Forwarding Agent [WTS] ❤❤Taobao by Air❤❤ lowest rate ❤❤, ❤❤ lowest rate ❤❤ ❤❤ lowest rate ❤❤

Jingle_bubbles
post Feb 19 2013, 10:08 AM

154 posts

Hi dear, welcome back and congrates on d new thread!

Just want to know my shoes and boots arrive at ur warehouse dy? I havent pay for the postage to malaysia yet.... Want to know how much i shd be paying? Would like to send to wm yea... Thanks dear...
Jingle_bubbles
post Feb 21 2013, 02:10 PM

154 posts

Dear, how much is the weight of the shoes and boots ya? When can send out from your warehouse in china?
Jingle_bubbles
post Feb 22 2013, 07:44 PM

154 posts

Hi dear, I transferred the freight fees to you already ya, and my address in wm sent to your gmail dy... hope you received it.
Jingle_bubbles
post Feb 26 2013, 06:01 PM

154 posts

Dear, i received two pair of shoes, both arent mine.... Both are sized 38 and no anti slip ribber, model also not same.... Its a different shoes in d website.... Does it belong to someone else?? I hope you hadnt order my shoes wrongly o dear....oh this is quite frustrating, hope you contact me as soon as possible.... Not my shoes, not my size... Not my model, all totally wrong...

FYI, my order for your reference:

This is what i got instead today:

Both size 38, no anti-slip rubber:

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=13027287303

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=18217879327

I paid a lot of money for the shoes, but what i received isn't what i ordered at all.... sigh... If it is the taobao seller rushing to go home for cny then send out wrong items, i hope you can help me to communicate the problem to the seller, and together we try to solve it.... Im hoping for the shoes belongs to some other customers of yours though..

This post has been edited by Jingle_bubbles: Feb 26 2013, 06:52 PM
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 1 2013, 09:08 AM

154 posts

Dear, any reply from d seller side? What does she advise?
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 2 2013, 07:07 PM

154 posts

Hi dear, i dont mean to be pushy, but would like to know whether the seller replied u anything? Cos im going to be in east msia from end of march onwards, and if the shoes still havent settle at that time, the postage fees are gonna be higher if sent to east msia right?
And both my shoes now is with who? Is it with the seller or the other customer? How o.... Why the seller like not responsive one... Huhu.... T__T pls help... Update me if got anything ya... Thx v much xoxo
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 4 2013, 09:55 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Mar 3 2013, 11:47 PM)
hi dear..

just recieved seller reply today.. the shoes is with her..  and she said china couier company only willing to pay the postage within china not for oversea, coz their service in china only, i asked seller means how much,  she said around RMB30 =.='' but seller also never mention that she want to pay, samore ask me to call china courier company ask them to pay =.='' or asked me ask forwarder to pay  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  pls advise dear.  rclxub.gif
Tq dear, nvmla, count as unlucky lo, i'll take up d postage fee. Just advise me d amount and wat to do ya....
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 6 2013, 01:21 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Mar 5 2013, 09:39 PM)
hi dear..

i'm not sure the amount that send to china  rclxub.gif  you need to ask the post office, use pos internation. but take 2 weeks to send back if not mistake  rclxub.gif  i will ask the address for you.
Dear, what about d price if send to ur warehouse using ur courier company that u always use? Will it be faster or cheaper that way? Or u hv any recommendation of courier services that can pick up parcel? Ive checked d price in pos malaysia online, and it is really crazy skyrocketing high, i dont even see d rational of sending it back with that price, and its not even convenient for me to reach a post office now. I hv no experience in sending stuff overseas, wonder could you help recommend some?

I am leaving west malaysia really at d end of this month, and if d seller wants to receive d shoes baru send out, then it may well be very long time dy, if it is two weeks like u said.

And d postage all already im willing to cover, i hope d seller can be a little more considerate and send out earlier to west malaysia, or else she send late to east malaysia, whatever postage to and fro china malaysia also i pay even though not my fault at all!

