to the moon and back
1,036 posts

member from ioi reporting in!
anyone go for ioi mall?
luvjim
post May 27 2006, 01:38 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(sybercraze @ May 26 2006, 06:10 PM)
me me also.. going to ioi mall..hehe.... everyday... almost.... but today.. very tired.. so stay home and join LYN. haha...
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif everyday?
then u sure got met one lady around 40s...attend every class everyday..i guess..
coz each time i went there...sure i see her. doh.gif
my stamina is not as strong as her... sad.gif

eh..u under which marketing consultant??
luvjim
post Aug 7 2006, 04:51 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

anyone tried the Nike Rockstar Bollywood?
what do u think? nice..? or too much steps very complicated?
for me...duno why, but i love it! hehe.. tongue.gif
luvjim
post Sep 20 2006, 11:50 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

walao...victorboy,
why ur passport so cheap 1??? shocking.gif
luvjim
post Sep 21 2006, 04:42 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Sep 21 2006, 12:05 AM)
Coz he already said he's on the family package promotion. That means he has a family member who's already an existing FF member.
i know ar... whistling.gif

QUOTE(cool_cool @ Sep 21 2006, 02:16 AM)
actually if you know it nearly closing, why not get yourself shower earlier?
they just doing their job.

my fren also say klcc quite very troublesome.
lucky i'm in the curve.
not bad.
malay trainer good.
chinese female trainer ala okay lar.
chinese male trainer all big size..oh my god.

shower room very nice.
studio no good !! got 2 tiang so annoying!!
luvjim
post Sep 24 2006, 09:45 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(victorboy @ Sep 24 2006, 06:33 PM)
where???? and launch what?  shocking.gif

new FF?

i am interested!!! let's gathering there!  wink.gif
not new FF, is new launch for every class in FF.
Venue: Main Atrium, IOI Mall Puchong
Fitness First
luvjim
post Sep 25 2006, 12:17 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(victorboy @ Sep 24 2006, 11:36 PM)
Oh i see...  sweat.gif

luvjim which FF branch you joining?
me IOI de. but got curi masuk to other outlet also...hiak hiak hiak tongue.gif
like the curve, axis, consplant,... laugh.gif
luvjim
post Sep 25 2006, 01:23 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(victorboy @ Sep 25 2006, 12:21 AM)
how come....  shocking.gif

your membership is passport or not?

why curi curi masuk???!!  rclxub.gif

wanna go the curve and try out...
see how good is the facilities..!!

as well as other branches...

KLCC one sux!...

the heater something wrong, sometime extreme hot sometime extremely cold!!!
make me like this -->  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

so when will you going to other FF?

maybe can join you!  wink.gif
hahaha, my membership is home de. tongue.gif
hehe...once i go consplant, told them, i wanna try their facility.of coz tell them im not memberlor.pretend duno anything then the membership consultant will entertain u liow.keke
2nd, went to the curve.bah...i said i forgot bring my member card.they jz ask for my ic then can went in liow.kaka. seriously, wisma consplant is very old, but the studio is nice. but the curve,studio is sucks.got two big tiang blocking, hardly can see the instructor teaching. doh.gif

axis quite oklor...overall. that is the first time i step into FF. tongue.gif
kl outlet i think i hardly will go, coz too far for me. wink.gif
go other FF ar...hehe...hv to think what excuse first... laugh.gif
luvjim
post Oct 1 2006, 07:02 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(bolehlah @ Sep 26 2006, 02:23 PM)
Anyone experience bad customer service from FF?

Especially when you have conversation thru the phone.
nope,most of the time i called in they're very friendly and helpful. wink.gif

so, anyone went for the new launching yesterday?

0.0440sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:01 AM