127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

negisf
post Feb 14 2013, 08:43 PM

1,878 posts

Okie. Nowdays i trade more than playing.. Got to get back to hunting coli tickets.
Alrd pushed back to C

Btw any1 has Caim Int or Fast Lv1?
Wanna lvl up him since i have many fire feeders

Btw fallen, i remember u caught pabilsag ace ryte?
R u leveling him? Need poison feeders? Complimentary
If u wan can send to me your pabi i level up 4 u also can

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 14 2013, 08:48 PM
FallenOut
post Feb 14 2013, 09:00 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 14 2013, 08:43 PM)
Okie.  Nowdays i trade more than playing.. Got to get back to hunting coli tickets.
Alrd pushed back to C

Btw any1 has Caim Int or Fast Lv1?
Wanna lvl up him since i have many fire feeders

Btw fallen, i remember u caught pabilsag ace ryte?
R u leveling him? Need poison feeders? Complimentary
If u wan can send to me your pabi i level up 4 u also can
would love to send em over to u
bt he is overseas at japan
heard his reborn skill is poison +4
a hidden gem he would b
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 09:23 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 08:37 PM)
shivas (lol chivas) are higher in demand. i offered 25iii for one, it went on c/o for like a day, and he took it off and says sold. =.= darn. someone must had pm-ed him with fancier options ;p i was just trying my luck. brave shivas are so ex T__T my poor shiva all alone drinking chivas.
U bid for a sexy one or other type?
I think shiva's really good - base wis is 3000 and automatically can cast +4 twice without stone boost.
FallenOut
post Feb 14 2013, 09:27 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 14 2013, 09:23 PM)
I think shiva's really good - base wis is 3000 and automatically can cast +4 twice without stone boost.
u are right
bt its not base wis
wisdom is damage n elemental defend
mp is magic points
the one that determines if enough or not enough mp
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 09:35 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 14 2013, 09:23 PM)
brave type. smile.gif I have a brave type, just finding partners. yeah she can take a punch. really resistant gal. smile.gif happy with her.

domi still kicks ass ;p

i'm a speed addict =/ need find more speed. i'm lacking.
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 09:52 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 14 2013, 09:27 PM)
u are right
bt its not base wis
wisdom is damage n elemental defend
mp is magic points
the one that determines if enough or not enough mp
Ok boss
supermac
post Feb 14 2013, 10:13 PM

2,709 posts

Guys , bro's , pro's and sifu's ~

I've done a trade after long Nego , dunno is it a good deal , thought of sharing it here ~ let you all comment see see ~

I've traded my self caught Ace Crocell FSeMP , wis+20 , wis -20 , death 3 for the 2 below cards ~

1.) int shiva full stoned ~ water+4 , poison+4 , wis-20

2.) int Golbez FSeMP ~ fire+4 , darkness+4 , wis+20

Good deal or bad deal ~

Was hunting so bad for Thor and Morri , no luck ~ no ppl trading best type of this 2 , only ace type , where turn out to be something too good to be true , I dare not accept ~

onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 10:16 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 14 2013, 10:13 PM)

I've done a trade after long Nego , dunno is it a good deal , thought of sharing it here ~ let you all comment see see ~

I've traded my self caught Ace Crocell FSeMP , wis+20 , wis -20 , death 3 for the 2 below cards ~

Good deal or bad deal ~

Was hunting so bad for Thor and Morri , no luck ~ no ppl trading best type of this 2 , only ace type , where turn out to be something too good to be true , I dare not accept ~
not sure of the values, but both are kickass cards smile.gif same goes for your ace. comeon, lucks on yourside when you got yourself an ace 5* hey smile.gif
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 14 2013, 10:19 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 14 2013, 10:13 PM)

Good deal or bad deal ~

Its a good deal. Both are very useful and adds variety to your deck. I'm glad I've passed on my paranoid of aces to you. Check in gcf, already one korean trader admitted to never deal with new guardians, least of all aces. Surefire way of getting banned.
celciuz
post Feb 14 2013, 10:31 PM

