8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 10:30 PM

2,526 posts

Someone pls advise me, 23 iii for iron maiden is it ok?
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 11:43 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 12 2013, 10:35 PM)
Yes, its ok.
Thx bro for advise.
I bought it for 22 iii, with mp stoned additional 330 so can cast +4 twice.
The only downside is coli locked sad.gif so i'll probably remain around 2k ranking again
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 11:47 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 12 2013, 11:40 PM)
Its difficult in the beginning. You're limited to only one or two hunting maps. Mecha and Poison elements are the hardest type to level up. I don't usually find any particular element, just hunt as usual and feed any 2* or 3* feeder to my guardians. Suitably you should have all types of guardian to level up, so you don't waste your time needing to level them up later. Of course a lot of players look for trading to buy feeders and such, but its a bit of a hassle because you need to both be online to receive and send payment. Some maps gives more elements than the others, so if you're looking for a particular element feeder, try hunt at the map where its easiest to get. What type of element are you looking for in particular?
To a point i fed feeders of different type to my main guardian. It's a total waste!
Don't do that you lose on gp and exp. smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 13 2013, 12:11 PM

2,526 posts

Anyone know a fair price for cool baha and sexy shiva?
Thx smile.gif
justanovice
post Feb 13 2013, 12:39 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 13 2013, 12:36 PM)
All playing full deck 5*,my mix deck must hide far2
Is ok my deck hide behind urs huahah.
justanovice
post Feb 13 2013, 03:12 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 13 2013, 02:10 PM)
Guys. I'm looking for HP (iii).
Any has it wanna trade for Agi (iii) ?

1:1
Sorry i'm broke now

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 13 2013, 03:10 PM)
Where did you get that? I thought you just started? 0.o
Wow with all new joiners here, my deck looks pity

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 13 2013, 03:16 PM
justanovice
post Feb 13 2013, 03:26 PM

2,526 posts

Anyone wants 3* ace umu trabutu, diabolos and tengu?
I'll feed it to my guardians if no one wants tongue.gif
justanovice
post Feb 13 2013, 05:08 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 13 2013, 03:36 PM)
I'll have umu dabrutu. 1SS for it ok?
Just send trade to funnytone.
Sent as gift smile.gif
Foc for lyn members
justanovice
post Feb 13 2013, 11:41 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 13 2013, 09:34 PM)
my future 3* army is takin shape
I got tengu and diabolos ace, want?
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 12:12 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 13 2013, 11:55 PM)
sure
anything u need in return?
No need la smile.gif
Too sayang to makan it, if it becomd ur army they will be proud. Whats ur ign?

By the way i traded my IM and cool baha for a brave atlas. Finally got myself a good 5* ler. smile.gif
although his full potential will only show after rebirth (heroic can cast +4 twice)
Sadly my IM just spent 1 day in my deck. My hands are ichy!
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 01:17 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 14 2013, 01:12 AM)
Latest attendance list!!! Where's all our outstation people?!
Who got missed out??? Please scream here!! quote of the day; Ohana means family & family means nobody gets left behind.

1) Negisf
2) FallenOut
3) Sitdawg
4) funnyTONE (no need to thank me for including you even though you're from Johor haha)
5) Myself
6) hulksmash
7) cypad
8) wings_silver
9) oRoXoRo
10) justanovice
11) supermac
12) SephirothLee
13) ??
14) ??
15) ??
16) ??
17) ??

Thanks for all your support!! But whoever flies aeroplane on that day with be penalized with 1 5* guardian of funnyTONE's choice from your deck.

Location details;
Subang Jaya's McD. For those planning on taking the train, just take the KTM to Subang Jaya station. The McD is within walking distance, it's that simple & lesser parking & jam headaches for those planning to drive.

Timing;
Sunday, 24 February 2013 at 12pm sharp!! (Oppa Japanese style, no KL style plz). Eat your breakfast/lunch/brunch there!! So bangun pagi, gosok gigi & terus to McD!! Can cuci muka in the restaurant.

Please take this opportunity to feedback on the location & timing as much as you can. I'll try to cater to everyone!!!
Aiya weekend i cant make it bro. U guys enjoy.
Pls don take my atlas away as penalty... happy.gif
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 01:27 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 14 2013, 12:23 AM)
Welcome to the trading gang!! Be assured, your hands will get more itchy /GG.

