Cycling V5 aka 8888 CNY HUAT ah!, General talks on Racing/road bikes

Mac Wai
post Apr 22 2013, 09:00 PM

89 posts

I am on a blank page, no preference at all. Need to reconcile all the suggestion and make a decision base on recommendation. If it is good enough for , it is good enough for me lo.
Mac Wai
post Apr 22 2013, 09:23 PM

89 posts

Ok, you got me eating from your hands... So, it's cyclocomputer for me... Which one to be specific?
Mac Wai
post Apr 22 2013, 10:25 PM

89 posts

Just had to abort my ride, my maiden puncture! Nothing bad, just walk back to my car and called it a night.
Mac Wai
post Apr 22 2013, 11:20 PM

89 posts

At this juncture, Miao Kor, I am looking at the basic, and until I have tried it, I can't say where I will go from there.
The Cyclocom should give me enough info for my workout, in particularly HRM,
I will be looking at the HR Zones with alert. The rest of the features, speed, altitude and cadence will be fine. I am not a gadget freak so keeping it simple is not a bad idea.
I hope I have given you enough info on my expectation to allows you to leave me some pointers. Thank you.
Mac Wai
post Apr 23 2013, 12:52 AM

89 posts

I think i am going option (2). Which polar wristwatch series then?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0447sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:46 AM