593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 16 2013, 11:36 PM)
so swute

where? or i lost my contacts?

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 16 2013, 11:45 PM)
u mean tat ass n ur wallet don't match?
i said face didn't i??? and for a fact... an ass is 2 lumps which does not fit into my flat wallet...
SYAMiLLiON
post Apr 17 2013, 12:20 AM

460 posts

my fav wub.gif
Snowguy2068
post Apr 17 2013, 12:41 AM

811 posts

what is that front two handle bar thing? its looks so nice. lol
mrjgx
post Apr 17 2013, 03:26 AM

59 posts

I can throw in my bike into my kelisa in less than 2 mins. Take off front wheel, slide in the bike with rear wheels first to go and slant it upwards so the rear tyre will rest on the top seat/touching window a bit on the right side.

Turn the handlebar 90' towards the front left passenger seat, the fork will automatically rest on the floor.

Easy peasy, 2 mins. And a kelisa can fit in 2 roadbikes at the rear seat, both wheels taken off from both bikes. Proven! smile.gif

Here in this city I see bikes on top of Mini Cooper and Porche, they have this sea sucker rack if I'm not mistaken so regardless of the rooftop curves it can still hold the bike.
butthead
post Apr 17 2013, 07:24 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Apr 17 2013, 12:20 AM)

my fav wub.gif
DUDE!!! doh.gif shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Apr 17 2013, 12:41 AM)
what is that front two handle bar thing? its looks so nice. lol
it's for getting you a possible second degree murder...
Mac Wai
post Apr 17 2013, 08:52 AM

89 posts

Dude! Which one?

I had my suspicion too, right from the beginning where I said no chicks visit our thread, no? biggrin.gif tongue.gif
butthead
post Apr 17 2013, 09:00 AM

593 posts

abang, it is mentioned in the profile... female lar...
Snowguy2068
post Apr 17 2013, 10:38 AM

811 posts

anyone wearing specs here? how do you wear shades then? or do you avoid cycling in the day?
hianboy
post Apr 17 2013, 10:42 AM

364 posts

avoid cycling in the day if wearing spec????

rclxub.gif shocking.gif

i believe... contacts lens dude...

This post has been edited by hianboy: Apr 17 2013, 10:42 AM
hianboy
post Apr 17 2013, 10:43 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 17 2013, 09:00 AM)
abang, it is mentioned in the profile... female lar...
female cannot like female ar... SEXIEST!!!!
Snowguy2068
post Apr 17 2013, 10:46 AM

811 posts

my san kuang is super high. not advisable to wear contacts D:
hianboy
post Apr 17 2013, 10:51 AM

364 posts

contact + shade?

not sure dude... me no wear spec...

but didn't heard any complain from cyclist with spec...

lilredridinghood
post Apr 17 2013, 11:01 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:46 AM)
some ppl wear their usual glasses to cycle but if u have more cash, go for prescription sports glasses

lilredridinghood
post Apr 17 2013, 11:02 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Apr 17 2013, 12:20 AM)

my fav wub.gif
You have got good taste mate! wub.gif
butthead
post Apr 17 2013, 11:20 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Apr 17 2013, 10:43 AM)
female cannot like female ar... SEXIEST!!!!
you have to express the degree of like first or the definition of it...

if you can accept female liking other female... you better accept male liking other male...

if equality means anything to you...

This post has been edited by butthead: Apr 17 2013, 11:21 AM
hianboy
post Apr 17 2013, 11:52 AM

364 posts

maybe she like meant the bike leh... or the tight spandex leh... or the shoe leh... or the yellow bottle leh...
butthead
post Apr 17 2013, 12:08 PM

593 posts

then, where is the sexism in that???

you sendiri sexist you want to accuse me...

i didn't mention if i were referring to the bike or the chick...i left it to your imagination...HAHAHAHAHA!!! CAUGHT PANTS DOWN!!!

This post has been edited by butthead: Apr 17 2013, 12:09 PM
butthead
post Apr 17 2013, 12:33 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:46 AM)
Snowguy2068
post Apr 17 2013, 12:52 PM

811 posts

What is that.... LOL
butthead
post Apr 17 2013, 12:59 PM

593 posts

obviously never watched dragon ball...