Cycling V5 aka 8888 CNY HUAT ah!, General talks on Racing/road bikes

SUSadvocado
post Mar 12 2013, 10:14 PM

2,948 posts

Any folks heard about Nirve beach bicycles? Are they good?
SUSadvocado
post Mar 12 2013, 10:43 PM

2,948 posts

I heard Paul Frank & Hello Kitty bikes are by Nirve.

Is rm2k consider expensive for a beach bike?

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 12 2013, 10:32 PM)
is it even available here?
SUSadvocado
post Mar 12 2013, 10:54 PM

2,948 posts

i don't know much about price of bikes, but are Nirve bikes worth rm2k?

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 12 2013, 10:52 PM)
for me yes.. but if you like it that much, it will be worth every cent for you to get it even when logic tell you no...
This post has been edited by advocado: Mar 12 2013, 10:55 PM
SUSadvocado
post Mar 13 2013, 12:04 AM

2,948 posts

i think this is the one i saw in actual:

Skurvy

it states for 12 year old boy but it's much bigger than the other model, can you look at the description and tell me if it's suitable for adults?

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 12 2013, 10:52 PM)
for me yes.. but if you like it that much, it will be worth every cent for you to get it even when logic tell you no...
SUSadvocado
post Mar 15 2013, 02:08 AM

2,948 posts

any bike pros can tell from link if suitable for adults?

also how is the spec? good? worth the money?

QUOTE(advocado @ Mar 13 2013, 12:04 AM)
i think this is the one i saw in actual:

Skurvy

it states for 12 year old boy but it's much bigger than the other model, can you look at the description and tell me if it's suitable for adults?

0.0527sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:47 PM