WL6016: Sep 26 2013, 03:30 PM
sycluap
post Sep 26 2013, 03:46 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 26 2013, 03:30 PM)
Oh not within the house, split level in this case means from house to house, meaning the land is not flat, 1 house or a few houses / row can be higher or lower than the one next to it, depends on the land level and the layout plan.
Similar to Nukilan 3, due to the terrain, the houses have to be built on split level. Pros and cons of elevated land.
waga
post Sep 26 2013, 03:50 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 26 2013, 03:30 PM)
Thanks for the feedback.............mmm......so its due to the contour of the land and the fengshui is not good rclxub.gif

Any link or any houses built on gradual slope of the small hill will have some houses built in this manner but still can't see the "bad elements" in this..... maybe some forumers can highlight this "split level" perception...........
Chris Chew
post Sep 26 2013, 05:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Sep 26 2013, 03:10 PM)
True...
I guess that indirectly increases the value proposition of Jalil City  hmm.gif
Very true.

Bdr kinrara needs commercial hub very hub and keep relying on Puchong Jaya. If Jalil City is matured, Puchong Jaya would be affected I guess.

Kenneth G
post Sep 26 2013, 09:10 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 26 2013, 10:15 AM)
Same to me, kitchen area design no good.  like sqeezing to cook....blink.gif
Thought kitchen quite similar to nukilan 3?
wil-i-am
post Sep 26 2013, 09:54 PM

10,001 posts

Was reading The Star
Saw 1 page advertisement on Tari
WL6016
post Sep 26 2013, 09:54 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth G @ Sep 26 2013, 09:10 PM)
The guess room, maid room location & the toilet layout/entrance r different, kitchen seems smaller.
WL6016
post Sep 26 2013, 09:57 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 26 2013, 09:54 PM)
Was reading The Star
Saw 1 page advertisement on Tari
Same to sinchew daily. 1 full page, township of art, high return investment Bla Bla Bla.
sycluap
post Sep 26 2013, 10:43 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Sep 26 2013, 09:57 PM)
Same to sinchew daily. 1 full page, township of art,  high return investment Bla Bla Bla.
1 thing come across my mind: Do you think I&P will advertise on Tamil newspaper to woo potential indian purchasers too since they are doing it for Chinese and English newspaper? hmm.gif
sycluap
post Sep 26 2013, 10:45 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth G @ Sep 26 2013, 09:10 PM)
Tari floor plan looks similar to Pentas 1, but not Nukilan 3. The wet kitchen area looked a little bit cramped, but I have not actual dimension though.
wil-i-am
post Sep 26 2013, 11:14 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 26 2013, 10:43 PM)
1 thing come across my mind: Do you think I&P will advertise on Tamil newspaper to woo potential indian purchasers too since they are doing it for Chinese and English newspaper?  hmm.gif
Dun think so
1ullaby
post Sep 26 2013, 11:20 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 26 2013, 10:43 PM)
1 thing come across my mind: Do you think I&P will advertise on Tamil newspaper to woo potential indian purchasers too since they are doing it for Chinese and English newspaper?  hmm.gif
Nonetheless felt like a renewed I&p is coming our way... fingers crossed. Even the lady who serve me today was normally seated instead of being proactive one... good sign ... lol
bariong
post Sep 27 2013, 01:23 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Sep 26 2013, 07:43 AM)
Tenun still available for sale. Pentas 4 left 1 corner #71. Others all sold and booked.
71 is supposed to be my neighboor. kamon laaa beli beli.. nanti i take your parking space hahaha

91 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:38 PM