14,033 posts

Is it worth leveling up Iron Maiden to 60? How well does it do in coli? So far I haven't seen much action from Iron Maiden (opponents), I'm still in the Novice class.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 10:33 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 14 2013, 10:31 PM)
Is it worth leveling up Iron Maiden to 60? How well does it do in coli? So far I haven't seen much action from Iron Maiden (opponents), I'm still in the Novice class.
i like my IM. fast and lethal.

btw guys, shot down that mustard giant ;p GILGAMESSSSSSHH. but it's brave type cry.gif cant cast twice even if FS. sad.gif bad type? or decent?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 14 2013, 10:36 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 10:33 PM)
btw guys, shot down that mustard giant ;p GILGAMESSSSSSHH. but it's brave type  cry.gif cant cast twice even if FS. sad.gif bad type? or decent?
You're mistaken.
Brave can cast twice also. Congrats~
FallenOut
post Feb 14 2013, 10:37 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 14 2013, 10:31 PM)
for me its worth it
quite a decent 5*
mine is reborned somemore

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 10:33 PM)
btw guys, shot down that mustard giant ;p GILGAMESSSSSSHH. but it's brave type  cry.gif cant cast twice even if FS. sad.gif bad type? or decent?
lucky
celciuz
post Feb 14 2013, 10:43 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 14 2013, 10:37 PM)
for me its worth it
quite a decent 5*
lucky
So "best" skill set would be greater might, greater haste and thousand slash (physical+4)?
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 10:44 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 14 2013, 10:36 PM)
You're mistaken.
Brave can cast twice also. Congrats~
sorry, had the wrong impression that +4s are 1400, it's 1200. smile.gif

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 14 2013, 10:37 PM)
for me its worth it
quite a decent 5*
lucky
icon_rolleyes.gif so.... maybe the old rule of being shy applies to gilga too? like baha? seriously, it took me like 30NHT for the next appearance, then subsequent requires around 8-10. i got no more NHT for tmr. but oh well. smile.gif
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 14 2013, 11:00 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 14 2013, 10:43 PM)
So "best" skill set would be greater might, greater haste and thousand slash (physical+4)?
You picked up this game quite fast for a newbie.
Yes, that's the best skill set for Iron Maiden.
She's a ready, set, good to go for all purpose uses. laugh.gif
Hassle free and a decent attacker.

If you wanna learn about these top guardians, I suggest you read up on this database site and get used to study all those skillsets and types quickly:
http://www.guardiancrossx.com
FallenOut
post Feb 14 2013, 11:00 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 14 2013, 10:43 PM)
bingo

finished kamen rider black
continue to kamen rider fourze
FallenOut
post Feb 14 2013, 11:01 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 10:44 PM)
sorry, had the wrong impression that +4s are 1400, it's 1200. smile.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif so.... maybe the old rule of being shy applies to gilga too? like baha? seriously, it took me like 30NHT for the next appearance, then subsequent requires around 8-10. i got no more NHT for tmr. but oh well. smile.gif
hard to say cuz all same giant shadow
supermac
post Feb 14 2013, 11:03 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 14 2013, 10:19 PM)
Its a good deal. Both are very useful and adds variety to your deck. I'm glad I've passed on my paranoid of aces to you. Check in gcf, already one korean trader admitted to never deal with new guardians, least of all aces. Surefire way of getting banned.
Yea I'm totally scared of new ace , willing to trade down my ace for best type , but hard to get best type new ace , and usually 1:1 , where I think my ace is better hence no deal /:

Glad to hear that my deal is a good 1 , I didn't take the ace domi to chao atlas and chao Nuada deal ; coz night say not very good , although this 2 is near type but can't rank nothing and I already have my brave Nuada ..

But too bad the Golbez is colli locked , can't test power sigh ~

My wish list , Barbie , Thor , Morri ~

justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 11:25 PM

2,526 posts

Editted - no need lor smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 14 2013, 11:43 PM

127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top