Btw, I'm opening my Brave Raijin here for offers, anyone keen? Coli free still.
Yes still itchy now browsing what my atlas can do. So tempted to post it and ask what others can offer me (but i wont be so bad wasting people's time la tongue.gif)

Since brave atlas cAn only cast +4 once, is it ok to change it to +3? Then it can cast +3 twice with minimal damage lost i hope

Also, question on rebirth. GuardiAns supposed to keep stoned upgrade but lose all skill. Does it mean if i have stoned 200 att to my guardian and rebirth it, after rebirth at lvl 1 it will have additional 200 att which is under 'stoned' amount?

Thx all.
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 01:27 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 14 2013, 01:26 AM)
Don't buy yet, still subject to change if get too many negative feedbacks. That's why I pick 12pm!! Still got time to travel back =D
Every weekend also cannot or just that weekend only?
Lol yea, he's the other east Msian player. Mbr you're posted there only or you're permanently based there?
Every weekend until further notice..
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 02:06 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 14 2013, 01:34 AM)
It's alright posting whatever you have. You never know, you may get better deals. Many of us are doing this.

Never downgrade +4 to +3, the damage difference is huge. Go to GCX & see the difference yourself.

Yes, your stat stones upgrade remains after rebirth.

How come every weekend go back hometown? Stay back for 1 weekend la....first time we'll be meeting up wehh, very emotional moment.
Ok, last time i posted baha and IM dual. This time will post atlas and shiva dual. Lol.
From gcx, i read that +3 damage, coEff is 25% while +4 is 50%. I assume this is additional % based on total att.
Example:
Att = 3700 (after buff)
+3 = 3700 x 1.25 = 4625
+4 = 3700 x 1.5 = 5550
Ok, big difference..But +3 can cast twice but +4 once then become normal attack which is 3700.
But i think its value will drop for sure, not good for business.

Need to make road trip on weekends until end march i guess. Maybe i can join second round already that time. smile.gif

justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 10:28 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 14 2013, 10:22 AM)
Sure.. Will do.. thanks. Hopefully can raise some stones from my auction..
Stones stash empty alrd.. need to raise it up back.
Need to start fsemp all my main guardian.. still have 1 or 2 still empty clean...
Sorry.. typo on that... tongue.gif
Someone copy bulat-bulat your auction system including your typo lol
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM

2,526 posts

Ok more low level 5* guardian question:
How does a bad type shiva worth? Sexy shiva, in terms of stat iii? Would it be around 18-20 iii?
Was offered Iron maiden exchange with my sexy shiva.
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 08:34 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 14 2013, 05:22 PM)
Sexy is generally labeled as bad. But if you think carefully, it's not as bad as you think. Sexy shiva is better than chaotic shiva anytime. Should worth around 30 stat stones iii I suppose. But it really depends on the buyer honestly. Generous buyer can probably pay 40 stones iii too, whereas stingy fella like me would pay only 20 stones iii.
Sounds okay, HF Phoenix isn't that good anyway no?
Seems okay, although personally I'd prefer fast type for both of them. Trust me, those two can hardly tank anything unless you're playing around C rank.
Thanks niteheart for great feedback! Our master trade advisor tongue.gif

I think i'm keeping my shiva unless he offer me both IM and req banshee.
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 09:23 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 08:37 PM)
shivas (lol chivas) are higher in demand. i offered 25iii for one, it went on c/o for like a day, and he took it off and says sold. =.= darn. someone must had pm-ed him with fancier options ;p i was just trying my luck. brave shivas are so ex T__T my poor shiva all alone drinking chivas.
U bid for a sexy one or other type?
I think shiva's really good - base wis is 3000 and automatically can cast +4 twice without stone boost.
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 09:52 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 14 2013, 09:27 PM)
u are right
bt its not base wis
wisdom is damage n elemental defend
mp is magic points
the one that determines if enough or not enough mp
Ok boss
justanovice
post Feb 14 2013, 11:25 PM

2,526 posts

Editted - no need lor smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 14 2013, 11:43 PM