Forwarding Agent [WTS] ❤❤Taobao by Air❤❤ lowest rate ❤❤, ❤❤ lowest rate ❤❤ ❤❤ lowest rate ❤❤

amandalmy
post Feb 22 2013, 11:18 AM

Hey dear have u check my balance yet ? and this are the items i want to order, i added a few new items help me quote yea smile.gif

1.纪梵希GIVENCHY 罗威纳恶犬狗头包 单肩购物包袋 欧美大包--49+12=61
3. 2011秋冬欧美热销女包 GIVENCHY纪梵希韩版手提单肩包--(75x2)+8= 158
3. 潮牌Karen Walker 凯伦沃克 vintage复古黑超太阳眼镜 李灿森墨镜--28+10=38
4 .2012新款GIVENCHY纪梵希闪亮镶钻洛特维勒牧犬狗头纯棉短袖T恤TEE--45+9=54

5. 五皇冠★资生堂THERAPIND 魔唇护脣膏(夜间呵护) 8g 发票展示
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....1&id=9175331533 - RMB 33 (This Item I want 2 yea )) = RMB 66

6. 新款秋冬非主流韩版显瘦潮流渐变雪花牛仔男士修身小脚裤铅笔裤子
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=18543360260 - RMB 88 - SIZE 30

7. 秋冬新款韩版男裤子潮流非主流黑色修身显瘦小脚裤男牛仔裤铅笔裤
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1...&id=15269726500 - RMB 78 - size 30

Help me quote n help me minus off my balance thanks dear
amandalmy
post Feb 26 2013, 12:57 AM

okie dear No problem, dear can you PM me your account number pls thank you biggrin.gif
amandalmy
post Mar 3 2013, 02:54 AM

dear i ve banked in rm 300 for you liao. do check yea thanks smile.gif
amandalmy
post Mar 5 2013, 07:57 PM

dear have you order the items smile.gif and is the balance alright.. Moreover, can u help me quote this new items:)

1. gz2012 giuseppe zanotti 新款高帮代购 超酷天鹅绒平底 sneaker
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=15680097731
- RMB 287 - black color with black suede - size 40

2.ayomi本店购 Giuseppe Zanotti 恨天高 超高跟鞋 厚底 坡跟单鞋
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=17642815596
- RMB 188 - Black color- size 40

Thank you smile.gif
amandalmy
post Mar 8 2013, 11:31 AM

Dear are all the item ordered? ahah need to inform my friends. and is all the balance alright.. do reply me so i could keep track of time when will the item arrived smile.gif

thanks dear smile.gif
amandalmy
post Mar 10 2013, 11:10 PM

Hi dear for the item is okie. i dont want the rest resume the same smile.gif thank you and do forward the balance for my next purchase n keep in track of my balance yeah. Thanks biggrin.gif
amandalmy
post Mar 12 2013, 05:52 PM

hey dear did you received my msg smile.gif about the item whether is it ordered and the item i dont want u can keep my balance for the next purchase smile.gif
amandalmy
post Mar 13 2013, 03:11 PM

hey dear the item that u say change rom 45 to 55 ? but if order already then is okie.. i just scared that i need to pay u the extra . But is okie , and do let me know when u ship it out so i can know when is it coming, sorry if is too troublesome and thank you
amandalmy
post Mar 19 2013, 04:29 PM

hey dear have you shipped out the item yet ? because it's been almost two weeks plus edi ehehehe. and my friends are asking .. sorry for asking again..smile.gif
amandalmy
post Mar 22 2013, 01:27 PM

Hey dear which parcel that they cannot find?... u mean as in no stock ? and do u need my address? thank you

amandalmy
post Mar 24 2013, 05:26 AM

hey dear which parcel that the forwarder cant find ? and who is the forwarder yea ?

roughly when can it reach , because some item need to give my friend so they are rushing me sad.gif ...

amandalmy
post Mar 24 2013, 05:27 AM

dear i cant send u a PM ? reply me asap yea thanks.
amandalmy
post Mar 25 2013, 04:27 PM

hey dear i reply u already, check your personal message. And thank you so much let me know once you have post it our smile.gif

and dear can you help me quote below items smile.gif

1. 现货2013zara春季新款欧美长袖交叉深V领性感竖条纹衬衫衬衣女装
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=22816672330 - SIZE L - RMB 49

2. after.17 ZAR* 利落over size中长款七分袖西装 黑/白
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....id=19369288510& - RMB 95

3. gz2012 giuseppe zanotti 新款高帮代购 超酷天鹅绒平底 sneaker
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=15680097731 - size 40 - color : ALL Black - RMB 287

This post has been edited by amandalmy: Mar 26 2013, 12:00 AM
amandalmy
post Mar 28 2013, 08:35 PM

dear has my parcel send out yet ????

and help me quote how much, i would want to by this smile.gif

3. gz2012 giuseppe zanotti 新款高帮代购 超酷天鹅绒平底 sneaker
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=15680097731 - size 40 - color : ALL Black - RMB 287
amandalmy
post Mar 29 2013, 08:51 PM

okie thanks dear and dear can i just bank in rm 170 for you ?
amandalmy
post Apr 1 2013, 12:42 AM

dear ive banked in Rm 170 smile.gif
amandalmy
post Apr 2 2013, 02:50 AM

okie dear and i want size 40 yea, color is all black for the sneakers smile.gif thanks smile.gif and dear when do u think the previous parcel u send out will reach my place
amandalmy
post Apr 6 2013, 10:10 PM

hey dear have you order the shoe for me smile.gif
amandalmy
post Apr 12 2013, 09:59 AM

hello dear has the item arrive to the warehouse already? because i wont be here next week so can u start sending out on the 18th of april, thank you smile.gif or if the item takes more then 5 working days to arrive from the day you send, let me know when r you going to send out ? then from there maybe i wont have to chnage , but do let me know yea dear thank yoou biggrin.gif
amandalmy
post Apr 25 2013, 04:44 PM

hey dear, have you send out the items already on the 18th ?

0.1498sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:53 AM