Please, lets do it fast n quick, help me ask d seller to accomodate my request to send out my shoes early, and no more mistakes please, i ordered got xtra money added for d lambskin leather and anti slip soles, whatever mistake she said d china posting company made, imho, im dubious and take it with a pinch of salt. And why didnt she contact u firsthand when d other customer receive d wrong shoes also? Might saved us a lot of hassle since it arrived to ur warehouse before cny, and my shoes only got sent out from ur china warehouse long after cny break. Isnt d other customer worried sick like me also? Why this seller still very relaxed, like not anxious at all for such a big problem! Its been nearly a month since she sent out d wrong shoes leh!!

I cannot afford to drag this on anymore, this has been too much dilly dallying, i need to travel to east malaysia permenantly, with my hands full now, and i worry about this all d time, hoping for some non existing update, it has not been a smooth transaction. Really hope you can help me out to solve this ASAP, tqvm!

This post has been edited by Jingle_bubbles: Mar 6 2013, 02:32 AM
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 6 2013, 11:12 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:51 PM)
hi dear..

i only handle china to malaysia, i'm not handle malaysia to china.. warehouse also in china only.  have a lot of courier services can pick up, the all the price very expensive  rclxub.gif 

coz last time my another customer post back his product to china, 5kg cost RM120+ using pos international.. but few years ago, i post a wallet cost me RM65 and reach china around 3 days.

and i already leave msg to seller, ask her can send to you first or not.  waiting for her reply.
What i mean is, i post to your warehouse in china using ur usual courier, then from warehouse to her shoplot/house whatever, she claim it from her china post since she said she can be responsible for postage within china.

Then for her part, she also send to ur warehouse, d postage within china im not gonna pay, but i use ur services as usual to post d items to malaysia address, is that possible?

I dont want her to use dunno what post later not traceable and few months later only arrive. The main reason i opt to take up d postage willingly is because i already foresee nobody would want to be responsible for it, and i dont hv d luxury of time to wait around for them to push responsibility here n there, so i was hoping if spending a little money could expedite d process, i am willing. But still, its like no progress at all. A week before i received d wrong shoes, i still hv d wrong shoes now... I thought i would have sent out d shoes to the seller by this week, sadly no. This is just simply dragging on and on. Can we, at least, progress to both items on both parties sent out next week?

I totally understand that u are responsible for sending stuff to malaysia from china only, but im asking since its the return route, im sure that d same company can send items back too?

P.s. i honestly dont think she would agree to sending out her items first, i bet there will be a lot of d usual excuses very predictable, but at least we both send at the same time, no need she receive only send out mine?

If she is worried bout d conditions of the shoes, i can offer to take close up pics for her inspection to show that no, i did not dirty or wear her shoes whatsoever.
If she's worried i wont send back, can send her d tracking number immediately after i post it.
How else can i assure her, and make this whole thing end faster, tell me, and i will try my very best to accomodate it.

If you have any latest info from d seller, you can sms or email me anytime. Im sure u hv both my info, or if u misplace it, i can pm you again. Please please please help me so we can expedite to solve this problem and lets not drag it further.

This post has been edited by Jingle_bubbles: Mar 6 2013, 11:33 PM
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 6 2013, 11:48 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:34 PM)
hi dear..

if you want to use same company then need to ask ABX, but i think their maybe expensive. coz the price send to china is totally different, maybe double or triple price.

dear..why you need to send to warehouse, coz malaysia -- warehouse  or to seller ,  it's same, pay once postage. but if send to warehouse to seller you need to pay 2 time postage. why you don't just direct post to seller, coz they already said can claim around RMB30. so no matter how to post still claim RMB30 right? so better direct ship to seller, and if  you want you can send out by tmro. coz just now seller also reply and asked when you can send.

dear..if can, i can help you to bring the shoes to china..and post to seller. coz my office informed there is meeting in china by next week, i need to go china, but not confirm yet, if already confirm then i can help you bring the shoes.  but i just worry about if i ask you wait until next week then suddenly my boss say cancel..then waste your time le dear.. so how dear? and here is seller's address. you want to send first or wait for my confirmation until next week?? pls advise.

