16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 12:21 PM

1,878 posts

Night - u misunderstand my meaning. I'm giving my behe FS for the fast fujin.
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 01:07 PM

1,878 posts

I tried to change my iTunes Id to US. I've alrd got the iTunes gift card. But Seems like I need to provide n US address.
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 02:49 PM

1,878 posts

Damn... i might have been duped..
I tried to enter the gift card codes i received.. it said it had been redeemed...

and now i tried calling the fella, can't get him.. f#ck..
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 02:55 PM

1,878 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2389104

Tis is his thread.

Wait,. let me calm down n try again..
Can u redeem while u r in malaysian store ID?

Cause i try to change to US id first, but can't..
Then i directly clik redeem on itunes quick link,
it error come out said the error had been redeemed..
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 03:10 PM

1,878 posts

OKIE.. okie.. after i calm down,

i managed to change my Itunes ID to US and successfully redeem the 2nd code..

Haven't tried the 3rd code..

However the first code i tried confirm cannot..

Bro Mbr, i send u the first & 3rd code, ok? U try see can mou

p/s - Sorry bro Fallen, i too nervous dd.. Cause i sekali pay him for 300$ worth of credit..
if kena gone, then meaning this CNY i no need makan d..

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 7 2013, 03:11 PM
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 03:13 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 7 2013, 03:12 PM)
suggest to try all
since the credits is in the itunes
it wont b lost

then confront him wit the one which is redeemed
I cannot try all.. Cause we 3 orang share buy 100$ each..
i will pass to other to try
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 03:54 PM

1,878 posts

wow,. 60k sterling pound..
that's like rm60k..
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 05:05 PM

1,878 posts

Okie.. Funny. i need some help here, as you are the only 1 that bought Coins b4 using gift card value..

I've sucessfully redeemed the gift card value, and i do see the $100 when i open itunes, but the thing, is when i try to buy coins, eerror come up -

Your Purchase Could Not be Completed.
Contact Itunes stores suport to complete this transaction.

I think it's cause i haven't select the payment type in my account, so i went to itunes, check the payment type, but didn't see any way that i can select deduct from credit?
how ar?
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 06:49 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 05:20 PM)
hmm. thats odd.
try checking your general settings > restrictions
make sure you have in-apps purchases ENABLED
I never on restriction.. Everything is off

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 05:21 PM)
Or perhaps you could try opening your itunes account in your setting. Edit your payment method nd select NONE.
I alrd did that, but also cannot.. weird..
I wonder bro Mbr can mou..
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 06:51 PM

1,878 posts

I have this problem.
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 07:10 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 7 2013, 06:54 PM)
It's something to do with your Pymt method. I was having same error message back then when trying to purchase in-game currency for ROB. Maybe you can check which country your iTunes ID now then change it and retry
MY ID it's alrd US stores..
THere is only 1 possibilities.. the credit can't be use to purchase in-apps?

negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 07:36 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(tigertm @ Feb 7 2013, 07:32 PM)
Bro, I bought iTunes gift card from the same seller maybe month ago, no problem in purchasing coins in GC.
What u did apart? any setting / etc?

haizz.. i duno.. rotten luck.
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 09:31 PM

1,878 posts

Haizz. I've given up n practically done everything I could.
The seller tried to help me too.
But duno y I can't buy coins also.

The credit it's ok. I tried to buy a paid apps.
It work and can download it. No prob
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 09:48 PM

1,878 posts

Wow. Cool.. Nicezzz
How I wish I can hunt too...
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 10:03 PM

1,878 posts

I've contact iTunes support and I got this reply.

Daniel, I reviewed your account and noticed that you are not authorized to obtain content from the US iTunes Store. We are unable to provide further information regarding this situation. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

I wonder if it has anything to do with me converting a Malaysian ID to US ID.
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 10:05 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 10:03 PM)
Here's the last method:
Delete your GC and reinstall using your US itunes account.
Now my ID is US ID. I change the stores to US ID.

I wanted to tried create a brand new fresh US ID. But then what I'm gonna go with this ID that has 99$?
I can't bring the credit to new fresh ID ryte?

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 7 2013, 10:07 PM
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 10:46 PM

1,878 posts

Bye I noticed there is tax for paid apps purchase from US stores.
I bought a o.99$ apps, check back, there is a 0.09$ tax imposed.

S guys, when u purchased the coins, did they charged 10% tax on that too?

There must be a way to do it. The rest of them managed to buy coins with the gift card

negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 10:57 PM

1,878 posts

Oz? Where u bought those gift cards?

Btw since got tax, then would it still be good to buy gift card?
Seems like not much different with us directly pay with CC?
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 11:02 PM

1,878 posts

Haizzz.. Now said what also no use. .
I'm stuck with an account that has 98.92$ but can't do anything..

negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 11:11 PM

1,878 posts

Funny - so now your a/c should be negative wor. What happen when your bank calls you?
Or can just go n buy as manny coins then just hunts. Then transfer everything out from there

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:53 AM