11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 08:20 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 14 2013, 01:12 AM)
Latest attendance list!!! Where's all our outstation people?!
Who got missed out??? Please scream here!! quote of the day; Ohana means family & family means nobody gets left behind.

1) Negisf
2) FallenOut
3) Sitdawg
4) funnyTONE (no need to thank me for including you even though you're from Johor haha)
5) Myself
6) hulksmash
7) cypad
8) wings_silver
9) oRoXoRo
10) justanovice
11) supermac
12) SephirothLee
13) ??
14) ??
15) ??
16) ??
17) ??

Thanks for all your support!! But whoever flies aeroplane on that day with be penalized with 1 5* guardian of funnyTONE's choice from your deck.

Location details;
Subang Jaya's McD. For those planning on taking the train, just take the KTM to Subang Jaya station. The McD is within walking distance, it's that simple & lesser parking & jam headaches for those planning to drive.

Timing;
Sunday, 24 February 2013 at 12pm sharp!! (Oppa Japanese style, no KL style plz). Eat your breakfast/lunch/brunch there!! So bangun pagi, gosok gigi & terus to McD!! Can cuci muka in the restaurant.

Please take this opportunity to feedback on the location & timing as much as you can. I'll try to cater to everyone!!!
I shall join if there's a meeting in dec smile.gif which maccers is this? inside parade?

just saw the link. I don't have fodder for any of my 5* >_< prob gonna drop rank significantly after reborn sys is out.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 10:37 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

darn, brave shiva price hiked T__T can't find my fodder now. heck even domis are extinct =/

thinking of stepping up my power baha, no luck so far.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 11:56 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 14 2013, 10:49 AM)
Didn't realise the lack of stones on the market. I prefer to trade guardians for guardians anyhow.
Do inform when the power Agni is available. Clean is good for rebirth smile.gif I got the feeders ready since 2 weeks back!
My latest trade: sexy Morri for brave domi, sexy ifrit, ace heca and ace talos
Domi not really extinct yet.

Next trade trying to get brave SE, fast chariot and brave agni with my non-ace snowfield.
trying to rebirth my domi main priority smile.gif next maybe my int SB. cool nuada / cool IM worth rebirthing? I'm not gonna bother about my baha, hoping can trade it off. And hoping some more 5* will come from hunting. tongue.gif I'm darn hopeless when it comes to hunting
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 12:28 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i think most i can reach B in elite with my deck. but i want B+ to get the sexy laydeh tongue.gif
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 12:34 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i'm just aiming a great card. tongue.gif it just looks pretty biggrin.gif
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 01:34 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 14 2013, 01:27 PM)
wow all doing colli smile.gif

busy doing some housework .. preparing for valentines dinner

anybody can intro japanese buffet or nice food not so expensive T_T

my main id .. join colli on day 1 cox don't want waste colli tic . lucky get 50 winning streak now in S .. but can't win edi .. keep win2 lose 1 or win1 lose 2... should i keep entering colli when colli tic reach 5caps max or should i just waste it .. let it be ?

2nd ID.. b now .. can win already LOL .. if can manage C+ also damn happy ..

btw wanna ask , brave golbez better or int golbez better?
i like sukiya smile.gif simple steamboat and food is fresh.

i'll go with int golbez. his def is high enough. i cant afford one T___T
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 02:13 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 14 2013, 02:02 PM)
I think thor value will go down when during later stage, i spent money on coins in feel guilty
my cool thor got me a good deal. seems like the price is dropping a lil after the initial hype.

haha me too dont worry. i'm saving for some special events.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 02:59 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 14 2013, 02:19 PM)
my ace crocell FSeMP  for int golbez + int shiva ok deal ? LOL still nego-ing only ~

me too tempted to get coins again , because seeing onelove keep getting thor , and i love thor , a thor fans T_T
aduh, one off situation only tongue.gif now absolutely no luck. heck even the giant is hiding from me. almost 20+ NHT liao, like my last baha case =.= hope it's a shy gilga. later come out bugbear i'll go rage. tongue.gif
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 04:04 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 14 2013, 03:07 PM)
LOL no worry ! your next giant is a ace gilga , that's what i foresee ~  smile.gif

i'm still wondering .. why ppl say chao golbez is better than brave golbez.

if rebirth already , wild golbez is better or heroic golbez is better ?

heroic , high def , lower mp , ori wis (better def , ori wis sure better chance to survive no ? )

wild , higher HP , lower wis , ori def (lower wis , ori def sure not that good right? )

hmmmm
i'll go with brave having that the mp is enough for double casting. and that you wont compensate the wis for att. smile.gif unless you want it to be more of a tanker then heroic would be good since the def is basically max =.= seriously, i want one of these. haha.

QUOTE(chew0601 @ Feb 14 2013, 03:21 PM)
my deck....still in building  laugh.gif
looking good. keep it up smile.gif you guys are lucky. i started 1.5 months in or 2 months in without help from the dai gors here T_T dont even know what are aces, and stones. haha. and dont even knwo there's a forum for trading ;p prob just my ignorance. now more into this game. it's like addicted to mmorpg once again ;p kekeke.

still i miss RO days. sad.gif even private servers are fun. esp those crazy 255 ones with 197 att speed tongue.gif
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 04:22 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM)
Ok more low level 5* guardian question:
How does a bad type shiva worth? Sexy shiva, in terms of stat iii? Would it be around 18-20 iii?
Was offered Iron maiden exchange with my sexy shiva.
hmm... you need to ask shi fus ;p i'm very new with 5* trades. but I'll prefer IM personally over sexy shiva in terms of value and power. just personal opinion.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 04:38 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM)
Ok more low level 5* guardian question:
How does a bad type shiva worth? Sexy shiva, in terms of stat iii? Would it be around 18-20 iii?
Was offered Iron maiden exchange with my sexy shiva.
hmm... you need to ask shi fus ;p i'm very new with 5* trades. but I'll prefer IM personally over sexy shiva in terms of value and power. just personal opinion.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 06:03 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 14 2013, 05:32 PM)
boss ~ i have 2 trade

1st trade ~

my ace domi for his chao atlas + chao nuada ..

