QUOTE(arthurlwf @ May 27 2013, 02:04 AM)
latest update... my baby is currently 5.5 months old and weight about 9+ kg.
Last doctor visit when my baby is 5 months old, his weight is 9.06 kg and height 71 cm
And my back got pain liao...
Today, when I carry baby with my straight hand, suddenly my back scream ouchhhhhh...
My wife have a hard time to carry him in the car too, and her hand is shaking after carrying for more than 10 mins
My wife's sister have backpain too after carrying for 1 day
Anybody experience this situation? And how do you overcome this especially when baby is growing to big size baby??
I got similar situation on my first baby. I even need to eat painkiller and many other pills that I don't remember. Even need MRI to check. Bcoz it worsen till I can't even write. Then, cannot tahan already. Doctor say really cannot carry your child anymore if I want to get better. So, I find ways to play with my baby so I need not carry him. Then, I found that he like to play with his blanket. So, I'm saved.Last doctor visit when my baby is 5 months old, his weight is 9.06 kg and height 71 cm
And my back got pain liao...
My wife have a hard time to carry him in the car too, and her hand is shaking after carrying for more than 10 mins
My wife's sister have backpain too after carrying for 1 day
Anybody experience this situation? And how do you overcome this especially when baby is growing to big size baby??
Try to find other ways to entertain your baby besides carrying.
May 30 2013, 06:28 PM

0.0175sec