天津市南开区万德庄大街龙德里1号楼5门0902

白晶
13502011407  13820843022
Dear, i will wait for your confirmation, im quite worried d shoes will be damaged during d shipment also.
I can send out anytime if suddenly ur boss cancels ur meeting, i understand that your meeting is not confirm. Then i will wait for your confirmation. If cancelled, just let me know k. The address i take note already. Wen ur meeting confirm, let me know your add and i will find a way to send them to you through poslaju or if pass it over to you somehow.
I cannot thank you enough for your assisstance.
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 14 2013, 09:13 AM

154 posts

Hi dear, just wanna know what is the status of ur trip to China? Should i post the shoes to you now? Tq...
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 14 2013, 05:50 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Mar 14 2013, 05:26 PM)
hi dear..

i have sent you an email.. just get the confirmation from my boss today.. he cancel the trip  sad.gif  sorry dear...cannot help you bring the shoes to china  sad.gif
Ok, then i'll post it using trackable international post.

The address you gave me, the number below her name, is it her telephone number?
Does this address have a poskod?

天津市南开区万德庄大街龙德里1号楼5门0902

白晶
13502011407  13820843022
Edit:
Googled the address, it showed postcode is 30073, should be correct?

This post has been edited by Jingle_bubbles: Mar 14 2013, 06:01 PM
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 24 2013, 10:55 AM

154 posts

Hi, i have sent out the parcel to china last week(19 mac) and the seller should receive it any day now, from my tracking, it is said to have departed from klia few days ago, probably the seller has received it already. My original order and address is written in a letter inside the parcel sent.

Please let the seller know i need it sent with a tracking number, and if it is very expensive, then please let her have it sent to your warehouse, and then sent to me from there.
Jingle_bubbles
post Mar 25 2013, 12:32 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Mar 25 2013, 12:05 PM)
hi dear..

can you give me the tracking no. so that i can ask seller to check, thanks ^^
Sure. Cp104429742my. Pos malaysia international, i am not sure what postal services they would be using when in china though.

Attention to ms baijin, address in both english pinyin and mandarin characters, tel number for ms baijin is 13502011407 written in consignment note.
Jingle_bubbles
post Apr 3 2013, 10:20 PM

154 posts

Dear, the parcel i sent to miss baijing in china has successfully delivered to her on 27th march. You can see from the pos malaysia website from the tracking number i gave you.
since it has been a week since her receiving of my parcel, i hope she has sent out my parcel by now. Please update me with the tracking number so i can monitor its progress, thank you.
Jingle_bubbles
post Apr 4 2013, 03:49 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Apr 3 2013, 10:41 PM)
hi dear..

seller informed they received, but they not yet send , they said will send to warehouse by tmro only  rclxub.gif
Oh my.... I thought the shoes would be here by now.
And i thought the plan is that she sent the shoes to me directly? Why send to warehouse again?
Please ask the seller to make sure that the shoes sent are the correct ones, got two pairs. If no follow up with her, they wont send already isit? Why so irresponsible one. Sighh.
Jingle_bubbles
post Apr 10 2013, 11:14 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Apr 5 2013, 01:04 PM)
dear..

i also asked same question. she said the item send to post office, not direct send to them, post office inform them, then they only collect in the post office. and post office not in their area..

and of couse they won't post to you directly dear.. coz they only paid the postage within china. but not to oversea.. so i'm sure they won't post to you directly ..

and send to which address dear? WM or EM pls advise
Ok, tqvm for the clarification dear. smile.gif

Im in EM now. I will mail you my em address, new one. Is the stuff at your warehouse? Shall i bank in to you now? Tq.
Jingle_bubbles
post Apr 12 2013, 08:37 AM

154 posts

So any update? Has the weight been taken?
Jingle_bubbles
post Apr 16 2013, 10:22 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Apr 12 2013, 09:02 PM)
not yet dear..still waiting.. ^^ will update you soon
How now? The weight taken dy? So long one? The parcel reach ur warehouse dy or not?
Jingle_bubbles
post Apr 16 2013, 05:53 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Apr 16 2013, 04:35 PM)
dear.. reached already . also email to you the weight. but you didn't reply me >.<

total 1.3kg, RM18x2kg=RM36

informed before china courier will pay RMB30, so once seller refund to me then i will bank to you ya
Actually the last email i got from u is that u will update me the weight later, but never got any email about the weight...

I have banked in rm36 to your mbb, the bank sent a email to your gmail dy, rm36.

Thank you, just let me know when the seller refund u the money and bank in to my acc. Thx thumbup.gif

0.0790sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:15 AM