**i currently using brave nuada .. so brave vs chao which good ? so i can take out 1 for trade with rebith partner ..
*** so it's consider a ok deal ? or keeping the domi is a better idea ?

2nd trade ~

my ace crocell FSeMP (wis+20 , wis-20 , death3) some call it wrongly skilled without SD , some say it's best  doh.gif

my ace crocell + 10iii + 1phy+4 stone for his int golbez FSeMP + int Shiva FSeMP .
** is this a okay trade ? the crocell giving me headache ~ sometimes kill alot , sometimes can't kill with death3 , sometimes called wrong skill !!
*** so plan to trade out this and get above 2 ..

doh.gif  banyak sakit hati this ace crocell , self caught but giving me headache .. i lost my streak because she cast death3 fail twice .. if succeed , i would have won that duel .. sigh
some even rewrite death for +4 element. don't worry. i think w/o SD is a pretty good build. though i really dont fancy -20wis really =/ cos it's only for 1 opponent.

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 14 2013, 05:51 PM)
My Fast Barbie Fsemp + int Gilga clean trade for others Ace Ettin Fsemp

I felt its a good go. What bout U guys say?
sounds pretty good. though i would rather prefer barbie. but rb ace ettin is gonna be kick ass.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 07:08 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 14 2013, 06:52 PM)
Newly added an Int Fujin FSeMP into my family. Traded off that HF Nix which made my eyes sore each and everytime I see it >.<
love int fujin biggrin.gif HF nix isn't so pretty huh. still think thor is the best for the new snow place tongue.gif in terms of artwork.

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 14 2013, 06:52 PM)
LOl i think i want an Ace bune
I've got one, it ain't so bad, sexy banshee does better than him ;p and he's ugleh.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 08:10 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 14 2013, 07:18 PM)
Is a fast ettin and int fujin able to trade for a good Thor ar?
i got mine so so type (cool) for int s.banshee and int fujin. i'm holding my fast. i'm not sure of the market price now though, got quite some aces (duped?) ones emerging, and people selling fast types too.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 08:19 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 14 2013, 08:17 PM)
Don't think I can afford a fast type unless I trade all my 5* lol.
i didn't know it's that expensive blink.gif always thought maybe it's on par with a good SE =P will look around and see. i'm lazy to do anything tonight. got that giant down to like 5% mad.gif and he went hiding. bleh. he better be a gilga. vmad.gif
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 08:37 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 14 2013, 08:22 PM)
awaitin u
if its not gilga
lets nuke the whole map
lowyat style
QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 14 2013, 08:34 PM)
Thanks niteheart for great feedback! Our master trade advisor tongue.gif

I think i'm keeping my shiva unless he offer me both IM and req banshee.
shivas (lol chivas) are higher in demand. i offered 25iii for one, it went on c/o for like a day, and he took it off and says sold. =.= darn. someone must had pm-ed him with fancier options ;p i was just trying my luck. brave shivas are so ex T__T my poor shiva all alone drinking chivas.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 09:35 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 14 2013, 09:23 PM)
U bid for a sexy one or other type?
I think shiva's really good - base wis is 3000 and automatically can cast +4 twice without stone boost.
brave type. smile.gif I have a brave type, just finding partners. yeah she can take a punch. really resistant gal. smile.gif happy with her.

domi still kicks ass ;p

i'm a speed addict =/ need find more speed. i'm lacking.
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 10:16 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 14 2013, 10:13 PM)
Guys , bro's , pro's and sifu's ~

I've done a trade after long Nego , dunno is it a good deal , thought of sharing it here ~ let you all comment see see ~

I've traded my self caught Ace Crocell FSeMP , wis+20 , wis -20 , death 3 for the 2 below cards ~

1.) int shiva full stoned ~ water+4 , poison+4 , wis-20

2.) int Golbez FSeMP ~ fire+4 , darkness+4 , wis+20

Good deal or bad deal ~

Was hunting so bad for Thor and Morri , no luck ~ no ppl trading best type of this 2 , only ace type , where turn out to be something too good to be true , I dare not accept ~
not sure of the values, but both are kickass cards smile.gif same goes for your ace. comeon, lucks on yourside when you got yourself an ace 5* hey smile.gif
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 10:33 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 14 2013, 10:31 PM)
Is it worth leveling up Iron Maiden to 60? How well does it do in coli? So far I haven't seen much action from Iron Maiden (opponents), I'm still in the Novice class.
i like my IM. fast and lethal.

btw guys, shot down that mustard giant ;p GILGAMESSSSSSHH. but it's brave type cry.gif cant cast twice even if FS. sad.gif bad type? or decent?
onelove89
post Feb 14 2013, 10:44 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 14 2013, 10:36 PM)
You're mistaken.
Brave can cast twice also. Congrats~
sorry, had the wrong impression that +4s are 1400, it's 1200. smile.gif

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 14 2013, 10:37 PM)
for me its worth it
quite a decent 5*
mine is reborned somemore
lucky
icon_rolleyes.gif so.... maybe the old rule of being shy applies to gilga too? like baha? seriously, it took me like 30NHT for the next appearance, then subsequent requires around 8-10. i got no more NHT for tmr. but oh well. smile.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0458sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:13 PM